habitación / room
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 3 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

playa 10-15min andando,cerca de metro,bus,taxi, bares,restaurantes,tiendas y supermercados.Casa bastante grande y equipada !Habitación triple.Somos dos jóvenes trabajadores con un niño de2años
Close to:beach,bus/metro station,pub,restaurant/shop. Big and equipped house.
We are me, my girlfriend and out son 2years old

ที่พัก

casa bastante grande con salon comedor, cocina y tres habitaciones.
bano con ducha doble y habitacion grande con dos camas y posibilidad de anadir una mas.

big house with kitchen, bathroom and 3 rooms.
Big room with 2 bad and possibility to put one more.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

se puede utilizar el bano, salon comedor y la cocina.. solo dejar todo como los encuentra e como te gustaria encontrarlo.

you can use the kitchen and the bathroom.. leaves as you find it and how would you find it

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

trabajamo mucho y nunca estamos en casa, solo por la noche cuando volvemos de el trabajo y alguna vez un par de horas en el descanso de la tarde.
Tenemos un niño de 2 años y medio.

we are never at home, we work a lot and we are at home only in the night and sometimes a couple of hours in the afternoon.
Se hace a baby 2years old

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Somos pareja joven con un niño de 2 años.
Nosotros trabajamos y El Niño va a la guardería así que casi nunca estamos en casa .

Are me and my girlfriend and our son 2years los.
We work a Lot and my son go ti school.. we stay ay ho me just few hours a dar.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
แชมพู
ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $30 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $10
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $67 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Mi casa es tu casa, dejarlo como lo encuentras y cómo le gustaría encontrarlo.
Respetar a los demás como te gustaría ser respetado.


My house is your house, leave as you find it, and how you would like to find it.
Respect others as you would like you respected

การยกเลิก
สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlene
ตุลาคม 2017
Denise and Gianluca were wonderful hosts! They were very hospitable during our stay and they were always very kind and nice towards us. The living room and kitchen were also open for us to use. Their Airbnb is located away from the busy and noisy streets but still just minutes away from all points of interest. We were very satisfied with our stay. We definitely recommend them to anyone who wants to be close to the touristy places in Barcelona!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Josee
กรกฎาคม 2017
Denise and her family were lovely hosts! They offered recommendations for sight seeing, great local restaurants, night life, beach spots and activities during the day! Most days our group of three rented bikes from the bike shop just at the end of the street and rode around town and to major attractions like La Sagrada Familia, the beach, las ramblas etc. If biking isn't something you would like to do, you can wander through the narrow streets of the gothic quarter and find amazing shops, restaurants and plazas. Also, catching a taxi right outside the home is just as easy! The location was absolutely wonderful and if you were to stay in Barcelona, I would recommend Denise's home 100%!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dustin
เมษายน 2017
The location is amazing. We loved it. As two single guys spending most of our time outside as tourists, the apartment couldn't have been better. It was clean, quiet for being in the middle of everything, and easy to stop at while we were moving around the so many tourist areas nearby. This is a shared flat, but the owner ended up staying elsewhere for our entire stay, so it was much more private than we originally thought. This is a private residential building, so the main ask if us was to not be too loud and annoy the neighbors. We had no problem being loud and social at the multiple bars and restaurants nearby. By the way, Salvatore was very easy to work with. Great host!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alice
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Check-in was extremely difficult. Despite being listed as "flexible", Denise demanded we check-in btwn 3-6pm or else it would be after 1am that night. Her messages were extremely abrupt and rude to outright accusatory when we expressed that our prearranged travel plans couldn't accommodate that check-in time. We ended up actually having to change all of our travel plans for that date which included extra charges involving a rental car and train tickets in order to check in. There was an emergency on her end but she didn't even try to offer other solutions or compensate us for the hassle. Then we arrive and (surprise!) the wifi is broken. They had us borrow a neighbor's wifi whose signal was so faint it would only work next to one window and was still incredibly slow. My friend ended up leaving early because she needed wifi for work. Despite multiple messages, Denise still has not refunded our extra person charge since it ended up being just two people. The space was cluttered with children's toys and laundry and there were so many mosquitoes we were all bitten on the face every night while sleeping. Maybe we caught them at a bad time (we were there 5 nights) but I would not recommend this for your trip!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Samantha
กรกฎาคม 2016
She was a super sweet women and very accommodating! She had shampoo and body wash waiting for us along with towels. She was very friendly, helpful and inviting!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anirvana
กรกฎาคม 2016
Denise and Luca were a great host. They made us feel welcome, and helped us navigate in the city and suggested great spots to hang out at. The neighborhood was amazing and we were close to the beach and nightclubs, and the market.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
พฤษภาคม 2016
Denise and her boyfriend were extremely welcoming and friendly! They accommodated our late arrival time and gave us wonderful restaurant recommendations. The location of the apartment is perfect - the Gothic quarter is a really cool place and it's a 5 minute walk from both the ocean and Las Ramblas.

บาร์เซโลนา, สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise E

hello !
I'm a dynamic person solar and sociable !
I love meet new people, cultures and languages !
I'm hard worker and i'm full of hobby !
and you are welcome !

ภาษา: English, Español, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 80%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน