Il letto :-DGuardaroba e cassettiera
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Stanza luminosa ad uso singola o matrimoniale, con letto ad una piazza e mezza (140 x 200).
Bright single room, can host two people on a french bed (56" x 80").


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $6 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $6
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

La casa è a vostra disposizione. In caso di necessità possiamo accordarci per l'uso della lavatrice (cerchiamo sempre di farla funzionare a pieno carico!).

The house is at your complete disposal. If you need to wash your clothes, just ask and we can fill the washing machine together!

Per asciugare velocemente i vestiti c'è un ottima lavanderia a 20 metri da casa con asciugatrici molto efficienti e veloci (quella di casa è tremendamente lenta).

To dry clothes quickly, there is a super efficient and cheap laundry al 20 mt from the house (our machine is awfully slow, we usually use the laundry, too)

Chi mangia a casa deve riporre le stoviglie nel lavandino.
Fumo: in estate la casa è sempre aperta e arieggiata e si può fumare nel soggiorno, se tutti gli ospiti sono d'accordo. In inverno invece si può fumare solo all'esterno.

Who eats at home must put dirty dishes in the sink.
Smoking: in summer the windows are always open and you can smoke in the lounge, if everyone in the house agrees. In winter, as the windows are closed, you can smoke only outside.

Trattate bene i gatti! I gatti di casa sono abituati ad avere accesso ad ogni stanza. Se non volete sorprese (come un vestito pulito impellicciato) assicuratevi di chiudere la porta della vostra camera :-D

Be kind to the cats! Our cats have free access to every room. If you want to avoid bad surprises (like clean clothes which become …hairy), just make sure to shut your door.

Siamo una famiglia vegana: potete usare la cucina ma non si possono cucinare animali!
We are a vegan family, so you can use the kitchen but please don't cook animals!

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

82 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Abigail
กันยายน 2017
Amazing place - very cosy and bohemian, lots of personality, so cool as a home. The room itself was excellent. Comfortable, clean, quiet. The neighbourhood is very safe and residential, and the station & town centre is only a short walk. The cats are lovely and friendly. We were lucky to meet Francesca and Brian who are wonderful people and great hosts.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pieralessio
กันยายน 2017
Precisa disponibile e di compagnia.Consigliata

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Silke
สิงหาคม 2017
Padua ist eine sehr schöne Stadt. Unser Zimmer bei Francesca war sehr sauber und schön. Wir waren viel zu Fuß unterwegs, es gibt aber auch gute öffentliche Verkehrsmittel. Francesca hat uns viele Tipps gegeben, was sehenswert ist und wo man lecker einheimisch essen kann. Uns hat es super gefallen.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tamila
สิงหาคม 2017
Francesca is easygoing and respectful host. I really liked Francesca's house, there was everything you need on vacations. Every morning she served the breakfast and her charming cats helped to start every day with a good mood. The location was good enough to reach the centre of the city in about 15 minutes.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
สิงหาคม 2017
Although we only spent 2 nights at Franesca's home, we had a good time and felt really welcome in her house. Francesca is a really nice and joyfully person, always open to her guests needs. The place is close to Padova train station (15 min. walk) and about 30 minutes walk to the city center. Nice people, yummy breakfast....we definitely recommend this place.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Pierre-Antoine
สิงหาคม 2017
Staying at Francesca's ? One condition: Loving CATS !!! Three of them might welcome you by staying elongated on the sofa, while Franscesca and Bryan will take you on a tour of their great, great house: the bedroom is comfortable, the kitchen at your disposal and the hosts always here to answer your questions. You can feel that Francesca truly enjoys hosting people, though everything is made to make you appreciate your stay. The residential area is a bit far from the center but you reach the train station in two minutes: ideal when you come back from Venice. This was a great experience, with true airbnb-spirit hosts !

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jonghaur
กรกฎาคม 2017
Nice place to stay! Neerby the station and shops/restaurant. We took the train to venice from there.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 34 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ปาโดวา, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ FrancescaFrancesca คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Ciao,
sono un'appassionata di viaggi, gatti, piante, stoffe e cioccolata.
Fin da piccola ho avuto l'esempio dell'ospitalità da parte di mio padre, che portava a casa gli autostoppisti, e mia mamma si scatenava a preparare gelati, torte e un letto improvvisato.

Hi,
I'm a travel, cats, plants, fabrics and chocolate lover.
Since I was a child, my father taught me the beauty of hospitality: he brought home hitch-hikers and my mother immediately prepared ice creams, cakes and a bed.

Forse sono state le notti di bambina letteralmente passate a lume di candela con gli sconosciuti di mezzo mondo, a tradurre in tre lingue una conversazione, che mi hanno fatto apprezzare la bellezza di una casa aperta.

Maybe it's because of the late nights in my childhood, literally with candle lights, spent with strangers from all over the world, telling stories from far far away, in a conversation often translated in three languages, that I appreciate so much the beauty of a open house.

Quando vengo ospitata cerco di non pesare su chi mi ospita e occupo poco poco spazio, quando ospito lascio liberi gli ospiti di cercare l'interazione coi loro tempi.

As a guest I try to be very "small" and do by myself, as a host I let guests free to chose their time for interaction.

Sono molto attenta al versante ecologico e sociale delle mie scelte. Sono vegana e lavoro come volontaria presso un gattice e un gruppo di acquisto solidale (ecco perché per molte ore avrete la casa a vostra completa disposizione!). Quasi tutti i prodotti che userete a casa mia sono biologici, tutti cruelty-free e a volte fatti in casa. In estate mangiamo le verdure del nostro orto e siete i benvenuti a tavola!

I care a lot about life, being involved in the common destiny, social commitment and environment. I am vegan and i work as a volunteer in a cat shelter and in a solidarity buying group. Almost all the products you will use in my house are organic, they are all cruelty free and sometimes home made. In summer we eat the vegetables from our garden, feel free to try them!

Per mantenermi ho deciso di lasciare il mio lavoro di merchandiser presso una multinazionale, dopo sei anni, e mi sono data alla mia passione: i gatti e l'inglese. Attualmente faccio la cat sitter e traduco/scrivo testi per committenti internazionali.

After 6 years as merchandiser in a japanese corporation, I decided to live using my main passions: cats and english. Now I work as a cat sitter and translator/copywriter for international agencies.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 97%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน