Fireplace DVDs
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Welcome to the Ossington strip & Queen West, where you'll find never-ending fun, truly feel like a local and be close to all that Toronto has to offer!

ที่พัก

You will be staying in a private one bedroom apartment on the first floor of a bright, character-filled house directly on Toronto's Ossington strip, widely known as the heart of Toronto's bar and restaurant scene and the cultural hub of the city.

The area is famous for its eclectic mix of popular bars, restaurants, nightclubs, coffee shops, vintage shops, art galleries, concert venues and all out cool factor!

THE PLACE

You will have your own private, spacious one bedroom apartment fully equipped with:
- Comfortable queen bed
- Lots of closet space
- Huge windows + 10 foot ceilings throughout
- Clean linens and towels
- WiFi Internet
- Netflix + awesome DVD collection
- Washer/Dryer
- Temporary street parking permits available online

Please note: This apartment is in an old house, therefore sound does travel. We live in a separate unit on the second floor, and you will most likely hear our footsteps through the floors late at night when we come home from work. If you are an extremely light sleeper, this may be something to keep in mind before booking!

One perk for my guests is that you'll have FREE admission and line pass on weekends into The Drake Hotel, one of Toronto's top cocktail bars/ nightclubs!

THE AREA
My place is in an ideal location for exploring the city. It is centrally located and the Dundas streetcar is only a 3 minute walk. From there you have access to:

- Chinatown in 10 minutes!
- Kensington Market in 10 minutes!!
- Yonge/ Dundas Square,The Eaton Centre & Downtown in 15 minutes!!!
- All major tourist attractions within 20 minutes by public transport

If you choose to walk, you can reach:

- Ossington bars, restaurants and retail shops in 27.3 seconds
- Queen West bars, restaurants and shops in 5 minutes
- Trinity Belwoods (Toronto's busiest park) in 5 minutes
- Little Italy in 10 minutes

Also, only a few minutes walk to:
- Liquor & Beer Store
- 24-hour 7-Eleven
- 24-hour Lakeview Restaurant (A Toronto favourite!)
- 24-hour grocery store
- Bakeries & Coffee Shops
- Tons of retail shops, from vintage to high fashion

I am always happy to make suggestions on anything you wish to do during your stay. I know this city very well and have an impressive mental rolodex of everything one can do in Toronto based on their preference and budget.

Thanks!
Darius


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

My main request is that you treat my house and my neighbours with the upmost respect. I live on a quiet, residential street (and I live in the unit directly above) so please make sure to keep noise to a minimum after 11PM. Only registered guests can be on the property.

Also, please only smoke in the back terrace area of the house.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

63 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ariana
กันยายน 2017
Darius and his girlfriend were wonderful hosts! The apartment was as shown and in a great locations to transit and shops and restaurants. They also included really nice touches like slippers and extra bedding and towels etc. The place was really clean and Darius was always available if we had any questions. Would stay here again and recommend :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
กันยายน 2017
Great place!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joel
สิงหาคม 2017
Darius was a great host from booking to check-in. He was very responsive, the apartment was exactly as advertised and the location is ideal. Would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Phil
สิงหาคม 2017
This is the second time I've stayed here - I'll be coming back again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brittany
สิงหาคม 2017
Darius's place was great, exactly what my fiancé and were looking for. The house was located in a great area where we could get to many places/sights. I recommend using the Bike Share and getting a temporary parking pass! The parking pass was for a week and we didn't have to worry about our car being in a parking lot or garage.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
สิงหาคม 2017
We loved our stay at Darius's apartment! The location was central and surrounded by easy access to transit and beautiful shops and restaurants. Check-in and out was very easy, and our host was very communicative and helpful throughout our stay. We felt so welcomed to the city and would happily to stay again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
สิงหาคม 2017
Darius' place we really nice and the area around the apartment has lots of cool restaurants, bars and shops. We walked to and from down town Toronto a few times with lots to see along the way. Darius was also very helpful, understanding and accommodating with us when I made a mistake with the booking. Highly recommend.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 66 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โตรอนโต, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ DariusDarius คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I was born in Sarajevo, Bosnia, and have lived in Italy and Croatia as well. I live between Toronto, Canada and Dubrovnik, Croatia and in both cities I work in hospitality and tourism. I travel every chance I get, usually on a budget, which is where Airbnb has been my savior.

As a host, I'll go above and beyond to give you an awesome experience, we're in Dubrovnik or Toronto. I know both cities very well, and will make sure that you get some local insight during your visit. From where to eat, go swimming, shopping or partying - I've got you covered.

It sounds cliche, but as a traveler, I try to see the destination from a local's perspective and get a feel of what it's like to live there. Obscure neighbourhoods, places with character, anything that I find to be a rewarding experience. I also do occasionally enjoy taking in the tourist sites and landmarks and will often rent a bike and ride around all day. I'll ask a lot of questions and always appreciate advice, from where to eat and party to where to play pick-up basketball.

See you soon,
Thanks!

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน