Big kitchen with table in it, view of the gardenKitchen with dishwasher machine and oven
Charming house Child(ren) free stay
Charming house Child(ren) free stay
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

This cosy house has a large area and kitchen. It is in a friendly neighbourhood (Hoofdorpplein area) near some great parks. Child(ren) under 12 are not charged, there is 1 cot. Possible to put airbed for 2 extra adults or child in our child bedroom.

ที่พัก

Our house is very nice to life in and very suitable for people who have a child(ren) and love to cook. There is 1 big living area with open kitchen. 2 bedrooms. There is 1 double bed and 1 bed for a child. We do not charge for children under 12 years old, they are welcome to stay free.

If you like we can arrange an comfortable airbed to put in the childrens bedroom or living room, for older kids or adult to sleep on. Our couch is also very big, and suitable for 1 person to sleep on.

The neighourhood of Hoofddorpplein is very friendly and cosy. We have lots of shopping around and nice coffee (the kind you have to drink!) and restaurant places nearby. We are close to 2 parks and 1 forest (Vondelpark, Rembrandpark and Amsterdamse Bos). The house is along the biggest canal of Amsterdam, so in front of the house there is a great view.

The house is furnished with all things you need for a great stay. Oven, microwave, washing machine, dryer machine, dishwashing machine, bathtub and seperate toilet. Please feel free to contact us for extra information.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have the whole house to yourselves! Please feel a home. You can also use our Netflix account.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

There will be a contact person you can contact if there is anything. We are always available by email or (SENSITIVE CONTENTS HIDDEN).


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ผู้พิการเข้าถึงได้
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

กฎของที่พัก

We have good contact with our neighbours so we ask not to make to much noise in the evening. It is not allowed to smoke in the house (no cigarettes and definitely no marihuana or hasj!). Please keep in mind that we have a child living in the house.


การยกเลิก

1 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dustin
มกราคม 2016
Very nice contact, great communication and nice tips for our travel! The appartment was great there is no more to say. The appartment got a great view. If you love cooking the kitchen will be a dream. To the Central Station you have to walk one hour. We would travel there again!

อัมสเตอร์ดัม, เนเธอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Miek
Hi I am Miek and I live in Amsterdam with Tijs and our 2,5 year old son Semmie, I was born in Bangkok. I like to travel to other countries and if I go, I want to stay at a nice and charming place not a unpersonal hotel. I am 31 and like good food, good movies and good company! We…

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน