ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Central with balcony and hammock

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sine
Sine

Central with balcony and hammock

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

ที่พัก

Located in Nansensgade quarter, a 70 m2, 2 bedroom apartment with a large kitchen, and a balcony with afternoon sun + hammock.

Close to Nørreport Station, trains and Metro. You can´t be located more centrally, all major attractions are within walking distance.
Nansensgade quarter on the doorstep - a unique neighborhood in the center of Copenhagen with cafes, shops and a variety of restaurant including an Italian family owned one.

The apartment is located in a backyard and is therefore undisturbed by noise. It is only 1/2 minute walk from the lakes and 5 minutes from Hans Christian Oersted Park with a cafe and plenty of opportunity to chill in the grass with barbecue etc..

The flat has a dining area in the kitchen, a room with a double bed and a room with a single bed. The room with the double bed also functions as a living room and is equipped with a TV and an armchair. The singlebed room is a dressingroom/guest room and has a wardrobe (not for rent) a bed and mirror.
There is one bathroom with shower, etc.

The apartment is ideal for as well a couple, friends- who want a separate bedroom or a solo traveler.

If you want you can rent towels and linens etc.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องซักผ้า
ทีวี
เครื่องทำความร้อน

กฎของที่พัก

Lejligheden er ikke-ryger, men der er en altan hvor man kan ryge.
Lejligheden ligger i en stille opgang, så fest og høj musik må nydes i byen. Lejligheden er rengjort når du/I ankommer og jeg forventer at den bliver efterladt i samme stand, efter dit/jeres besøg.

The apartment is non-smoking, but there is a balcony where you can smoke.
The apartment is located in a quiet backyard, so parties and loud music must be enjoyed in the city. The apartment is cleaned when you arrive and I expect it to be left in the same condition when you leave.

สถานะว่าง

8 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maria
Maria
ตุลาคม 2013
We had a great time staying at Sine's appartment! It is very well situated close to Norreport metro station, which makes it a great starting point to conveniently explore Copenhagen. The flat is light, practical, tidy, clean and offers everyone needs: comfi double bed with TV, ni…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karina
Karina
กันยายน 2013
Sine's flat is a wonderful place to stay, it looks exactly as on the photos, it is bright, very nicely decorated, you will feel at home at once. The location is perfect -- it is a quiet neighbourhood but within minutes you can walk to the buzz of the inner city (or anywhere else …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Morgane
Morgane
สิงหาคม 2013
L'appartement de Sine est super bien situé à qq minutes du métro et dans un quartier sympa et bien calme. C'est un endroit très lumineux avec un joli balcon et bien décoré. Rien ne manque pour passer un agréable séjour et découvrir Copenhague !
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fabricio
Fabricio
สิงหาคม 2013
Sine's apartment is in what's probably the best location in Copenhagen: a short walk from Nørreport, a very convenient public transit hub and down the street from the lakes. Reaching Nyhavn and the shopping streets downtown is also very easy, within 10-15 minute walking and you a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vanessa
Vanessa
มิถุนายน 2013
What a great experience! Sine's flat is exactly how it looks in the pictures: nicely decorated, very bright and clean. It is also very quiet. The location is great: very central, near to restaurants, supermarkets, cafes, and metro/subway station. Sine was a wonderful host, making…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Janine
Janine
พฤษภาคม 2013
My friend and me had an awesome time in Copenhagen! Sine was so nice and lovely, she gave us many recommondations for the area and told us about the copenhagen marathon and other places to visit! Her apartment was absolutely georgeous and lovingly furnished, we had great breakfa…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandr
Alexandr
พฤษภาคม 2013
The remarkable spacious apartment in the downtown! Step availability of all sights! Sine is a very friendly hostess! I hope to arrive here again!

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Sine

โคเปนเฮเกน, เดนมาร์กเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sine
15 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hi my name is Sine.I love to travel and by renting out my own place when i'm not here allows me to do so more often. My job is Head of a school, in my freetime I enjoy exercise 4-6 times a week and spend time with my boyfriend, family and friends.
ภาษา: Dansk, English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings

กิจกรรมน่าสนใจใกล้ที่พัก