ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Comfortable small room for single traveller or couple, in quiet village location on the north shore of the Beauly Firth, Inverness approx 5m/8km. We are approx 10 to 15 mins by car from the city and business parks, 20 mins by car from the Airport and Castle Stuart Golf Course. Centrally placed for exploring the Highlands and #NC500.
The bus service is rural. Please check ahead if you do not intend to arrive by car as you may find your options restricted.
Sorry, no dogs. 6 steps at access.

ที่พัก

Amazing spot just over the Kessock Bridge from Inverness. A quiet rural area on the shore of the Beauly firth overlooking the Caledonian Canal, an easy 10 min drive from city amenities. We can be reached by bus, but public transport can be limited at times so please check with us first.

Your bedroom has a luxuriously comfy King size bed.
Ideal for relaxation with a great selection of good books to enjoy in comfy private space.

There is a private bathroom with large walk in shower opposite the room.
Guest have access to kitchen for light snacks, and are welcome to enjoy the conservatory and coastal garden.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

South facing garden and decking area overlooking the firth (look out for boats, seals, otters, ospreys ....) , an outside drying line to hang up wet clothes, private bathroom, and kitchen to make tea/coffee and light snacks. Sun room available in early evening /mornings.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I enjoy meeting all my guests and hear what you are up to but I will also leave you to enjoy your time alone unless you need me.
If you are working I can provide basic work facilities - I often work from home and travel for my job too, so I understand you needs!

I study Highlands and Islands history and have enjoyed the exploring the scenery and culture of the modern Highlands for many years. if you need them I am very happy to provide tips of where to go and what to see

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Only guests who have booked are allowed to stay.
Please help yourself to tea and coffee anytime.
Breakfast (cereal and toast, fruit juice and tea and coffee) is available via the kitchen, relax while having breakfast in the kitchen / dining room, or even outside if it is warm enough!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 09:00

- Check in usually after 18:00pm unless otherwise arranged. Flexibility may be possible if I am working at home on the day of your arrival.
- Departure usually around 9:00am unless otherwise arranged. Flexibility may be possible if I am working at home on the day of your departure
- Some steps to access
- No smoking on the premises
This is a quiet residential areas, so please be quiet entering/leaving house at night.
You are welcome to use the kitchen to prepare snacks, but please let me know so we can prepare our family meals first - and of course tidy up and wash up/place all china/pots in dishwasher after you! Thanks:)

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

70 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กันยายน 2017
I stayed with Helen as part of a cycle ride from Lands End to John O'Groats. From the minute I arrived, Helen was great at making sure I was comfortable & settled. Welcome tea & biscuits were hugely appreciated after 7 hours in the saddle. Even though I was only staying for one evening, Helen went above & beyond to help where possible. Bike touring can bring its own particular requirements and Helen couldn’t have been more accommodating. Helen’s home is very cosy and both the bedroom & bathroom were spacious, well equipped, very clean & comfy. North Kessock is a lovely quiet area, with spectacular views over the Beauly Firth. You will find it difficult to tear yourself away from the conservatory, which has amazing views over the water. A quality breakfast was already laid out in the morning and there was plenty to choose from. Thank you Helen for making me feel so welcome at the end of a hard day, it made all the difference. Good luck with your future hosting.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Saffiera
กันยายน 2017
Helen is een warme gastvrouw en heeft goed voor ons gezorgd. Haar ontbijt was heerlijk en ze maakte thee/koffie op diverse momenten van de dag voor ons. Het uitzicht vanuit de serre is geweldig! Hele fijne plaats om te verblijven.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bettina
สิงหาคม 2017
Absolutly wonderful house with a warm and kind landlady! Spectacular view and a nice bedroom! Really worth staying there!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Joseph
สิงหาคม 2017
Helen's place is great, clean and comfortable. Helen is also very nice and helped with all our needs. Very recomended :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elena
สิงหาคม 2017
Todo fue estupendo. Una casa con vistas espectaculares y desayuno delicioso. Helen es encantadora y sin duda volvería a repetir la estancia.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
สิงหาคม 2017
La casa està molt ben ubicada, a 10 minuts de Inverness. La casa és molt gran i té molt bones vistes al llac de davant. L'habitació estava molt neta, és espaiosa i lluminosa i està ben decorada. El llit era enorme i molt còmode. L'esmorzar és molt variat i abundant, tot és boníssim. La Helen és molt bona host, ens ha donat informació sobre la zona i és molt amable.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sara
สิงหาคม 2017
Helen was really friendly and we were perfectly welcomed! We really recommend this place and the breakfast was delicious. We would have loved to stay another night!

North Kessock, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Helen

I am self-employed freelance consultant, and also a part time student of Highlands and Islands history. As both a host and a guest I am respectful, friendly, warm, helpful, but not intrusive. I am open and independently minded.

I love to find out more about the people of an area and the communities they live in. The history of ordinary people and societies is a constant fascination to me, and I occasionally volunteer at a local historical site in addition to studying for my highlands history masters degree. I enjoy live culture, and can regularly be found at events ranging from classical music, cinema and theatre performances to festivals and bar gigs.

My holidays are mostly spent exploring remoter parts of the UK. But I also very much enjoy a city break and enjoy exploring local culture and heritage. I love being outdoors, and like to potter round gardens and to be near a waterside.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน