Ensuite shower room.Master with ensuite shower room
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A perfectly formed, coastal, ground floor, garden flat, newly decorated with sun-shiney bedrooms, fingers crossed! The best bits; defo the location, walking distance to Westbourne, Alum Chine beach, then a promenade walk/bike ride to Bournemouth. I'm flexible with dates for the entire flat, email me for a chat.

ที่พัก

Location definitely. Park your car and then leave it, as you can walk to the beach, and into Westbourne, Bournemouth Pier and the town centre.

Please note, if you are renting the entire flat, breakfast will NOT be provided, it is a self-catering arrangement and you will need to bring all of your own food. Of course, you have full access to the kitchen and all of the kitchen basics in the cupboards, oils, herbs, condiments etc.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entire flat and garden with one off-road parking space.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

If I'm available I will meet and greet you, show you around my flat and hand-over the keys, if I am not available, I will arrange for a key drop off and collection place for you, there is a hand-book, which goes through all the things you will need to know. Please feel free to contact me via email or mobile I will be happy to help with all of your enquiries.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I can be flexible if you require the whole flat, especially at the weekends, so please email me your dates even if the calendar shows it is 'unavailable', I may be able to sort something out for you and your guests.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 2
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน หลัง 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สุนัข
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 13 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 27
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 332
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 146 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 14:00

1. Breakfast is NOT included when you rent the entire flat, of course all of the contents of a usual kitchen are yours to use as you wish such as cooking oil, condiments, pasta, rice etc.
2. Pop all dishes in the dishwasher and switch on before you leave
3. Empty bins into the outside bin collection area at the front of the building
4. Towels in washing basket n the bathroom
5. To be mindful of the other residence in the surrounding apartments regarding noise.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

9 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jon
สิงหาคม 2017
Kirstie's flat is a home away home. Everything you could want whilst on holiday. It is close to both the beach and local shops. We really enjoyed our weeks stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie
คำตอบจาก Kirstie:
I am so glad you had a great time, please don't hesitate to book up next year. All the best, Kirstie
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ilias
มีนาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 14 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
ตุลาคม 2016
The flat was in a great location and Kirstie was very helpful. It was nice to have some food essentials on arrival.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Hannah
สิงหาคม 2016
Kirstie was fantastic at staying in touch and replying to several enquiries before we arrived. She really went above and beyond to accommodate our party after last minute changes were needed. The flat was lovely and perfect for our needs. Location wise we were attending a wedding at Branksome Dene Chine and it was the perfect place to stay for this - a ten minute walk to the venue and the beach, with shops in walking distance too. Kirstie had left us cereal and milk in the flat, and even a welcome bottle of wine !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie
คำตอบจาก Kirstie:
Thank you for your 5* review, Hannah. I am so glad you had a lovely weekend. Thank you all for looking after my home so well. Kind regards, Kirstie
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt
สิงหาคม 2016
We had a fab stay in Bournemouth. The garden flat was lovely and bright with a real "home from home feel" along with a sweet little garden. The flat was ideally located, very close to beautiful beaches and nice restaurants and only a walk away from all that we needed. The owner was very helpful, we'd definitely look to stay again and highly recommend!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie
คำตอบจาก Kirstie:
Matt, I am so glad that you all had a great weekend, and thank you for your lovely review. You are very welcome here, if you ever find yourself in the area. Kind regards, Kirstie
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leanne
สิงหาคม 2016
This was a lovely apartment within walking distance to the beach. It was exactly what we needed for the weekend, would recommend to anyone.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie
คำตอบจาก Kirstie:
Thank you, Leanne for your 5* rating and your lovely review. All the best and come back soon. Kind regards, Kirstie
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John
กรกฎาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 18 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 122 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
บูรูเนเมาท์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kirstie

Hello,

I'm a secondary school teacher, for my sins!

I was born in Poole, a millions years ago, but I've lived in many parts of England. I grew up in Truro, Cornwall, Uni educated in the Midlands and Yorkshire, and then spent 18 years in Kent, the Garden of England. I've now returned to my roots, and my first love the sea.

I seem to have gained a 'passion' for gardening, I guess that's middle age for you. So, if you fancy home grown seasonal root veggies for breakfast, I'm your woman!

I've a Westie, Charlie or Charles when he's naughty, he loves the sea more than I. He's the perfect host, zero shedding and out of the way, although he gets super excited on guests' first arrival.

I love to travel and have been lucky enough to have seen much of the World, favourites being Egypt, Thailand and Indonesia. Nowadays, my perfect hols are spent in a campervan, driving, walking, camping, BBQing, I normally head straight for the sea!

My small, but perfectly formed coastal, garden flat and hosting style, I guess are, 'A Home From Home', no airs, no graces, no show home, just flexible, comfortable, reliable, very approachable and totally stressfreeable!

I look forward to meeting you soon! Kirstie x

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน