Super comfy king bedAnother angle of the room with the 2 closets
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Large master bedroom with ensuite in a 3 bedroom residential home located in a quiet suburban neighborhood in Taylors, SC. Only 15 minutes to the amazing downtown Greenville!

ที่พัก

The bedroom comes with a king size bed, 2 closets, and attached private bathroom with sink, shower, and toilet. Towels and linens are provided. There are also 2 twin mattresses that may be available, so the room can potentially accommodate up to 4 people. Please check my other listings for additional availability if you have a larger group.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You're welcome to make yourself at home and have use of the kitchen, living spaces, and washer and dryer, just please tidy up after yourself. There aren't any TVs, but there are many books that you are welcome to borrow from off the shelves and peruse at your leisure.

There is wireless internet throughout the house. If you need to print something, let me know and I can print it for you from the desktop in the den.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I am fun loving, easy going, and friendly. I enjoy having conversations and hanging out with my guests, but I understand the need for space and privacy. My default is to follow my guest(s) lead in how much or little interaction they want.

I love going on adventures and doing outdoorsy types of activities, and I'm always up for a hike at the state park. I sometimes have a slackline setup in the yard if you'd like to give it a go :P I also have several bikes you can borrow if you'd like cycle the Swamp Rabbit trail, 2 climbing harnesses if you want to go for a climb at one of the local climbing gyms, and a kayak you can take out on one of the local lakes (you'll need a pickup truck though to transport it). I also enjoy going downtown to hang out, chill at coffee shops and try new restaurants. I'm always interested in trying something new and am happy to provide recommendations for places to visit or restaurants to try. I may be able to show you around, but I'm in the middle of studying for board exams so that would depend on my study schedule.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

I have a dog, Nova, so you must love or at least be tolerant of dogs. Nova is a border collie who loves meeting new people and playing with his toys. You are welcome to bring your pet with you as long as they are up to date with their vaccinations, on flea & tick preventative, house-trained, and people and dog friendly.

**Please take the time to fill out your profile and/or tell me a bit about yourself, your travel companion(s), and your trip when making your inquiry. Thanks! :D


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
สิ่งจำเป็น
แชมพู

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $10 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์

The house is situated on a quiet street and out of respect for the neighbors and other guests, please keep the noise level to a minimum after 10pm on weekdays and 11pm on weekends. (No need for total silence, just please turn down music and laptop volumes and speak quietly.)

Please take off your shoes upon entering. You may leave them by the door. You are welcome to bring your own house shoes to wear inside, as long as they are not also used outdoors.

Please be considerate and clean up after yourself.

If you will have guests visit you while you are staying please inform me ahead of time and no overnight guests without prior permission.

By making a reservation here, the guest agrees not to use the space or internet for any illegal activities and agrees to assume all liability for accidents occurring during your stay.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

100 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amy
กรกฎาคม 2017
I stayed with Grace for 13 weeks for work. My stay was great, the room was quite and clean. Grace is really welcoming and really made me feel welcome. Invited me out with friends and even went hiking and kayakin with me! Defiantly recommend staying here!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ LeeAnna
มีนาคม 2017
Cute, clean space. Bathroom was large and the bed was comfy.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robin
มีนาคม 2017
An excellent host who provided for all our needs, including advice for making our stay really special. Great accommodation, loved her dog and had a great time.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Erin
มีนาคม 2017
Grace's place was exactly what I needed after a night of roughin' it in the mountains. The room was clean, bright, spacious and comfortable. I had plenty of privacy but was able to interact with other guests and she was nice enough to invite me to hang out. I booked last minute but she was so accommodating.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matt & LisaMatt & Lisa คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
มีนาคม 2017
Located in a quite neighborhood close to everything, Grace’s place is everything we look for when traveling - hot shower, clean and comfortable room, quiet. Grace greeted us with a warm smile as we drove up and gave us the a quick tour. We felt right at home. The location was perfect for exploring beautiful Greenville. We could not have asked for more.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann Badenoch
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Clean, quiet room.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maggie
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Nicely appointed room with crisp white linens. Home is in a residential neighborhood, but we heard no noise from cars. Very comfortable bed.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 178 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Taylors, เซาท์แคโรไลนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มิถุนายน 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Grace

I'm a home grown American, raised on the East coast and recently transplanted to the West, but back on the East for the time being. I've spent the past few years traveling and living around the world for school, and thus discovered my love of travel. Most recently, I just returned stateside after living in the UK for 2 years.

I am a bit spontaneous, thrill-seeking, ridiculous, energetic, curious, fun-loving, optimistic, quirky, and a bit of an adrenaline junkie. But this doesn't mean I'm go-go-go! all the time either :) I'm easy going and chill. I enjoy hanging out and talking with my flatmate(s) but I am respectful of personal space and privacy. I'm friendly, open, honest, responsible, considerate, and have gotten on great with all of my housemates in the past. I'm not a freak about cleanliness, but I like to keep things fairly clean and organized, especially when it comes to shared spaces. I love animals and have 4 dogs out West and 1 with me now. I have lived with vet students where we've had a range of numerous animals roaming the house at one time from dogs and cats to lizards, goats, and even a cow once! I love to travel, explore, and experience new things. I also enjoy cooking, photography, art, most sports, outdoorsy stuff like hiking, cycling, rock climbing, kayaking, paddle boarding, etc.

ภาษา: English, 中文
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 86%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน