Bed with window to walled fern garden.Hydronic heating and private door to street level.
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Most of the time, the entire lower level of a very cool house is all yours (bed, bath, breakfast and fully appointed TV room), along with your own private entrance. Close to fine restaurants, great coffee, edgy pubs, funky shops, outlets and trams on Smith Street. 3 km to the city.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ยินดีต้อนรับ: Dog(s)
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $25
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

We are a non-smoking house. We live in a quiet suburban street, so would expect guests to be considerate to our neighbours when arriving and leaving. We own two whippets, so other dogs are welcome (but not cats!). We would ask guests to not make undue noise because we will hear it upstairs. No parties or noisy visitors.


การยกเลิก

ปานกลาง

Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

28 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jacob + Ann
มิถุนายน 2017
We really enjoyed staying at Candice's place, even though it's a private room it did feel like your own seperate apartment. Fabulous location, quiet street at night time. Huge bonuses could take along our mini schnauzer .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maryanne
เมษายน 2017
Spotlessly clean, great value accommodation, in a very quiet, leafy, suburb a 15 minute tram ride from the city. Bed is extremely comfortable and the place is very spacious. Excellent if you just want a bed and a place to have a cuppa. Being self contained makes it an ideal private stay. There is no microwave, so just be aware you cannot heat food here. Candice provided very good and clear info on historic walks and other attractions in the area. A quiet spot from which to easily access very good restaurants and cafes, a beautiful park and a swim centre. Not for those who are looking for a view or lots of natural light, but what you get is great value. Excellent bathroom with plenty of hot water. Very easy to communicate with. Thanks Candice.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joanne
เมษายน 2017
Thank you Candice and Mark! You have a beautiful home in a great neighbourhood - thanks for sharing it! The room is very spacious, lovely new bathroom, comfy bed and a great location. Would definitely stay again. Thank you!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BrendaBrenda คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
I had a wonderful stay at Candice and Marks place. Great location - located in a beautiful quiet street with lovely parks close by, easy walk to tram and train. Bed was super comfortable - very clean and private. I will definitely return and highly recommend. Thanks for a lovely stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Richard
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Candice's place was very spacious and clean and in a nice peaceful residential area. It's nice for a short touristic stay if you plan to be out during the day, for longer stays it might feel a little dark, and there is no access to outside space. We didn't meet Candice but we met Mark who was extremely friendly and welcoming.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Candice
คำตอบจาก Candice:
Not sure about the "little dark" comment, when the bedroom is bathed in sunshine from a north facing window into a courtyard. The TV room is intended to be dark to enhance the viewing experience.
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinod
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Another nice stay. Please see earlier review

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vinod
ธันวาคม 2016
Comfortable 6 week stay with Candice and Mark (please see earlier review). Looking forward to staying with them again

เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤศจิกายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Candice

I live in Melbourne's inner north with my husband Mark and our two whippets, Cliffy and Bolt. I keep fit with regular kayaking on the nearby Yarra River and runs around the local parks. I love reading great books and listening to live music, especially concerts by local musicians at our house. I enjoy cooking and Mark says that I am very good at it! Mark and I have travelled in Europe, Africa, South America and South East Asia in recent years.
We look forward to meeting travellers from different places and diverse backgrounds, and seeing them enjoy our wonderful neighbourhood and city.

ที่พักคล้ายกัน