Living room/Dining roomLiving room/Dining room
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก


Equipped and designed to satisfy each client in Warsaw, the Piwna Orange Two Bedroom apartment is located on the 2 floor and features usable coverage of 68 esq. Excellent opportunity for singe travelers, the Piwna Orange furnished apartment features well-decorated architecture and location close to the best shopping and entreating zones in Warsaw. Warsaw is a pleasant destination, presenting traditional entertainment establishments, many presents shops and souvenir shops that tempt the travelers and are close to equipped apartment Piwna Orange. When you and your children are looking for cozy place of residence at a low price, search no further and reserve our marvelous Piwna Orange serviced apartment in Warsaw.

Bedding: 2 x sgl bed, 1 x double bed

Historical residential building, no elevators. Reception in Nowy Świat St,Arrivals after 22 hrs are charged a late check-in fee of EUR 15. More details following your booking confirmation,

พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 3
เช็คอิน หลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง


เงินประกันความเสียหาย: 181
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 3%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
1 โซฟา

เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00

1.All guests are kindly requested to respect the house rules (full version is available in each apartment). 2. We require a deposit to secure the apartment during your stay. We accept a credit card number or cash (minimum 150 Euro) refundable on departure. In case of damages we will keep the deposit (or charge the credit card) to cover the expenses that occurred. 3. The apartment may not be used as a party place but that of accommodation for sleeping, eating, relaxing etc. 4. Please respect the noise ordinance hours: 10 P.M. to 6 A.M. If you have any guests, they are kindly asked to leave the apartment before 10 P.M.
5.Check-in after 20:00 will be a subject to a late check-in fee.



Cancel up to 5 days before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 5 days of your trip and the first night is non-refundable, but 50% of the cost for the remaining nights will be refunded.

พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

20 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sergei
มกราคม 2017
Большая квартира в центре Старого города. Жилье чистое ,теплое. Оборудовано всем необходимым. Соответствует описанию на сайте.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ BarbaraBarbara คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ตุลาคม 2016
The locations was very good and the apartment was clean. Unfortunately it was definitely not like the pictures. We specifically wanted a large master bedroom as shown in the pictures, it did not exist and had been replaced by 3 single beds and the master bedroom with a double bed was squeezed into the small twin room. There was bearly enough room to walk around it. The bathroom had tiles fallen off and a large hole in the wall under the sink, no toilet roll holder and the towel rail was about to fall off. The lounge had a large gash on it and a collapsed cushion. This was not what we expected and had the pictures been correct we would not have booked this place. It definitely needs a refurb.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Asia
คำตอบจาก Asia:
Dear Barbara, Thank you for your comment. After numerous suggestions from our guests we decided to change bed settings to 3 single beds in the bigger bedroom and 1 double bed in smaller one. Floor plane is uploaded to the web site. The bathroom missing 2 tiles under the sink due to the pipes renovation prepared by the administration. After that they will be replaced for the new ones. Thank you for the suggestion to place a roll holder. We usually put toilet paper on the shelf behind. We checked and fixed the towel rail. Our technician works every day and guests can always inform our Reception about technical problems that we can fix during guests stay. The large sofa had one collapsed cushion that we fixed after your departure not knowing about it before. The small sofa bed is a new one and unfortunately already someone made a small gash on it. We are aware of it. I see from your comments that we still have things to improve. That is why that it is a pivotal part of our company's quality policy to listen attentively to our Customers' opinions in order to correct and improve our services. Thank you and best regards.
ตุลาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bryan
ตุลาคม 2016
One of my worst AirBnb experiences. Checkin was a terrible pain, miles away from the apartment. The apartment itself was in a rundown building and in bad shape. Did not look like the pictures. Smelled like there is a busted sewer pipe somewhere. Furniture was in bad shape, rips and tears in the couches, as well as sunken places. Beds were not comfortable, and were not made up properly for our family size (4 people). This is a managed apartment, you are dealing with a real estate company essentially. The whole experience was very transactional. No assistance provided whatsover on learning the area, was just given a photocopied map to guide me to the apartment. I would never stay in another apartment rented by these folks ((URL HIDDEN) . Not worth the money, at all. Only positive is location, its walkable to many sights, restaurants, etc.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michelle
กันยายน 2016
Location is great! Note that you will have to pick up keys in a separate location but they do provide complimentary cab services to your final destination. Rooms are spacious and many essentials like toiletries and coffee are provided.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Stefanie
สิงหาคม 2016
We absolutely loved this place. It's located in the middle of old town, it really doesn't get better. The apartment was super clean and spacious. The bathroom was super nice and relaxing. It was easy to get a hold of the hosts at any point in time. I was a bit confused at first that we had to pick up the key in a different location. But they made up for that by being brilliantly organized and giving us a free taxi to the apartment. Really hassle free. Great place!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Asia
คำตอบจาก Asia:
Dear Stefanie, Thank you for your nice feedback. We are looking forward to see you again in the future. Regards, Weronika
สิงหาคม 2016

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Soraya
สิงหาคม 2016
El apartamento está muy bien ubicado en el centro del casco antiguo. Es muy amplio y cómodo. Teníamos todo lo que necesitábamos. Muy recomendable para familias o grupo de amigos

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Simon
สิงหาคม 2016
We booked this place but it turns out a company manage it and the address they arranged to meet was a considerable distance away. They did offer a free taxi but as we had a hire car, and an elderly person it became very complicated and we stayed in another of their apartments. It was all fine but this should have been clearer in the property discription

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 434 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

วอร์ซอ, โปแลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2011
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Asia

We do hope you will enjoy booking with us as we have several properties of various types and sizes in the lovely city of Warsaw and Krakow. I hope that you'll find our flats comfortable, and suitable accommodation. They're all right in the very heart of the city. Myself and a few friends and colleagues, will be happy to answer any questions
Asia & The ApartmentsApart Team

ภาษา: English, Español, Polski
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 86%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน