To help make sure guests aren’t contacting you if you're unable to host, and to preserve your response rate, your listing may be deactivated:
- If you let 4 consecutive reservation requests or booking inquiries expire
- If you decline consecutive reservation requests and booking inquiries over an extended period of time
- If you consistently take more than 7 days to pre-approve an inquiry
Reactivate your listing
If your listing is temporarily deactivated, you’ll receive an email with instructions on how to reactivate it. You can also reactivate your listing at anytime from your dashboard. It may take up to an hour for your listing to appear in search results after it has been reactivated.