The Sunny Room (the new bed!)The hall to enter the house!
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

I offer discounts for students that are planning on staying long-term (message me if you are interested).
My place is very close to Griffintown, Montréal (7 min. away by car).
My place is also very close to Downtown Montréal (15 min. away by car).
The métro Jolicoeur is 5 min. away (walking distance).
You'll love my place because of the coziness of the living room, the high ceilings, the light and the comfortable bed.

ที่พัก

Our home is very close to the Centre-Ville of Montréal (Downtown) (15 minutes by car, 20 minutes by subway) and to the Wellington Street (5 minutes by car, 10 minutes by subway), a commercial street filled with restaurants, gourmet boutiques and much more! We are also close to Griffintown (10 minutes by car), a cultural neighborhood (cafés, theatres, restaurants, etc.).

The second floor, where your room is situated, was renovated a couple of years ago, which makes it a very new and clean area! The living room is spacious and very well decorated, as you can see with our pictures.

We take pride in having a home that has a very calm atmosphere and it's a place where everyone can enjoy themselves and relax. We are very open people, especially regarding communication. If you feel like you share the same values as us, please feel free to contact us!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to your own room, to the living room situated on the second floor, to two bathrooms situated on the second floor and to a common kitchen.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If you have any questions about the living situation, please feel free to ask them to us.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

ที่พัก
พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 2 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 13:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $17
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $167
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 13:00 - 20:00

- Sometimes, social and non-mandatory activities are organized so the guests and the hosts can get to know each other better (ex: supper)!
- Bed sheets, towels and kitchenware are provided.
- We provide you with a personal key for the entrance of the house that you will have to give back at the end of the stay (otherwise, additional charges of 10.00$ may apply).
- Late check-in/check-out fees may apply (they only apply to the first day of your arrival and last day of your departure).
- The room can only accommodate one person. Unfortunately, we do not accept extra guests.
- We ask you to not have any food in your room - you have a full equipped kitchen and dining room, and more chances of meeting people!
- We reserve ourselves the right to check the state of your room every two weeks. We also verify the room before and after your stay.
- We will clean your room after your stay, but it is your personal responsibility to ensure that the room stays in good condition during your stay.
- We have one very friendly small dog (go check out that hot model's picture)! He never goes upstairs, where your room is situated.
- Please do not wear shoes in the house.
- For the pots and pans that we provide, we ask you to clean them if you decide to use them. For everything else that fits in the dishwasher, we only ask of you to rinse it, as we will wash it ourselves.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก
ต้องใช้พื้นที่บางส่วนร่วมกับผู้เข้าพักคนอื่น

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 7 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
สิงหาคม 2017
Olga and her daughter are very friendly and honests. The house was very nice , the room was spacious and (URL HIDDEN) was an absolute pleasure to stay at their house. I highly recommend .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ François
สิงหาคม 2017
La chambre était spacieuse et calme, idéale pour mon tempérament tranquille. J'y suis resté 4 mois et je n'ai pas souffert du bruit. Les moindres problèmes sont réglés rapidement par Olga ou sa fille qu'on peut joindre par texto si besoin. On est juste à côté du métro Jolicoeur qui mène directement au centre-ville et de nombreux commerces sont à proximité. Il y a différentes laveries plus ou moins loin de la maison : de 5min à 15min à pied.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Diego
มีนาคม 2017
The room was clean and I had no issues. Great stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Наталья
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
The accommodation was excellent, the room was clean, the bed was very comfortable. The location is good - close to the metro, as well as a street with shops, cafes. The hostess and her daughters are wonderful. The house is very quiet, you can sleep well. The dog is a huge source of positive energy))

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Olga is a very good host ans is always here to help you when you need something. If you need to stay for a long period of time, it's the best place to come.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 建雄
กันยายน 2016
It was my wonderful experience with Airbnb. Olga and her family are friendly and helpful to me. The room is very clean and tidy. The house is in a perfect location. If I go to Montreal again, I will stay in Olga's home. Thank you for everything.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicole
กรกฎาคม 2016
My stay was very enjoyable. The place was spotless and communication couldn't have been any better. Although I didn't personal meet Olga she was extremely pleasant over the phone. Her daughter met me on arrival and their dog and home were very welcoming. I was given towels, a key to the house, and the wifi code on arrival. I was additionally encouraged to call or text if I needed anything and was given phone numbers to reach them best. I was really touched by this. The room was also a good size with a desk and closet space I was encouraged to use if needed. The room also had a fan, a reading light, a large mirror and a balcony. There are also two restrooms I was encouraged to use so I never encountered that awkward moment waiting for the restroom to free up. The location was a short walk from the green metro station and I found it easy to navigate without a car. Although the subway closes early and I was told the taxi is pricey, it still cost me less than $20 to arrive back from Old Port. Additionally, the place is quiet spacious and the neighborhood and house was very quiet. My only negative feedback was that the bed was rock hard. If it wasn't for that, I wouldn't hesitate to give 5 stars. Overall, I would definitely recommend staying here if you like or don't mind a hard bed.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ OlgaOlga คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Olga:
Hi Nicole! I just wanted to thank you for having such a positive energy and amazing enthusiasm as soon as you stepped inside my home, as my daughter told me. I'm really happy you enjoyed your stay and I would definitely recommend you to any host! I also invite any guest to communicate with me during their stay to make it as comfortable as possible. I'm a very open person and I focus on finding solutions with my guests as fast as humanely possible. I'm sorry you thought the bed was too hard - I really appreciate your feedback and, thanks to your review, I am in the process of acquiring a new bed for this room for future guests, which will be available by the end of this month (the futon will be replaced by a real bed, as shown in the pictures). I wish you the best Nicole! Olga
กรกฎาคม 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 18 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
มอนทรีออล, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ OlgaOlga คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi, my name is Olga!

I live in a house with my daughter Valéry. She's a 22 year-old student and I'm a certified massage therapist. We are a peaceful and loving family who look forward to meeting new people and sharing some moments!

We are both Russian, but we also speak French and English. My daughter lives in the basement, I live on the main floor and we rent out rooms upstairs, on the second floor, with its own living room and bathrooms.

We are very calm people and are looking for tenants that value serenity!

ภาษา: English, Français, Русский
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน