King size bed in bright west-facing bedroom. Bright bathroom with shower and window.
Whole apartment in central Munich
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Bright, central 1-bedroom apartment, 5 tram stops from main station. Large kitchen with table & balcony from kitchen, non-smoking. Beautiful old building w high ceilings. Supermarket next door, bars and cafes locally.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $617
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

As we live here with our baby, we ask that you respect our possessions and apartment. Please do not have a party and trash our home :)
Please also note that we live on the third floor and therefore have a lot of neighbours who appreciate polite behaviour and minimal noise after 6pm. Sundays are seen as holidays in Germany, so please refrain from making too much noise then. No smoking allowed, and no pets.
We will provide the basics (sheets, towel, shampoo/shower gel) and Wifi is also included.
We hope you enjoy your stay in our home, and we will do our best to make it as enjoyable and comfortable for you as possible.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Krysy
กันยายน 2015
Georgia's home is beautiful and homely. Very clean and warm. Georgia made sure that we had everything we needed and kept in touch throughout the stay even though she was on a break herself. She even left us some German beer as we were missing Oktoberfest! Would definitely recommend.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 4 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
มิวนิค, เยอรมนีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Georgia

Brits living in Munich for 12 years with a six month old baby. Love this city, but also love travelling, which means our apartment is sometimes available for others to enjoy.

We live in an extremely central area, with all amenities nearby, including public transport, supermarkets, cafes, bars and restaurants.

We will happily give you a list of great places to see in Munich, depending on what your interests are. There is so much to do here and in the surrounding areas, no matter what time of year it is.

If there is a time you would prefer when our apartment isn't listed, feel free to message me as we could arrange to go away at that time if it's convenient. We travel as and when we can.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English
ที่พักคล้ายกัน