View through the property
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our large, modern, single storey, self contained accommodation is situated on a farm in the heart of rural South Hams with beaches just minutes away. Fabulous views with the sea in the distance and just 10 minutes away from Kingsbridge. Plenty of off road parking. Dogs welcome by prior arrangement. Equally perfect for couples or families that seek a retreat away from it all in the middle of the countryside with fabulous views on a quiet farm. Not a streetlight in sight and lots of wildlife.

ที่พัก

This modern, spacious, self-contained stable block covers 580 sq ft and is all on one floor. It is equipped with a modern kitchen, electric oven, microwave, dishwasher, washing machine and fridge/freezer, TV and DVD player. There is electric heating for chilly nights.
The very large bedroom contains a single and a double bed. There is also a good quality single camp bed to sleep a 4th person should families on a budget wish to stay.
There is wifi access from the main farmhouse. Situated on a rural farm you are surrounded by fields and stunning views in every direction. There are chickens outside and I can provide freshly laid eggs.
Previous guests have commented on how large the property is in comparison to the pictures and for those that use mobility aids or wheelchairs, there is loads of room to manoeuvre inside the property. I have a page on (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN) if you'd like to find out more about the local area and what's on - Higher Stancombe Dog Friendly Holiday Cottage.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You may use all the facilities provided within the building. Parking couldn't be easier and is right outside your door ok concrete. There is a large garden outside with your own area that is shared with the owner. There is a picnic table and parasol for your sole use. We are happy for you to BBQ and take walks in the adjoining fields that belong to us. There are plenty of footpaths running from the accommodation all the way to the nearby beach of Slapton and Torcross and it is an excellent area for walkers. We are also on a National cycle route for those keen on cycling.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Whenever necessary - informal. I live next door so am on hand if you have any questions, but I leave you alone to enjoy your holiday. Always happy to have a chat and show children the animals if they wish.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Well behaved dogs are welcome by request at the owners discretion and a surcharge of £5 per night will be added to allow for the extra cleaning required. This will be payable on arrival at the property. There are 3 other friendly dogs living at this property (a spaniel and 2 Labradors) who can be kept away if necessary.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Some pet(s)
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คนเฝ้าประตู

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $104 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00

Well behaved dogs are welcome by prior arrangement - please note that 2 other friendly dogs live at this property as well as cats and poultry. There are fields attached to the property where you can let your dog off the lead.
You are welcome to use the shared garden but please respect the fact we live next door so please keep the noise down.
Please enjoy the property but treat it with respect. Please report all damages as soon as possible. No smoking within the building.
Children welcome - I can provide a high chair, travel cot, change mat and baby bath if required.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

40 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
สิงหาคม 2017
Beautiful farm and so much fun with young kids!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
สิงหาคม 2017
If you want a relaxing atmosphere away from the fast paced you will make the right choice with Laura's farm. Although it is a bit far off, the lovely hosts, the view and the cute animals make up for it. We very enjoyed our stay and would absolutely choose it again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Judith
สิงหาคม 2017
Great secluded location but easy to get to various places. Kingsbridge, Salcombe and Torcross.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
กรกฎาคม 2017
A beautiful little place in the countryside. Our daughter fell in love with the animals and the space for her to run around was great. Such a lovely welcome from Laura and family and we look forward to staying again in the future.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
กรกฎาคม 2017
We had a fantastic stay at this rural idyll. The accommodation is spacious, was spotlessly clean, the beds were very comfortable and a nice powerful shower. Nice outdoor space with pretty views and lovely to see Laura's chickens, horses and dogs. All within reasonably short drive of interesting towns and beautiful beaches. Highly recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กรกฎาคม 2017
Situated on a farm with lovely countryside views this is a spacious, clean and homely accommodation. If you like animals you will really feel at home as there are friendly dogs, three horses and lots of chickens. The property is a bit off the beaten track, so be prepared to get there via a single track road, but don't let that put you off as the location is really quiet and peaceful. Do however read Laura's advice on getting there in the description. Located within easy driving distance of the sea and miles of countryside. Recommended and Laura is a lovely host.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wayne
กรกฎาคม 2017
If you want rest and relaxation with fantastic views but still be within a few minutes drive of restaurants shops and bars this is the place

คิงส์บริดจ์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura

I live with my husband and 4 yr old son on our farm in South Devon where my husband runs his own fencing business. I work part time with adults with learning disabilities. I have a menagerie of animals including horses, dogs, cats and chickens. I love nothing more than exploring the countryside on a summer evening from horseback, with my three dogs in tow. We also spend a lot of time on the beach during the summer and winter time.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน