kitchen viewview from terrace
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 1 คน ไม่รวมทารก

The flat is light and spacious, it has a big terrace and great views of London. It's near Broadway market, Brick Lane, Victoria park, the Museum of Childhood, canal walks, trendy bars and restaurants and very quick into central London.


Spacious flat on 2 levels with terrace and great views. Super quick into central London and lots to do locally.


You can access the living room/kitchen (open plan) usually until around 9pm, downstairs bathroom, bedroom and terrace.


We are usually relaxing in the evening after a long school day in the term time . We are, however, around more and livelier in the school holidays!


We have 2 cats.

พักได้: 1
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ประเภทเตียง: ฟูก
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: แมว
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว


ค่าทำความสะอาด: 53
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 332
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 11%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)

Please clean up after yourself, we are not fanatically tidy but please keep your room reasonably clean, put food away and rinse the shower after use. No smoking please , and we have strict rule of no overnight guests as this is a family home.



Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.

พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ HoHyung
พฤษภาคม 2017
주변 교통이 좋다. 버스로 중심가까지 한번에 갈 수 있다. 지하철도 마찬가지이다. 주변에 멋진 카페와 레스토랑이 많다. 방이 정말 안락하다. 침대가 포근하다. 한명이 지내기에 딱 좋은 공간이다. 숙소에서 바라보는 런던의 모습도 멋지다. 한나와 한나의 가족을 만난 것은 행운이었다. 그녀와 그녀의 가족은 항상 나의 이야기에 귀 기울여 주었다. 나를 진심으로 존중하는 것이 느껴졌다. 그녀의 집에서 생활할 수 있었던 것은 행운이다. 그녀와 그녀의 가족에게 행복이 가득하길 바란다.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Thom
ธันวาคม 2016
I stayed with Hannah and her lovely family for a month. It was simply excellent. Great people and a great location, minutes from Broadway Market, Lower Clapton, and other less touristed parts of London. But also just a short walk to the Central line. Would definitely stay here again.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ May
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Staying with Hannah and her family was a great pleasure. They were great hosts, who were willing to help me whenever I needed it. The apartment block was situated no more than 100m away from local grocery shops. It was also close to public transport, including the underground, which made access to other parts of the city very convenient. I enjoyed my time with Hannah and her family, and would recommend it to other travellers.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miruna
ตุลาคม 2016
I stayed here for two months while being for the first time in London and it was a great experience! Hannah and Matt were wonderful hosts, making my stay in London even better. They were really helpful by providing advice regarding public transportation, places to shop in the neighborhood, good places to eat and even safe biking routes in London. They were always there for me when I needed help and did their best to make me feel at home. I really enjoyed our chats about Irish music, East London, English cuisine and England generally, which made it a very authentic British experience. The flat itself is lovely, with a nice kitchen and dining area overlooking London's skyline. I personally found the view breathtaking - with the Gherkin and the Shard on one side and Canary Wharf on the other side. The room was also ideal due to its comfortable double bed and desk with good light. The window is directed towards the terrace which is full of flowers, so you get a nice garden right in front of your window. After living there for two months, I got to love East London and therefore find it a perfect location to live in - Away from the busy streets of the city centre, but still in one of the most trendy and artistic places in London. Victoria Park is just a 5 min walk, perfect for jogging and for long strolls along the canal. In a nutshell, I really felt at home at Hannah's place and would definitely stay there again if I ever revisit London. Thank you so much Hannah and Matt for being such wonderful hosts!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natascha
กรกฎาคม 2016
Hannah und ihre Familie waren nette und aufmerksame Gastgeber. Das Zimmer war gut und die Wohnung ist sehr schön, vor allem mit dem großen Balkon. Die Umgebung ist toll und man kommt leicht in die Innenstadt. Ich habe mich sehr wohl dort gefühlt.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Conan
มิถุนายน 2016
Perhaps London's most congenial hosts, Matt and Hannah made me feel spectacularly at home. The flat is two blocks from the local bus stops, eight minutes from the tube, and Hackney is one of the more progressive neighborhoods in London. Try to leave a Sunday night open to hear Matt, Hannah, and assorted friends play traditional Irish music at the nearby Victory pub.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
พฤษภาคม 2016
Very welcoming. Good location.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 5 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ HannahHannah คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a teacher. I love music, learning languages and travelling. I love chowder and brown bread.

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน