Custom writing table and 32" flat screen television.Armoire in dressing room.
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Lg queen room fit for a king with flat screen tv. Kitchen privileges, use of w/d and pool. Across the street from the Hillsborough River in a deluxe, older neighborhood lined with oaks. Close to bus lines to downtown and Ybor. One mile off I-75.

ที่พัก

Your 2nd floor room features a wonderfully comfortable queen-sized bed with ample pillows, 100% cotton 1000 thread count sheets and quilt underneath a remote controlled ceiling fan. Original heart pine hardwood floors and plenty of windows to let the sun shine in. A large flat screen television with Verizon Fios cable is on the wall for your entertainment needs. If that's not your thing, then feel free to read a good book or write a postcard or use your laptop on the writing table. Wake up to a fresh pot of Brazilian coffee made in your own room. Bottled water is always available, too. Beyond your room is a dressing room with a huge armoire for your clothes. You have your own private access from this room to a shared bathroom.
We are close to Busch Gardens, USF, H Lee Moffitt Cancer Center, Verizon, James A Haley VA Hospital and the Museum of Science and Industry.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests have access to a common living room area, the kitchen and walk-in pantry, the pool, the washer and dryer and their own refrigerator.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Please let us know how we may make your stay with us more enjoyable. Bernie and I have a combined total of over 70 years living in Tampa so we can help steer you to the right restaurants, entertainment venues, parks, golf courses, etc. We will be happy to provide transportation to and from the airport at no extra charge.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $20
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $62 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน

กฎของที่พัก
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 12:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

Please treat us and our other guests and tenants with respect and consideration. And please, always smoke outside. There is a designated smoking area in the pool house found outside the back door.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
ต้องขึ้นบันได - 1 flight - 14 steps
มีสัตว์เลี้ยงในที่พัก - One 10-year old Weimaraner, one 6-year old Weimaraner wannabe, and one 1000-year old blind and deaf Beagle.

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

5 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Johnny
สิงหาคม 2017
I personally love this place, I had only stayed for a night but I felt right at home. Suejette and Bernie are the kind of people you'd want to come back to. Suejette really makes you feel at home, she even cooks you restaurant quality breakfast, lunch, or dinner for a surcharge. Their home is peaceful, and the room is beautiful. Netflix was also included with my room and coffee was also provided. All in all it was an amazing experience and I'd definitely recommend it. Just remember, this is someone's home not a hotel!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jeff
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice place , very clean , nice hosts , all good all the way around

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kyle
พฤศจิกายน 2015
The room was better than advertised. I loved being 5 minutes from I-75, and plenty of restaurants are within 10 minutes (toward and past USF). This place was great for my week visit, but I could see this being a great one or two night place to stay at. One of my better AirBnB stays.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Leigh
กรกฎาคม 2017
Suejette and Bernie are amazing hosts who provide a wonderful place to stay. It is close enough to everything which suited my needs, yet off the beaten path as to provide me with a quiet, restful place to relax. The home and room are very clean and a wonderful place to stay. I couldn't ask for any more. Simply put - perfect! Thank you Suejette and Bernie for hosting me.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriele
เมษายน 2016
Suejette e Barnie sono due hosts perfetti. Gentili, ospitali e soprattutto disponibili a rendere il soggiorno il più piacevole possibile. Mi hanno aiutato (in tanti modi) ad ambientarmi in un mondo a me nuovo. La stanza è perfetta per brevi e lunghi periodi: grande, pulita, luminosa e dotata di ogni confort. La posizione è perfetta: a poche fermate di bus dal campus universitario ma immersa in un vicinato tranquillo e piacevole. Tra le cose più piacevoli: una grande e fornita cucina, la macchina del caffè a fianco al mio letto e una grande stanza armadio. S&B completano il già perfetto quadro con conversazioni piacevoli e divertenti scambi di opinioni e consigli. Tornerò a trovarli spesso! --------------------------------------------------------------- Sujette and Bernie are two perfect hosts. Friendly, welcoming and, especially, available to make your stay as pleasant as possible. They helped me (in al the possible way) to acclimate in a new world to me. The room is perfect for short and long periods: large, clean, bright and equipped with every comfort. The location is perfect: a few bus stops away from the university campus but surrounded in a quiet and pleasant neighbourhood. Among the most pleasant things: a large and equipped kitchen, the coffee machine next to my bed and a large walk-in closet. S&B complete the already perfect picture with pleasant conversation and entertaining exchanges of opinions and advices. I'll come back to visit them often!

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 4 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Temple Terrace, ฟลอริด้า, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ตุลาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Suejette And Bernie

We are an older couple in our late 50's/early 60's. We have been renting our 3 extra bedrooms for 8 years and have met some wonderful people. We have 3 dogs - a weimaraner, Waldemar, a weimaraner wannabe, Bucky, and a beagle, Willie. Our dogs are kept in the back of the house with us, so if you're not so dog-friendly, that's okay. We've done quite a bit of traveling when we were younger including being married on the Greek island of Corfu. I enjoy cooking all cuisines immensely and am always preparing something new. Bernie loves playing guitar and writing music. Both of us like working in our gardens.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน