Stock photo til this listing is better developed.Big couch all yours. Converts to big queen bed in a jiffy. Ikea.
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Great Location near Swift, Halle Pelle &bus. Gorgeous neighborhood full of gardens. Your Ikea queen bed couch is near front door with kitchen, ceiling fan &toilet. We stay upstairs where shower &balcony garden r. Please inquire mentioning you've read &accept terms in "Other things to note" section, (you'll be denied without explanation if you don't.) Try texting me at fife tree oh, tree won ate, oh nein too for if you don't get a response here fast enough. A pet is ok. Extra people maybe.

ที่พัก

Plenty of free street parking. Great location near fabulous cafes, bars, public transport and restaurants. 2 bikes are available for borrow. My camper parked nearby, may also be avail for quiet, discreet crash pad for extra friends at an extra charge, if necessary. Casual and comfortable. Strictly tobacco free please. Shoes off at front door. My little dog barks but doesn't bite.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Use kitchen, shower, balcony for your pet, Wifi, bikes, even maybe my camper (parked, not to drive.) A pet is ok.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We keep to ourselves upstairs out of your way, but enjoy board games, shared meals, experiences and cocktails if invited (ie comedians from NYC invited us to their gigs, that was fun.) Seanna is proud to show off her virtual reality projects if encouraged. Otherwise we'll retreat to upstairs after answering your basic questions & eat out while you're downstairs.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Our place is small, cramped with my clutter that I am working to rid of. Your bed linens &toilets are clean and so is the kitchen (unless you book last minute,) but tub &floors are often below Airbnb standards. Sorry, I'm working 3 jobs in 3 vastly distant locations*, just trying to keep it together. This listing is only available when I am. I list &share our space despite this listing's work in progress, because I know its an awesome welcome perfect fit for a few of you, who care more about location than standards. So please don't inquire or book unless you're ok with possibly a greasy ring around the tub, some dust, maybe shaving stubble & toothpaste remnants left by Seanna in our upstairs bathroom sink, (you have your own sink and toilet downstairs.) Please acknowledge when you inquire that you've read &accept these terms or I'll deny you without bothering with an explanation. Thanks for understanding &not taking up other potential guests' space & both yours and my time without best reason. Text me if you don't get a timely response for me on this site: fife tree oh, tree won ate, oh nein too for.
*****************************************************************************
*my 4 jobs in 4 locations if you care: Caregiver for DHS/mom on Hospice care in Reedsport OR; Homeowner\guesthouse host in S. Lake Tahoe CA; Server &snowbum at Mt. Hood 2hr commute from our apt.; homemaker, resident dreamer & your host here in Portland when I can.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $200
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $130 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 15:00

Please take your shoes off at door.
No overdrunkeness please. No tampons or sanitary napkins, wet wipes in toilet. Kind consideration and tolerance of LGBT & sex positive lifestyles.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mk
กรกฎาคม 2016
The hosts are really nice and are super responsive even when they are at a personal vacation elsewhere. The place is at a really good location with plenty of street parking in the area

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
มิถุนายน 2016
Annie wasn't home, but Seanna was very welcoming and made sure we were taken care of after some confusion. For a couch in the shared living room, mess in the bathroom and throughout the house, this booking felt over priced, but we booked last minute and needed a place to stay, and Annie was able to accommodate on very short notice.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annie
คำตอบจาก Annie:
They were our very first official guests at this listing. I let him know that I would not be there to clean up, that I would do my best to get our old roomate to set it up, but she lives in Corvalis, far away, to please book at their own risk. Seanna is a coder bachlorette and a terrible housekeeper. I warned him. He insisted that none of that mattered, they were desperate. Our old housemate luckily was in town and was able to do a little but had hungry dogs waiting whom she dogsits for. Seanna cut her Saturday nt plans short to do laundry for them. They were gracious thankfully while there, so that Seanna enjoyed very much her first experience of hosting, which means we may continue to improve this listing. It is not worth the trouble or cost of the expensive rent district to charge less in the meantime. I have declined many I guessed who would be less tolerant or pleasant. I feel the abundant photos and full description are honest enough.
มิถุนายน 2016

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 161 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
พอร์ตแลนด์, โอเรกอน, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annie

I love snow. But I guess I love my mom more. That's why I'm in Oregon 1/2 the time caring for her. I've been living a dual life last 2 1/2 years as a snowboard instructor in Tahoe and an in home caregiver for elderly and disabled people of Oregon. Airbnb has enabled this lifestyle by helping me share my 2 homes with guests to offset the costs of upkeeping them both. I sort of blew it up big time last summer in Tahoe. Hosting became a full time job for me and a little side gig for a few friends in both locations helping me. I had tents with real beds, RVs, buffet breakfast outside on patio. It was super fun. But politics in Tahoe forced me to "snooze" my Tahoe listings for now unfortunately, and turn my efforts elsewhere. Luckily I have enough friends and return guests there to keep my mortgage paid. I plan to spend my "off season" (May-Nov) this year, mostly in Portland with my girlfriend. Whether I keep my Reedsport apt. during the whole summer has yet to be decided. It makes visiting my mom there a lot easier. She has COPD and a touch of dementia. Its tough to stay at her place for very long. We get along a lot better when I can go home to my own place down the street from her to sleep and concentrate on other work. If Airbnb guests keep booking it, just enough to help cover costs and the effort & stress of keeping it paid, I'll keep it til Nov.
My house in Tahoe has been my rock of gibraltar for over 15 years enabling me a free spirited lifestyle, providing me a home base from which to explore other places and jobs, always having it to call "home" and come back home to. The seasonal nature of the Tahoe job market has always been a challenge, "poverty with a view." It does provide decent minimum wage jobs to come home to, like restaurants in summer and ski resorts in winter. I love teaching snowboarding and skiing at Sierra-At-Tahoe every winter. That has been a constant in my gypsy lifestyle for the last 7 years and many more to come. They treat me sooo swell with so much respect and kind consideration for my unique personal struggles. I hope to someday visit its now sister resort Stevens Pass in WA. It is equidistant to Reedsport in the opposite direction than Tahoe, but a long haul. I'd like to try Idaho resorts too. I drive back and forth between Tahoe and Oregon at least every 6 weeks. Please join me sometime, carpooling or just visiting either location. Welcome home! My motto? "Where ever you go, there you are."---Buckaroo Banzai ('80's movie.)

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 95%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน