Living room Living room
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย
Lovely two bedroom apartment with white painted wooden floors and a balcony. Placed in the hippest area of the city by Sdr. Boulevard in Vesterbro.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $16
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $130
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 25%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

การยกเลิก

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yannick
กันยายน 2017
We enjoyed our stay at Timea's place. She is very attentive towards her guest's well being and knows how to make this a staying to remember.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Johanna Ida
กันยายน 2016
Timea har været en fantastisk vært, skøn og lækker lejlighed meget centralt :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lauren
สิงหาคม 2016
Had a fantastic time staying in Timeas cosy apartment! Great location, rented bikes just around the corner and had easy access all over the city! Timea was really kind and very helpful! Would recommend to all!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jennifer
พฤษภาคม 2016
Our stay in this cosy appartment was amazing! It's at a great location with a lot of nice coffeebars in the neighbourhood. Timea is al great host and had left us all this little notes with great suggestions for sightseeing etcetera. Good tip to rent a bike! I really would recomma…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lucia
เมษายน 2016
It's a wonderful apartment in the best area of Copenhagen. The apartment is clean, comfortable and cozy. Timea was very kind. She give us many tips about the city and the apartment. I recommend her place. Thanks Timea!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tanja Nørrelund
ตุลาคม 2015
Dejlig lejlighed hvor vi hurtigt følte os hjemme. Tæt på offentlig transport og by. Super sted at bo, hvis man vil opleve København.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tim
ตุลาคม 2015
Timea welcomed us very nice With Post its all around the place as she was in holiday herself. The Appartement was very clean and we had everything we needed : Hair dryer, Blankets, towels, stuff for the kitchen. She even provided toothbrushes! We always walked from her home to ev…

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Timea
I'm 29 from Copenhagen Denmark and usually travel with my boyfriend Anthony (29) We are easygoing travelers - also AirBnB hosts ourselves and are therefore very familiar with how to treat homes and things.
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน