Top floor Canal House Estate
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Tillan
Tillan คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Big and lux. top located and wel maintained, overlooking the jordaan area, in the center but peace full, 24/7 service if needed. Luxury and massive space. Lots of light and in the best possible place!

ที่พัก

Big and lux, high ceilings, lots of light, separate kitchen, separate ding are, separate living area, big bathroom with bath and separate shower, big master bedroom with balcony, second bedroom with two single beds that can be setup as a double. The house is managed by the nr1 management company in Amsterdam. You will get the best service just check our reviews!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to the entire apartment and do not share with other guests or the owner.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Guests will get a personal check-in. We will explain details regarding the apartment and the surrounding area. We are always on standby in case of an emergency. Further more we respect your privacy and only interact if requested.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Additional fees
If your check-in or check-out is outside of busyness hours the following fees will be charged
check-in after 1800 hours: 20,- euros
check-in after 2200 hours: 40,- euros
check-in after 2400 hours: 80,- euros (on request only)

Check-out before 0900: 30,- euros
Check-out before 0800: 40,- euros
Check-out before 0700: 80,- euros (on request only)

Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
บัซเซอร์/อินเตอร์คอมแบบไร้สาย

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $70
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $243
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $546 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

- smoking not allowed
- no parties
- respect the neighbors
- not allowed to invite other people at any given time
- no loud noise after 2100 hours
- not allowed to bring or install a sound system

Late or early check-in or checkout
Available on request and at an extra charge of 20,- euros
This applies to the following hours:
Before 08:30 hours in the morning or after 18:00 hours in the evening
Payment needs to be settled with your host at arrival or departure
PS: this is not an extra rental charge. This will cover the extra cost for the host.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kris
มีนาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 22 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Itai
มีนาคม 2016
The host canceled this reservation 6 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tillan
คำตอบจาก Tillan:
Dear Itai, Thank you for understanding and taking the option we suggested as an alternative for your stay. Kind regards, Tillan
มีนาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kenn
มกราคม 2016
It is important to tell that this apartment is not rented out directly by the owner. Instead it is rented out by a company called BNBSTARTUP, on behalf of the owner. The apartment was sparsely furnished, and quite a few of the lights in the apartment did not work. No toiletpaper or handsoap was to be found in the toilet, so we went out and bought our own. Tillan was very friendly and serviceminded, and early checkin and late checkout was not problem at all. He did his best to make sure that our stay was pleasant. The cleanliness of the apartment was acceptable, but not overwhelming. The apartment was located near public transport, and there is a bus going straight to and from the airport. The location is pretty central, and it only takes about 15-20 minutes to get to the city center. I would recommend this apartment to everyone looking for a central located apartment in Amsterdam. It has a fine size for accommodating 4 persons, and a fully functioning kitchen with a dishwasher (Its really loud so dont start it just before you go to bed). Also be aware that you will be meet with further houserules, when you checkin. If you are a smoker you have to go to the other side of the street in order to smoke, as it is not permitted on the balcony or outside the fromt door. The balcony is actually off limits, for some reason.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tillan
คำตอบจาก Tillan:
Dear Kenn, Thank you for your input, remarks and positive notes. I am glad to hear that our service level was noted and appreciated! After your checkout we immediately fixed the lights and scheduled a deep clean. As we manage a total of 85 houses the cleanliness of our properties is of the upmost importance. You have described it as acceptable, it needs to be perfect and it is. The balcony is off limits and not described on the listing in order to make sure people don't expect a balcony. Next to the balcony is the neighbors baby bedroom and we don't want cigarette smoke coming in to that room. The house rules are as described on the listing and in our confirmation. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
มกราคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Liora
ธันวาคม 2015
It was a great Journey !! The flat Has a very good localisation The host are present for us In conclusion it's the best
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tillan
คำตอบจาก Tillan:
Dear Liora, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible (5stars) makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting you and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
ธันวาคม 2015

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Markus
ธันวาคม 2015
Die Unterkunft ist wirklich ein Traum, perfekte Lage und ein tolles Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis. Ich kann das Appartement wirklich nur empfehlen!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tillan
คำตอบจาก Tillan:
Dear Markus, Thank you for your positive review! Rewarding us with the highest ranking possible makes us proud. It was a pleasure hosting and hope to see you back soon! Kind regards, Tillan Bnbstartup
ธันวาคม 2015

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 1173 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tillan

Dear Guest!
I am Tillan from BNBSTARTUP Amsterdam, the number one management company for shortstay and B&B on Airbnb.
We are so happy to welcome you to one of the properties we manage and look forward to offering you the highest service, always aiming for 100% satisfaction for both the guest and home owner.
Feel free to contact me with any questions!

Kind regards,
Tillan
BNBSTARTUP

ภาษา: English, Nederlands
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน