Main Floor Great Room with easy-to-use propane fireplace, HDTV and full sleeper sofaModern Kitchen opens to Dinning and Living Room.
Lake Harmony Lakeview 6 BR Duplex
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย John & Jess
John & Jess คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 16 คน
6 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 16 คน
6 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Fully equipped duplex home features two units with separate entrances joined by outdoor stairs. Outdoor amenities include a private hot tub, expansive decks (covered and open), BBQ grills, patio furniture, fire pit and two dedicated parking areas.

Please note that linens, towels and paper products are not included.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $265
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $450
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 25%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $500 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 5
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 6
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา, 2 โซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Melanie
ตุลาคม 2017
Very well located near restaurants and the Split Rock Resort

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
กันยายน 2017
We were very disappointed in our stay here and the response from the owners. First, this house does NOT include sheets, towels, toilet paper or ANY amenities whatsoever. If we had been notified prior to arrival, this would not have been a big deal. However, when we arrived Frida…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John & Jess
คำตอบจาก John & Jess:
Sarah, Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry that the house did not meet your expectations. We do everything in our power to make guests as comfortable as possible and will take your feedback into consideration to make any improvements we can to the listing and property. I would like to take the opportunity to address your specific concerns for the benefit of future guests: 1 – Sheets, towels and paper products are not included. This is described in the amenity section of the listing and in the very detailed overview guide provided to our guests. We have never included these items and have not had an issue with guests being unaware in the past. We have added a note to the description, however, for the avoidance of doubt. 2 – Refrigerator broken. Thank you for informing us of the issue. This was the first that we were aware of the problem. We contacted several repair technicians, however, as it was a holiday weekend we were unable to get a tech out during your stay. The issue has since been resolved and the refrigerator and freezer are fully functional. As you are aware, there is a second, full-size refrigerator and freezer in the downstairs unit which was fully functional during your stay. 3 – House is not lakefront. As is described in the listing and in the photos and overview packet, the house is lake view but not lake front. We do, however, have access to a private dock which is a short walk down the road. This was described explicitly in our communications prior to your booking and details with walking instructions and photos are included in the overview packet. Further, we do consider the dock appropriate for swimming as we have done so with friends and family many times. The entire lake is power boat accessible, so one must be careful while swimming, however it is perfectly suitable to float, swim or launch small canoes/kayaks. 4 - Lower level cleanliness. The house is professionally cleaned after every guest stay. We recently went to the house to investigate the mildew concern and were unable to find any evidence of a mildew smell. We pride ourselves on the cleanliness of the property and have always received stellar reviews for cleanliness as we know it is a priority for guests (and ourselves). We will continue to have the property professionally cleaned and strive to maintain an exceptionally clean environment. We hope that you were still able to enjoy your stay in the Poconos despite the aforementioned concerns. Best regards, John & Jess
กันยายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ James
มกราคม 2017
Great place to stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carol
ตุลาคม 2016
The Owl's Nest was great and had everything we needed for our stay in the Poconos. It was a cozy getaway in a beautiful setting. Recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
กรกฎาคม 2016
John and Jess's Lake Harmony home was a nice getaway for our group. The main level has high ceilings that let in a lot of light. During the day we enjoyed lounging on the deck which offered plenty of space and seating, and at night it was nice to sit around the firepit. The house…

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
เมษายน 2016
We rented Jess & John's house for a girls weekend - it was perfect. All amenities were as advertised Jess & John provided a wonderful welcome packet that was full of helpful information about the property and the surrounding area. Jess & John were very helpful and responsive. …

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kuzman
มกราคม 2016
Great house. Really enjoyed our stay, the location is beautiful. The hot tub is good but most comfortable for two people. Could fit 3-4 but with chests above the water.

นิวยอร์ก, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ John & Jess
About the owner: We grew up in the Poconos region and met in junior high school. We got married a few years ago and now live and work in NYC with our beloved dog, Oliver. We love to travel, bike and ski, and try to spend as much time with friends as possible. John enjoys enduranc…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน