ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This large room is tucked in a quiet side of the house on the main floor, providing privacy, warmth and space. There is a double bed and extra room for a reading chair and a large desk for work if necessary, A private bath is adjacent to the room.

ที่พัก

Our home is set in a village atmosphere, but set back from street so it's quiet and peaceful. Trees and flowers surround the property. The room is open and airy, with room for sitting and chatting should you like.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to private bath, fresh coffee or tea in the morning. Home has a great back deck and yard where guests may relax should they feel so inclined.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I typically say hello when my guests arrive, like to be sure they what they need and are comfortable. We normally chat for a moment about their plans, schedule and I make suggestions if needed about places in town or nearby. I'll have coffee ready in morning - occasionally a bit more - depending on my schedule! I enjoy getting to know my guests but once we've met, they move independently and can come and go as they like and or need.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have two cats who are very friendly but do not go into the bedrooms.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เครื่องทำความร้อน

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $50 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $60 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

Please be in by 11 pm unless previously agreed. We like you to treat our home like your own - simple courtesies like reasonable noise levels and turning off water, lights if they're not being used etc. We have 2 cats (William and Harry) who are kept out of living room and back bedrooms so we ask that one door be kept shut off of kitchen.
We normally remove shoes upon entering the house.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

15 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeffrey
พฤษภาคม 2017
Molly's place is very cozy. The room is comfortable. The neighborhood is quiet and a short drive to restaurants.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rick
พฤษภาคม 2017
Great location, love the cats, who do not go near your room, very quiet, if this is where you need to be, then this is the place to stay

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katherine
เมษายน 2017
Molly was such a great host. First she was super accommodating of my very last minute reservation, and then she still took time to tell me about the best restaurants in town and how to get to the Hudson and croton rovers from her place. Everything was in walking distance (maybe 20-30 mins to each river) and it was the perfect getaway from the city. The sunset over the Hudson there was spectacular!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
มีนาคม 2017
Molly was a wonderful host and her home looks like it fell right out of Alice in Wonderland! She had coffee and english muffins ready upon arrival, was very helpful in recommendations of where to hike and eat in the area, and had two amazing cats who were just as welcoming as she was! If you're looking for a quick getaway from NYC, would definitely recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeffrey
มกราคม 2017
The host Molly is organized and an extremely good communicator. The attic room is particularly nice. Both spaces clean, cozy, and comfortable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pamela
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Molly's place is cozy, clean, and very comfortable. Molly takes great care of you! It's beautiful to walk around Croton-on-Hudson, and the house is a quick cab ride to the train to NYC (40 min express train to grand central). If you want to stay outside of the bustle of the city, I highly recommend!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matthew
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Molly is a very nice host and went out of her way to make us feel comfortable. I would definitely recommend staying here.

Croton-on-Hudson, นิวยอร์ก, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ เมษายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MollyMolly คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

I'm a fifth generation journalist who loves to hear people's stories and make legacy documentaries about them.

ภาษา: Deutsch
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน