the bedroomkitchen and dining table
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 7 คน
1 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 7 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Take some time out in a beautifully renovated Swiss country house, situated in a lively village at the foothills of the Alps. There is a big garden and a breakfast terrace. Hiking trails and ski resorts are at the doorstep. Welcome to Switzerland!

ที่พัก

Hiking, biking and and skiing bring people from around the world to Switzerland and we are at the centre of it.
In summer, you reach the Lake of Constance by a 5min car ride or a 20min train journey with "Rosa", our village's romanic old stem engine.
World class hiking in the Alpstein is about half-an-hour car ride away and definitely a must see.
In winter, you are about an hour (car or train) away from Eastern Switzerland top notch skiing areas (Davos, Klosters, Arosa, Laax). Three passionate snowboarders live in the house. Ask us, we are happy to give some tips!
Also, there are maps and flyers of the region if you need.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You will stay in a traditional wooden Swiss "Appenzeller House", which over the last decades has been renovated without losing its charm.
The apartment has a double bed in the bedroom and an unfoldable couch in the living room. It is built for two couples. If you are more people, we provide up to two more single beds.
Fully equipped kitchen, fridge, bathroom with toilet and bathtub, washing machine, "TV"* and fireplace in the living room are at your disposal.
Also, go ahead and use the backyard terrace when its sunny. The view over the lake is magnificent!

*Note on the TV: There is an old TV that might or might not be working on the day of your arrival. We figured that guests hardly ever use it because they bring there laptops and live-stream. If you feel nostalgic, however, give it a shot and zap trough some Swiss-German TV shows.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Its a family house with grown up kids (me being one of them). That means my father is usually here to help and we kids come and go. We are multi-national travelers and love to meet people from other places. You also might find some souvenirs and maps around the place. Since you enter the flat through a different door, you will have your privacy if needed.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Piri and Janos, my dad's two Hungarian Vizlas live in the living room upstairs. They are super friendly (and smart!!). You won't come across them as you enter from a different door, but if you want you can ask my dad for an introduction :)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
2 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 18:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

- Some days, we are all here. Some days, we all flew out and my father is working. This is way the general check in is 6pm (when for my father is back from work). Of course if you come earlier, it is entire possible. Either you might find someone else who will show you the room, or we get you instructions on how to find the keys to the house. Has worked well in the past, now worries.


- We are all non-smokers and the whole house is made of wood. Please don't smoke inside (nor in the windows). Obviously there is a fire hazard but its also very difficult to get the smell out of the wood and fabrics again. Its really expensive to clean it and thats why this is the only rule we are very strict about. Up to 500€ cleaning fees may be charged for smoking inside the house. There are two terraces where you can enjoy your cigarets...

- There is parking for one car per booking. If you have more than one car, you have to find a parking spot in the village. Please don't leave your car on our neighbour's parking lot.

Other than that, just common sense :) If you accidentally break something, just let us know, we won't be mad.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

24 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Byron
กันยายน 2016
We communicated mostly with email and via ABNB. Nils answered very quickly and always with just what we needed.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mercy
สิงหาคม 2017
Great

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriella
สิงหาคม 2017
Ottimo collegamento Wi-Fi, accesso ai mezzi pubblici ottimo, zona molto "country" e perfetta per gli amanti della natura. Abbiamo scoperto una parte di Svizzera che ci ha incantato.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marián
กรกฎาคม 2017
Příjemný hostitel , standartně zařízený apartmán ve vesnickém stylu , vybavený vším potřebným pro nenáročné hosty.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mireia
พฤษภาคม 2017
The apartment is in a nice area, but is a ground floor and without any direct view to the lake.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robert
มกราคม 2017
this place is not for us!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nils
คำตอบจาก Nils:
wow, after 1,5 years of hosting and over 100 happy guests and 60 kind reviews, our first (and so far only) one star review. I knew this was coming :) I felt the need to inform our past and future guests that this review came with a refund request of over 600 USD (50% of the booking) because the they had left 2 days early on a two weeks stay. On top of that, they just left, didn't cancel or even send an email, just left the apartment open with the key inside for us to find out after the booking expired. No word spoken since then, just the refund request notification a week earlier. Guys, if you need to change your travel plans, we are very flexible but we have to know. You told me you didnt go further to Milan because you were ill Robert, that might have been the reason here too? No problem, but why didn't you tell me of your plans before? So next time, please, please, please tell us when the issue arises... not a week after you left.. then there is not much we can do anymore :( Sorry we departed on a bad foot... still I hope you got the most out of your journey and had some memorable moments, All the best, Nils
มกราคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
ตุลาคม 2016
Good place to stay for some days of relax. You can find all you can need to leave in a typical Swiss house with a great view from the mountains on the Bodensee.

เซนต์กาลเลน, สวิตเซอร์แลนด์เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nils

I'm Nils, a PhD student in history, frequent traveler myselft and part time host with my family in our old country home in Switzerland, which kids are slowly moving out from.
We have been hosting for 2 years now and and added a second room to the first one. We already made very good experience with the photography service for the first listing and though it might help the newer one too.
Looking forward to working with you,
Nils

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Nils
Nils
Veronika และ Tamas ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Veronika
Tamas

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน