ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Living room with feature wall closed
คอนโดทั้งยูนิต

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
Karen

BEAUTIFUL 2BR 2BA PENTHOUSE

ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง3 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินเองได้ง่ายๆ ด้วยคีย์แพด
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

Completely renovated 1050 sq. ft. 2bedroom/2 Bath condo directly across from Kamaole Beach III. A large covered lanai with unobstructed mountain views and spectacular sunsets with partial ocean views. Convenient location, walk to all amenities.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
ห้องครัว
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
WiFi
เครื่องทำความร้อน
เครื่องปรับอากาศ

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00
เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ คีย์แพด

ความสามารถรองรับผู้พิการ

ทางเข้าบ้านไม่มีขั้นบันได
ประตูเข้าบ้านกว้าง

สถานะว่าง

26 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tanya
Tanya
กันยายน 2018
Nice apartment that has all the things one needs to have living easy. They have snorkel equipment, beach chairs, a cooler, etc that come in super handy for going tto the beach.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ H Kato
H Kato
กรกฎาคม 2018
Beautiful condo and very convenient to the beach and local food options. Definitely a consideration if you're even considering Maui. Safe, clean, very nice, fully equipped, comfortable and great location.....! We enjoyed our stay and we would definitely be back at Karen's unit …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jean
Jean
มิถุนายน 2018
We really enjoyed our stay at Karen's place. A special treat was the breeze 5th floor balcony overlooking the hills and being high amongst the chirping birds. It's our favorite "room" in the house for the family to gather for meals every day.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
Emily
มกราคม 2018
She accidentally opened up the room, then hours later let me know they were unavailable and refunded the money. No consideration given.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
คำตอบจาก Karen:
It didn't quite happen that way. I DID NOT open up the room, There was a glitch in the system and it didn't recognize blocked off times from another website. Your instant book came through in the middle of the night and when I recognized what had happened first thing in the morning I called airbnb and immediately messaged you apologizing profusely, explaining what had happened. There were two others that were effected the same as you and they were gracious and understanding. Sometimes, despite our best efforts things happen that are beyond our control and the real test is in how we respond. I did everything I could and responded as efficiently and apologetically as possible, this has never happened before and hopefully never again.
มกราคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tyler
Tyler
สิงหาคม 2017
Great place for couple, family, and friends!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tina
Tina
สิงหาคม 2017
Maui condo: Things I would want to know from other travelers: 1. The pictures: The condo is lovely on the inside and beautifully furnished (just like the pics). 2. Noise: All of the condos have open (screened) windows that cannot be closed. However, the neighbors are quiet! …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
คำตอบจาก Karen:
Hi Tina, Thank you for your thorough review and you were correct in saying that had we been made aware of any mildew smell, everything would have been changed out immediately, we have never heard that before and I apologize profusely. We pride our self on 5 star reviews and keeping everything clean and fresh, I replace all the towels on a regular basis. I have let my cleaner know and that issue will be rectified as well as changing the air conditioner filter right away! As for the little bugs, I know what you mean, it is just part of living on a tropical island, the condo association sprays regularly for such problems, as a matter of fact it was just done this past week, but obviously not soon enough. Those little bugs aren't a result of uncleanliness, they arrive regardless and are obvious the first sign of any kind of food, especially fruit. They are totally harmless, but nonetheless a bother to have around! I sincerely hope you will return and find all the issues you had addressed and taken care of! Thank you again for the information!!!
สิงหาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Zarif
Zarif
กรกฎาคม 2017
This was probably my best Airbnb experience ever! Karen is incredibly responsive, and the home is lovely, clean and convenient to most local activities. Karen and Edy went above and beyond to make our stay memorable.

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Karen

แวนคูเวอร์, แคนาดาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karen
52 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings