KitchenDinner area
Country house, 40 min Stockholm
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Frida
Frida คือเจ้าของที่พัก
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำรวม 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Accommodation for 1-8 people on the countryside, close to the lake Mälaren, Mariefred and at walking distance to the train station Läggesta.

Live close to deer, wild boar and moose yet have only 40 min by train to Stockholm.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Kitchen, bathroom, large upstairs bedroom, laundry room and home entertainment including tv/wifi/chromecast/Netflix

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

You will be guests in our home and we love friendly casual interaction ex. movies (projector screen) having coffee/te/breakfast togheter with you

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

We have a friendly dog named Kirin


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

กฎของที่พัก
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Some pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anica
มิถุนายน 2017
Wonderful hosts, peaceful place, comfortable beds and a lovable dog! :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
เมษายน 2017
Mycket fint bemötande och trevligt boende!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Baptiste
สิงหาคม 2016
Frida et son ami nous ont accueillis très chaleureusement dans leur maison, idéalement située près du château de Gripsholm et de la charmante ville de Mariefred. Le logement correspondait tout à fait à ce qui était décrit dans l'annonce. Le matin nous avons pu partager le petit-déjeuner avec eux et discuter convivialement. Merci pour ces quelques jours ! Frida and her boyfriend greeted us in their house, perfectly located near the charming town of Mariefred and the Castle of Gripsholm. On the morning we shared our breakfast and had a nice conversation. Thank you for these few days with you ! Baptiste, Marion and Aimée

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Yan
สิงหาคม 2016
The house is in a great condition. It is very clean and quiet. The hosts are friendly and easy to get along with. Kiki(the dog) is cute and fun! My best listing so far.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
สิงหาคม 2016
Es war beim gemeinsamen Frühstück, zu dem uns Frida und ihr Mann/Freund (?) eingeladen haben, so nett, interessant und entspannt, dass wir unsere Fähre nach Gotland verpasst haben und erst zwei Stunden später fahren würden. Hab trotzdem keine Minute bereut, länger geblieben zu sein. Sehr schöner Ort, auch mit Kindern, Frida hat Hasen und Hühner - und eine Playstation, die man nutzen darf und hat mit unserem Sohn länger über Pokemon Go gefachsimpelt. Und grad ums Eck liegt das herrliche Schloss Gipsholm.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sophia
กรกฎาคม 2016
Kändes jättetrevligt och personligt. Vi delade verkligen deras hem vilket vi inte gjort tidigare på airbnb.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ilse
มิถุนายน 2016
We had a great night at Frida's place thanks to the big room, the charming red house, a great bath and Frida's hospitality.

Mariefred, สวีเดนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Frida
I'm a district veterinarian with a passion for dogs and gardening, living at the countryside in a comfortable home. I love movies, books and board games. I've traveled a lot in Africa and through Europe and like meeting people.
ภาษา: Dansk, English, Svenska

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน