Apartment in centre of Novalja, 4-6
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Marija
Marija คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
3 ห้องนอน
6 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Apartment in the centre of Novalja, near the St. Catherine church, for 3-6 persons. There are restaurants, clubs, shops, public beach and other facilities nearby, including taxi ranks and bus station for Zrće beach


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jad
สิงหาคม 2017
The place is great and comfortable.. Marija is a very hospitable..

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ George
กรกฎาคม 2017
Very helpful host. Great with flexible check in times and the location of the apartment is perfect.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Manon
กรกฎาคม 2017
Great appartment and great location, near the center of novalja. We had a problem with the toilets and the host was really reactive to salve the issue.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
It's exactly as it shows on airbnb! Nice house, wish there was a washing machine in there though as I was there for a festival which was quite messy

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesca
สิงหาคม 2016
The location of the apartment is very good, but is too small for six people, bedrooms are nice and comfortable but the bathroom is horrible (that's why there isn't a pictures on airbnb) because there isn't an appropriate window and miss appropriate stuff like coat hanger for towels and carpets for the floor. The shower is unapropriate because all the time were a lot of water on the flor. There is not a balcony and it is a problem for the wet clothes. We never met the landlord but anyway we have had nice time at home.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marija
คำตอบจาก Marija:
Dear Francesca, Thank you for your review; we are always trying to give our guests the best experience possible, so I am really sorry to hear that this wasn't the case. I can only apologize if this wasn't what you were looking for, but, regarding your first comment about apartment being too small; the number of person is determined according to Croatian categorization standards and we never had similar complaints in our three years of renting. Your second comment was about the bathroom - this is not a new building and we are renovating the bathroom this September actually, however, even though it maybe wasn't in the best condition, it was clean and tidy. There were also a few hangers, which you removed and put in the room, and a towel for the floor as well. Once again, I am really sorry for your inconveniences. Best regards, Marija Maras
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ella
กรกฎาคม 2016
Apartment was great. Convenient to the town centre and beautiful beach and bars and restaurants. Zrce beach is only a 5min bus ride away. Clean too

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sofiane
สิงหาคม 2015
Excellent apartment : Clean, good location, fast wifi, A/C... Excellent host : Marija was very helpful and flexible for the check in/out. Thank you ! :)

ซาเกร็บ, โครเอเชียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marija

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน