Check our house from 1st to 2nd floorThe living area
RELAX AT HOME:Shimo 5'/Shibuya 8'
ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Gilles,Mayumi,Taiki
Gilles,Mayumi,Taiki คือเจ้าของที่พักGilles,Mayumi,Taiki คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
2 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We offer discount for LONG term guests.
Also 2 PRIVATE FLATS, fully furnished , only 7mins to SHIMO-KITAZAWA & 12 mins to shibuya:
Listing 1:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3885341
Listing 2:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/370759

ที่พัก

Best for long stay and super convenient AREA in tokyo!
Entire house, can host 2 guests, 3 max if family with children.(please ask)
5 mins to Shimo-kitazawa!(express) 8mins(local)...
Nice LITTLE house with atmosphere in Tokyo.
45m2 on 2 floors.
To make sure I write again not to misunderstand with guests:it is a SMAAALLLLLLLL House :)
Many pictures for you to see...the staircase is STIFF also(see the picture).

SURROUNDING:
Very quiet area, residential yet SUPER central!
You can even hear the birds !
200 meters from shops,station etc...

LOCATION:
Between Shinjuku and Shibuya center(2 lines)
Inokashira line:
-10 mins to Shibuya station
-5 mins to Shimokitazawa !!!
-20 mins to Kichijoji station.
(great place to visit & where the ghibli museum is)
Keio line:
-10 mins to Shinjuku.
-45 mins to Mount Takao,Tokyo hiking trail.
There is also a bus to Koenji, Asagaya, and Shin-Nakano about 10 minutes walk away.
-1 hour to kamakura area/Enoshima beach.

FROM/TO the House:
-3 mins to Meidaemae station.
-10 mins walk to hanegi park
(tennis, baseball, playpark, jogging course, exercice space)
-10mins walk to Okinawa town(nice for evening casual dinner)
-A public pool also nearby(search umegaoka public pool for the link)
-Close to all shopping and restaurant facilities all around(Wired cafe, Subway, MacDo, Starbucks, Ippudo Ramen, Japanese Izakaya(bistro),family restaurant,karaoke,sushi shop,bakery etc…)

DESCRIPTION:
nice LITTLE house.
One bedroom + living/dining/kitchen(all in one space),toilet and bathroom area(separate)
Another bedroom/living/study space on second floor
Free Wifi in the house.
The bedroom itself is 6 tatamis size(10m2)
Double size bed (145 cm wide) in your room, small table and chair, clothes hanging space, curtains, suitcase area, shelves…
Clean sheets and Towels, basic amenities(body soap, toothpaste, hair dryer…)
The children (3rd person)would sleep on the sofa bed next room.
Fully furnished as we usually live in the house when no guests, so everything you could normally expect:
sofa, chairs, table, washing machine, aircon, heater, Tv, internet, kitchen appliances, hair dryer, toaster, microwave, coffee maker…etc.

For the musicians … one guitar :)

Optional:
2 bicycles for guests at ¥500/day
(Please check if available or not during your visit)They are parked at Base camp studio our office.

ABOUT US:
We are a french japanese couple leaving on and off in tokyo, making our place available to quiet , friendly, clean and non smoker adults for short to long term periods.

We recommend our following places within same area:
Hanegi Flat #302:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/3885341
Hanegi flat #203:
https://www.airbnb.com/rooms/370759

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will have access to everything in the house, small but well equipped, and well organized.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are on event overseas or on holiday or not too far away during your stay but always reachable.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Most important is to respect your immediate surrounding and next door resident especially, as it is very residential area living very close to each other and they prefer to keep their quiet space.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว
เตารีด

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $14 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $32
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $183
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 11:00

-Please check the following:
Update your profile with a real picture if not already, as well as name of the guest staying with you.
You should have downloaded already from our website the pdf for directions and info, it was in your airbnb message at your reservation confirmation.
-Thank you to inform about your estimate Arrival and Departure time if you already know.
-Keep clean, neighboors are really close by and it is a very residential area....expecting quiet lifestyle while indoor and respect people privacy.
-No visitors allowed at anytime!
-No party.
-Breakfast is not included.
-Very important:Keep garbages days "rules" and type(info on the fridge) when putting outside at designated time and area only.
-Absolutely NO smoking in the house or nearby the house too.
-Shoes off while indoor.
Thank you.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 15 คืน

34 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Grac
มิถุนายน 2017
This was my third stay at one of Gilles and Mayumi's apartments and as always was an excellent time! The house is small but enormous for Tokyo standards with the bedroom and an extra room for working(or a second bedroom) on the second floor. Located off the Medaiemae station it is one of the most convenient places to stay with Shibuya and Shinjuku a short express stop away on the Keio line. The neighborhood is quiet and the house is beautifully decorated and clean! Would recommend it to anyone wanting to experience real Tokyo life, you will want to move in!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Crysfel
ตุลาคม 2016
It's very close to the station and there are two lines to go to Shibuya and Shinjuku, which it's very nice. The place it's small but cozy, the stairs are very steep (as mentioned in the description), the neighborhood it's really quiet and neighbors are nice.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brian
เมษายน 2014
Gilles, Mayumi and Malou were hosts of awesomeness, so welcoming and an absolute pleasure to stay with. As soon as we booked they sent us a super helpful map of the area with important points of interest (food, coffee, stores, etc) and a great map leading to their front door. Great location near the train station, good local food options, and great hospitality. Good memories chatting at the end of a busy day over a glass of wine while happy puppy Malou curls up in your lap. I think anyone would find it a joy to stay with this wonderful family.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cory
มีนาคม 2014
Such a great place to stay. The house is tucked into a quieter residential area, which is a nice way to end a day in the hectic Tokyo area. The home is very cozy and has a great bath to soak in after a long day of walking or biking. The home is very close to Meidaimae station, making it only a few stops away from Shinjuku and Shibuya (from which you can transfer to just about anywhere else in Tokyo.) Close to the house there's a Japanese bakery, so you can get delicious bread and pastries in the morning! Starbucks and Doutour are close by if you need a quick coffee fix (but there are better cafés in Shibuya and Omotesando!!) Ippudou Ramen is also close by. It's a chain ramen shop but SO SO SO good ! They serve Hakata style tonkotsu ramen, and have English menus if you can't read Japanese. I recommend the Tokusei Akamaru (特製赤丸, "Special Red") with gyoza. They have a really delicious yuzu-pepper paste that you can eat with your gyoza for a little kick! Shimokitazawa station is really close by, and has a lot of neat shops in that area. It's a very hip place to check out. Look for Fog Linen south of the station and explore tons of vintage and thrift stores around the north. There's also a Muji store which is super awesome ! I stayed here a week and have no complaints! Bed was very comfortable (sometimes so much so that I wanted to sleep in too much !!), and the room had enough space to fit my giant suitcase. Gilles and Mayumi are super kind and very helpful! They have a cute dog too that always wants to play. Definitely consider this place for your trip!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Teppei
มีนาคม 2014
We stayed with Gilles and Mayumi and they were very accommodating. They provided us with a pocket WiFi device, which made traveling so much easier. The room was also just as described and was really comfortable! Thanks Gilles and Mayumi!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles,Mayumi,TaikiGilles,Mayumi,Taiki คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Gilles,Mayumi,Taiki:
We hope that your trip in japan was a great one . All the best GIles and Mayumi.
มีนาคม 2014

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lizzie
มกราคม 2014
Gilles and Mayumi went above and beyond as hosts! Really welcoming and kind people. They taught us so much of Japanese culture and had great local recommendations. Their flat has everything you need (hairdryer, cookware, nice big shower and bath) and was very comfortable and relaxing, which I did not expect in a city as big as Tokyo. The location is great--really easy to get to the train station to explore awesome neighborhoods nearby, like Kichijoji or Shimokitazawa, or head to Shibuya or Shinjuku in 10min to access all of the city. I will stay here whenever I am in the city!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Martin Kentaro
สิงหาคม 2017
When I booked it said small and cosy, I thought that'll work. Then Gilles came back to me "Are you sure you want to book for 2 people, it's small". But it turned out to be exactly what I expected, small, yes, but any apartment is small in Japan, and here you have a whole house! Due to the nature of our trip, 2 people, two different business purposes, it worked out fantastic. I have stayed in so many places in Tokyo before, but never had such a convenient public transport connection. Shinjuku (and subway through service beyond), Shibuya, Kichiyoji all within minutes. Shimokitazawa by feet! Perfect for our purpose, I will definitely come back to this place.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles,Mayumi,TaikiGilles,Mayumi,Taiki คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Gilles,Mayumi,Taiki:
Glad you like the place and its location
สิงหาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 243 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
โตเกียว, ญี่ปุ่นเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2012
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gilles,Mayumi,TaikiGilles,Mayumi,Taiki คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

We are a French-Japanese couple with a 24 y.o son, working in bangkok and Malo our little dog.
Myself now 28 years in japan!!! opa!...and originally from france, Royan.
Self employed, company owner dealing with projection, coordination for foreign production coming in tokyo for various projects, house location studio for photo/video shootings(movie, dramas, music videos...) among other things...

Likes guitar, movies, traveling, outdoors, sports, food and wine, photography, interiors and house renovation.

ภาษา: English, Français, 日本語
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน