อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก

Charming apartment located in the middle of the jewish neighborhood in the prestigious and most visited Marais. The apartment is pretty and cosy with a well furnished kitchen with a Siemens microwave/oven and lots of furniture with an extra mattress.

พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: สตูดิโอ
เตียง: 2
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $185
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb


The apartment is clean and tidy. I'm renting my apartment to respectful people who are going to keep it that way.



คืนเงินเต็มจำนวน หากยกเลิกก่อนเวลาเช็คอินมากกว่า 24 ชั่วโมง ในกรณีที่ยกเลิกภายใน 24 ชั่วโมง จะขอเงินค่าที่พักคืนแรกคืนไม่ได้


พักขั้นต่ำ 3 คืน

10 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 骥晨
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jaida
สิงหาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 5 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Agnes
สิงหาคม 2017
An exceptional apartment in an amazing location with supermarkets (opens till late night), shopping, eats, and the metro within a couple minutes walk! A great host who arranged everything perfectly; highly attentive and communicative. Thanks for the stay!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
ธันวาคม 2016
The place feels homey and comfortable, near to the metro , it is really convinient and the host is always available and easy to reach , will recommend to other people ,

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ 敦史
ธันวาคม 2016
ファブリシオの家は駅に近いだけでなくパリの観光地へのアクセスも良く、パリ観光のために借りるにはとても良い家でした。 Airbnbでは貸しホテルのような家であることがたまにありますが、ファブリシオの家はおしゃれで、生活感がありました。 ファブリシオの返信が遅いことが多々ありましたが、全体的には良いホストであったと思います。

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francisco
ธันวาคม 2016
Mesmo situado no Marais, bem próximo ao centro, o apartamento é silencioso. Fácil caminhar até o Quartier Latin e Bastilha.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andreu
กันยายน 2016
A solo unos pasos de la estación Saint Paul se encuentra este acogedor departamento. Se puede acceder por ascensor, lo que es muy valorado cuando uno viaja con maletas. Lo que más destaco es su excelente ubicación.

ปารีส, ฝรั่งเศสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabrizio


My name is Fabrizio. I am a student in a business school here in Paris. I am Italian, born and raised in Africa where i studied in a belgian school.
I am passionate about travelling and cultural exchanges with new people having different habits and lifestyles through which I seek to expand my knowledge of the world we live in.
Thereby I decided to rent my apartment in Paris when i am abroad after falling in love with the concept of Airbnb.
Sociable, smiling and open-minded, I am respectful and attentive to the needs of people who rent my apartment. And I'd like them to behave the same way.
During my free time, I cultivate my passion for painting, contemporary art and design. I have very eclectic musical tastes and I like to go to the gym and jogging.

Looking forward to welcoming you :-)

Fabrizio Davite



Je m'appelle Fabrizio. Je suis étudiant dans une école de commerce ici à Paris. Je suis italien, né et grandi en Afrique ayant mené une scolarité en Français.
Je suis passionné de voyages et d'échanges interculturels avec de nouvelles personnes aux modes de vie différents à travers lesquels je cherche à agrandir et élargir mes connaissances et mes horizons afin de mieux comprendre le monde dans lequel nous vivons.
C'est ainsi que j'ai décidé de louer mon appartement parisien lors de mes déplacements après être tombé sous le charme du concept d'Airbnb.
Sociable, souriant et ouvert d'esprit, je suis respectueux et attentif aux attentes des personnes qui louent mon appartement. J'espère ainsi qu'ils se conduisent de la même façon.
Lors de mes temps libre, je cultive ma passion pour la peinture, l'art contemporain et le design. Mes goûts musicaux sont très éclectiques et je pratique le sport de salle et le jogging.

Au plaisir de vous rencontrer :-)

Fabrizio Davite



Mi chiamo Fabrizio. Sono uno studente in una scuola di commercio qui a Parigi. Sono italiano, nato e cresciuto in Africa dove ho studiato in una scuola belga.
Sono appassionato di viaggi e di scambi interculturali con persone nuove che hanno abitudini e stili di vita diversi attraverso i quali cerco di espandere le mie conoscenze e i miei orizzonti.
Così ho deciso di affittare il mio appartamento parigino durante i miei viaggi dopo essermi innamorato del concetto di Airbnb.
Socievole, sorridente e di mentalità aperta, sono rispettoso e attento alle esigenze delle persone che vorranno affittare il mio appartamento. Sperando quindi che si comportino nello stesso modo.
Durante il mio tempo libero, coltivo la mia passione per la pittura, l'arte contemporanea e il design. I miei gusti musicali sono molto eclettici e vado palestra e faccio jogging.

Spero di incontrarvi ed accogliervi presto :-)

Fabrizio Davite

ภาษา: English, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง