ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Comfortable sofa with footstoolModern bathroom
บันทึกที่พักนี้
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

2015 renovated, modern 67m2 central apt. Superb location in the city centre.

Queen size bed, fully equipped kitchen (incl. dishwasher) with dining table, big sofa and 46"TV will guarantee carefree stay. Perfect for both business and leisure.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
ที่เป่าผม
เตารีด
แชมพู

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก

ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลาหลัง 15:00 และเช็คเอาท์ภายใน 12:00

สถานะว่าง

69 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Quan
Quan
กันยายน 2018
Henri’s place is spacious and well situated. We enjoyed our stay!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Karmi
Karmi
สิงหาคม 2018
Amazing City, Amazing Flat, and Amazing Host!! This flat is literally in the center of everything ( Metro, Kammpi and Forum Mall, and even (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) minute walk to Kauppa Torri ( Market Place). Can’t get any better location. Everything that Henri described…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Virginia
Virginia
มิถุนายน 2017
We had a lovely stay at Henri's apartment. It is located in a very central location, yet quiet and restful. The addition of Apple TV was an added bonus! Oh yes, and there's a grocery store nearby!!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Heli
Heli
ตุลาคม 2018
Henrin asunto paraatipaikalla. Kaikki tarvittavat mukavuudet löytyi. Erittäin siisti asunto ja petit pedattu majoit (Hidden by Airbnb) varten. Viestintä pelasi ja kohde löytyi hyvin. Saimmepa vielä extraa lähtöpäivälle kun ei tarvinnut pitää kiirettä asunnon luovutuksen kanssa. E…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leslie
Leslie
กันยายน 2018
Total disappointment
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henri
คำตอบจาก Henri:
Hi Leslie, I'm sorry that you're feeling that way. I have to say I'm very surprised to hear "total disappointment" comment only after your stay. During your stay you had no complains on anything, instead you actually sent me a message "all good" when I asked. Therefore I'm expecting that actually you got pissed off since I couldn't let you check out late in the afternoon. I instructed you the day before your check out that the check out time is at noon. You did not respond to my message before at 11AM on the check-out day when you suddenly tell me that you're going to check out after 2 PM. I couldn't accept that as the next guests were coming and apartment needed to be cleaned up and prepared. My advice for you in the future is that if you want to check out late (after noon), you should ask in advance. And for the record, one hour before the check-out time is not in advance. And even then you did not ask, you told me that you're going to check out late. I'm sorry that I couldn't meet your expectations (that I did not know in advance) and let you stay in the apartment until late afternoon. Regarding your feedback you sent me partly privately together with this review: - "totally no upkeep of the apartment. Whole place is dusty" - my 50+ guest groups have rated my apartment over 4.7 stars, out of 5. This includes cleanliness rating off 4.6 stars (including your 1 star, when the others are 4 or 5). Therefore it's pretty clear that you're alone with this comment. As always, the apartment was cleaned up completely before your stay. - "only one bath towel provided for each guests" - Airbnb's are not hotels, you should not expect that there would be a new towel every morning. However, if you had asked to get more towels, I could have told you where to find more. But you never asked. - "Not worth the money, could have just booked hotel" - Sure, that is your decision. Just noting that the hotel next to the apartment for 4 persons (you'd need 2 hotel rooms) would be about 2-3 times more expensive, and you would not have kitchen or living room facilities. - "Linen looks soiled" - I'm sorry if in your eyes it looked like this. Bed linens are coming straight from the washing machine every single time. You can even smell it if you actually thought that they'd not be clean. And if you really thought they'd not be clean, you would have told me that during your stay. You never commented anything like that during your stay. If you had I would have come and change them to another ones right away. Since my apartment is always in top condition for the guests, I have no experience of actually very unhappy guests during their stay. But I do expect that if someone really feels like 1 star during their stay, they'd inform the host. If I was about to rate something as 1 star, I would actually contact airbnb and ask something else. As I already commented, I don't think this review has anything to do with my apartment. Instead it's related to the check-out time discussion. I admit my message to you was not the friendliest one, but I had to tell you that you cannot expect to be able to check out whatever time you want, without asking the host. My apologies if you felt that message being rude. Hopefully in the future you'll have better airbnb experiences!
กันยายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Анастасия
Анастасия
สิงหาคม 2018
Polite and easy-going host. The place is recommended to stay at.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annika
Annika
กรกฎาคม 2018
Yövyimme kaksi yötä Henrin asunnossa. Asunto oli rauhallinen ja sijainti mitä mainioin. Suosittelumme!

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Henri

เฮลซิงกิ, ฟินแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Henri
74 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
I'm 31, working as IT Consulting Manager and traveling quite a lot. Both business and leisure. I've listed my apartment to provide people opportunity to have a carefree stay at a high-level home in central Helsinki, with a reasonable price. Thanks for checking out my place an…
ภาษา: English, Suomi
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

วันที่

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คอิน

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

เช็คเอาท์
ผู้เข้าพัก