Exclusive use of full bathroom
Double room, bathroom, near town, off road parking
Double room, bathroom, near town, off road parking
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำส่วนตัว 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home is 15 mins walking either into the Centre of Horsham or to the mainline railway station. A taxi ride from Gatwick airport. We can offer safe storage for bicycles, Motor bikes. Horsham offers great shopping, East Street is full of lovely restaurants. We are a few mins walk from a lovely park with leisure facilities, live music in the summer and lovely walks. Our place is good for couples, solo adventurers, and business travellers.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ doorman

การยกเลิก

55 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicola
กันยายน 2017
This was my first experience with Air bnb and I loved it. Very clean, tastefully furnished. Comfortable bed and sparkling bathroom. Love the shower! Hayley is a friendly, kind host. Nothing was too much trouble. Even asked me if there was any special cereal I liked. I would de…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trevor
ตุลาคม 2017
Every thing wonderful! Both facilities and hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
ตุลาคม 2017
Very good. Stayed a few times now & highly recommend if you are looking for somewhere in Horsham

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ivan
ตุลาคม 2017
Great place to stay whether for business or pleasure - Hayley and Murray always are the best of hosts. Thanks again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
ตุลาคม 2017
Great stay thanks

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paul
ตุลาคม 2017
Lovely place to stay, great hosts

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sharon
ตุลาคม 2017
Great facilities. Host was very welcoming and communication excellent. Property very well situated. Highly recommended.

สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มีนาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hayley
Interaction with guests

We are resident hosts, and are always on hand to help. We like you to feel welcome and hope we offer a relaxed environment.
We both work from home so are generally around should you need anything

เกี่ยวกับ Hayley
We live in Horsham, and we love it, we have great fun doing Airbnb both here in the UK and in France. We enjoy socializing but are just as happy gardening or cooking. We really enjoy being hosts, both in the UK and in France..
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน