Beachfront Apartment 212A
Beachfront Apartment 212A
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This apartment is fully furnished to a high quality and located within an amazing beachfront resort, with direct beach access, multiple swimming pools and water sports centre. Close to amenities where you will find places to eat and drink.

ที่พัก

This is a fully furnished 1 bed beachfront apartment with views over the swimming pools and down to the beach and sea. Tastefully furnished with solid oak furniture, 32 inch LED TV, air conditioning, sofa bed and basic cooking facilities (microwave/kettle/toaster) enough to make small snacks. This is a premium apartment on an amazing beachfront resort, with private beach access, and kite surfing on site.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the swimming pools, beach, sea, water sports centre (at an extra cost), plus other facilities once opened.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

As we are a company listing these apartments for our clients, we have our own staff living very close, who will be on hand to give advice and guidance on the local area. We can also offer airport transfers, welcome packs and excursions as required, just ask at the time of enquiring.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The bars/cafes, wellness centre, restaurants aren't open yet Nov 2015


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
คนเฝ้าประตู

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 10:00 - 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Please respect this apartment as it belongs to a private owner, no smoking allowed in the apartment, and it has to be kept clean and tidy.

It is not allowed by law for unmarried couples to stay together if one or both are Egyptian, so if 1 is Egyptian and 1 European it's not allowed, if both Egyptian and unmarried not allowed, if both European and unmarried this is allowed.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ข้อจำกัดของสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก - WiFi is not free, no gym, only 1 on site restaurant currently open.

การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ehab
มิถุนายน 2016
My first experience with Rivermead wasn't so great. It's obvious that the staff is inexperience and don't have a proper attitude for beating a host. As an example, when the that guest has a complaint, the first response is, "this is not my responsibility". I call this the pass the buck attitude. The AC in the apartment was not checked properly before our arrival. This caused me and my family to suffer for an entire night in an extretuating 40 degree heat. The apartment didn't have towels nor WIFi. Rivermead ended up compensating for the towels and WiFI cost but after a lengthy back and forth argument with their general manage. This was over $8 !!! I'll not choose them as a host for my next trip.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rivermead
คำตอบจาก Rivermead:
Mr Ehab, thank you for your review and out of all the reviews you are the only one saying things about our staff. The air con was checked when you checked in and it worked, it broke down and was fixed the next day, you demanded towels which we don't normally supply, yet you were given some to use. These apartments don't come with WiFi yet you ran up a tab with the WiFi and then expected us to pay it and accused us of changing the advert to say there was no WiFi. Is it any wonder my team were not happy when you demanded things we don't normally supply and decided to take WiFi that isn't included in the price of the apartment. Yet we still covered all the extra costs for you and you leave this review!
มิถุนายน 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Barbora
มิถุนายน 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 75 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
แมนเชสเตอร์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rivermead
Rivermead Global Ltd are a UK based property company who sell properties in Egypt and Turkey. We offer our clients a rental and property management service where we manage and rent out their properties, we have been renting successfully in Hurghada for over 2 years with some gre…
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน