Traditional Victorian hallway and doorsStairs up to first floor
Family home in battersea
Family home in battersea
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
4 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
4 ห้องนอน
8 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2.5 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Newly renovated house in a great part of London. The house offers a large open plan kitchen / dining area with a dining table to seat 14 so is ideal as a family share. All mod-cons available. Min 3 night stay.

ที่พัก

This is a beautiful victorian house retaining many original features mixed with a modern twist.

The beautiful original tiled floors lead into the front "snug" with a comfy sofa, cable TV and a wood burner. Next comes the open plan kitchen allows for great entertaining space with a table that seats up to 14 people. The kitchen is complete with full sized fridge/freezer, oven, combi microwave, toaster, nespresso maker, boiling water tap (replaces the kettle), blender, slow cooker etc.

Large sliding doors open up into the garden with a BBQ and seating area.

On the first floor there are 3 bedrooms off a central landing (plus one that will be closed off) and a bathroom. The guest room has a double bed and wardrobe space. There is space for a travel cot but it might be tight. Next door is the childrens playroom which is a wonderfully bright room full of toys. This can be converted into a bedroom with 2 thick mattresses on the floor. There would also be plenty of space left for a travel cot. Wardrobe space also available. Please let us know when booking how you would like this room to be used. Next door is a small childrens bedroom with a bunkbed. The bottom bunk could sleep an adult if needed but the top bunk is only suitable for a child.

On the second floor is the master bedroom with an en-suit and walk in wardrobe. It's a large room so extra cot/mattress could be provided at extra cost if needed - please let me know.

Utility room is in the basement with washer/dryer/drying rack.

This is our family home so has all necessary amenities. Our children are however past the baby stage so we don't have all baby items. Let me know what items are required and I will let you know if we can accommodate (i.e cots/highchairs/steriliser etc)

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

We will close off one of the rooms to store our personal items (this room is not included in the room count) so apart from this room guests will have full access to the rest of the house and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be traveling during this period so will be available via phone/email. We will arrange for a local friend to drop off and collect keys and be an emergency contact.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

A guide to the house and local area will be provided on arrival.

For bookings of more than 4 nights cleaning is included. For shorter bookings there will be a £60 charge for cleaning.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก
ห้องครัว
เตาผิงในร่ม

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $82
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $136
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

This is our family home so expect it and our neighbours to be treated with respect. This is a residential area so keep the music down and no parties (other than dinner parties). No smoking or pets allowed inside. Smoking allowed in the garden. Please treat it like your own home and leave it as you find it.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 5 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marta
กรกฎาคม 2016
Lisa is a great hostess. Everything was ready for our arrival. Keys left as promised, cot and high chair prepared without additional charge. We were also allowed to enter the house ealier and leave after check out time. Lisa was quick to respond to any questions we had and left a comprehensive guide for us about the house and amenities. The house was spotless on arrival and we were very happy there. Kids absolutely loved the playroom, garden and all the toys. We know the area well and chose it for the proximity to parks and high street with great shops and restaurants. The house is only two minute walk to the park and kids playground, and there is another beautiful park about 10 minutes away. We felt very welcome and loved our stay in Lisa's house. We would defenitely recommend it and would love to stay there again when next in London! Thank you so much Lisa! Marta

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Louise
มีนาคม 2016
Our hosts waited for us to arrive before they left for their holiday which was really nice, especially as they were able to explain how the alarm and the TV worked. Lisa also showed us around the house. The house was very clean and everything was ready for us. The fridge, freezer and bedroom cupboards all had lots of space available for our things. Lisa also bought us some things for our breakfast and left us tea, coffee and other condiments. Thanks for a great stay and I hope we can come back.

บรอนเต้, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lisa & Joel

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน