โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Our home is located in the beautiful suburb of Miami, we are only a 10 minute walk to the beach (700m). Miami is where you get to experience how the locals live with convenient shops nearby. You can also get around the Gold Coast like a local by using our beach cruiser bikes.

Our home is situated:
- 20 minutes drive / 15 km from the Coolangatta airport
- 17 minutes drive / 12 km from Surfers Paradise
- 1 hour / 85 km from Byron Bay
- 1 hour 15 minutes drive / 91 km from Brisbane

ที่พัก

Our home has been created with the intention of living a life that is relaxing and comfortable.

- The guest room has a wardrobe, queen size bed, a desk, window and fan. - We have fast wifi internet (nbn unlimited).
- You may borrow beach towels.
- The bathroom and toilet is shared.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You are welcome to access all areas of the house except for our room and the garage.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We love hosting, meeting new travelers and hearing their stories. We work Monday to Friday so you will have the house to yourselves but we are happy to interact with guests in the evenings and weekends.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน หลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: 49 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00

We appreciate your on holidays and we want to make your stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible. Our house rules come from previous guests not being as considerate as we would have liked in our home.

Please keep noise levels to a minimum from 9pm. This includes not using the washing machine and hair dryer, and minimal use of the kitchen.

Please don't eat or take food into your bedroom, there is space in our pantry or fridge for your food. We have a dining table and an out door table to sit at.

Please wash, dry and put away your dishes once finished.

You may smoke out doors but please no excessive drinking and strictly no drugs permitted. If you smoke please close the window or door closest to you.

If you use the bikes and the tyres become flat, please pump them up. There is a service station on the Gold Coast Highway named 'Brian's Auto' which is a short walk from our home and they have a pump for tyres.

Thank you in advance,
Silvia & Luke


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
จำนวนคืนพักขั้นต่ำสำหรับที่พักนี้ ต่างกันไป
เพิ่มวันที่เดินทางของคุณ เพื่อดูรายละเอียดเพิ่มเติม

95 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RyanRyan คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
สิงหาคม 2017
Silvia + Luke have the cutest place! They're both very good hosts, we were only there for a short time but together they made us feel very welcome in their home. It's only 2mins walk to the beach, so it's an incredible location. The bed was super comfy, and nice + warm :) Definitely will head back next time we're down the coast! Cheers.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Silvia & Luke:
Thanks for the great feedback Ryan & Gemma, we are looking forward to seeing you both again!
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Valentin
กรกฎาคม 2017
We spent 3 lovely days in Silvia & Luke’s house. They are nice and friendly persons and we felt really confortable! The house it is in a great location, especially if you use the bikes!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Silvia & Luke:
Thanks Valentin & Georgina, it was wonderful having you both in our home :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natasha
กรกฎาคม 2017
My sister and I booked to stay with Silvia and Luke for a week. It could not have been anymore of a perfect location.. Just a few minutes walk to Miami Beach, and a broad walk which takes you to several different beaches. We had push bikes to get around which were in great condition! Silvia and Luke were lovely and always available to chat or help if needed. Had such a lovely week beach hopping and exploring the GoldCoast.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ivy
กรกฎาคม 2017
The place is exactly as per photos and the house is clean and cozy. Easy accessible to public transport at Gold Coast Highway. Enjoy the short stay! Thanks to Luke and Silvia!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Silvia & Luke:
Thank you for your feedback Ivy, we are very happy you enjoyed your stay.
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Izabel
กรกฎาคม 2017
Beautiful house, super clean, comfortable, and the location is just perfect!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Silvia & Luke:
Thank you Isabel, it would be wonderful to have you back!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patricia
กรกฎาคม 2017
Fueron unos días muy buenos en casa de Silvia & Luke. Miami Beach para nosotros estuvo muy bien situada, en medio de Surfers Paradise y Coolangata, así nos dio tiempo de ver Gold Coast. La casa está cerca de la playa y también a unos minutos del supermercado. Silvia & Luke son una pareja muy maja, amables y considerados. Sin duda repetiríamos!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Silvia & Luke:
Gracias Paty & Max! We loved having you both stay with us :)
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joy
กรกฎาคม 2017
Awesome hosts!!very helpful..such a nice place to stay at as well..thank you so much for everything guys!!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 11 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โกลด์โคสต์, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silvia & LukeSilvia & Luke คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are a laid back couple who love the Gold Coast lifestyle and its offerings. We also enjoy getting away when possible either in our camper van or overseas trips. We like the opportunity to converse with other like minded travelers which is one of the reason's we have chosen to be hosts. It's great hearing about their background, lifestyle and home.

Together we have traveled the east coast and west coast of Australia if you would like any tips. In the last couple of years we have traveled to Hawaii, Peru, Chile, Italy and Croatia.

Luke is an avid surfer and Silvia practices yoga. We enjoying seeing live music, being with our friends and family, and discovering new places. We both work Monday to Friday, in professional roles.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน