Lovely bright twin bedroomBright shower room
Entire top floor of family home in Richmond.
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Pyone
Pyone คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We are located in a quiet residential part of Richmond but within a 5 minute walk of the shops and restaurants of East Sheen. Richmond Town Centre, Richmond Park, Kew Gardens and The National Archives are a 25 min walk or 10 mins by bus. Buses are every few minutes from the top of the road and Mortlake Train Station is a 10 min walk with regular services into central London (Waterloo).

ที่พัก

Guests have the entire top floor of the house for their private use. There is a twin/double bedroom, a private separate sitting room/second bedroom with a double sofa-bed so we can easily accommodate up to four guests. The sitting room has a micro kitchen and dining area. The private bathroom (shower only) is bright and airy. Guests access the accommodation through the main house with a shared staircase.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests access the top floor of the house via the shared staircase.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are happy to offer help throughout your stay.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
ทีวี
อินเทอร์เน็ต
เป็นมิตรกับครอบครัว/เด็ก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $33
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

Although the accommodation is independent it is part of a family home so be considerate.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

41 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Linda
กรกฎาคม 2017
This space was very comfortable, spacious, and good value for the money. Well-located for research at the British National Archives, and close to the bus line. Pleasant and helpful family. Do note that it is next to a train line that runs frequently, which may only be an issue in the summer, when windows are open.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pyone
คำตอบจาก Pyone:
Thank you for your response Linda. Just to clarify, the train line is at the end of the back garden so we are not quite next to it. The bedroom is at the front of the house and the sitting room is at the back so the sound does not generally effect ones sleep.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Trevor
กรกฎาคม 2017
It was an exceptional flat located in a great area of London-Richmond.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
เมษายน 2017
Second stay. Great place! Amazing hosts. Will be back for sure.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jessica
มีนาคม 2017
Private double bedroom and sitting area with private bath on the top floor of a family home near Mortlake, Kew, and Richmond. Rooms are comfortable and clean, with a mini-fridge and microwave for basic meal prep, but the flat is also very well-located, walking distance to Mortlake station, Kew Gardens tube, and many buses to Richmond (2 miles) for an excellent choice of restaurants and other activities. An ideal location for the National Archives, and yet a short (25-30) train or tube ride to central London. The flat was serene, with excellent wifi, and your hosts are very friendly and accommodating, even letting me use their pass to enter Kew Gardens for free!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonathan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Pyone was so very nice and accommodating. It's a house share of sorts and you get the privacy of the entire top floor. Bed was very comfortable Pyone provided some milk, bread, butter, tea, coffee, and a bottle of wine! She was extremely helpful and an excellent communicator. Will definitely stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quentin
ตุลาคม 2017
This flat is very good for stay in London.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bianca
ตุลาคม 2017
We had a lovely stay at Pyone’s. We only met her husband Stephen but he was very nice. The apartment is located in Richmond which is about an hour from central London by bus and tube but no problem since buses come every few minutes. The rooms have everything one could need during a stay in London and the beds were really comfortable. We would definitely stay there again and can highly recommend a stay at Pyone’s.

ริชมอนด์, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pyone

I am Burmese, my husband is Irish. I am a teacher and mother of 2 children. I love cookery, art and fashion. I also do catering and floristry for parties - but I mainly look after my children! We love water sports and go to the river as much as we can. We live near Richmond Park which is lovely for cycling and walking.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน