ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Bright and sunny living and dining areaLiving area
บันทึกที่พักนี้
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

BY LOUVRE AND PALAIS ROYAL - 2BR WITH BALCONY

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
Alexandre

BY LOUVRE AND PALAIS ROYAL - 2BR WITH BALCONY

ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 6 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ทำเลยอดเยี่ยม
100% ของผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้ให้คะแนนทำเลที่ตั้งที่พักนี้ 5 ดาว

*When sending an inquiry or placing a booking request, please include as many details about yourself and the people you are travelling with. Who are you? What do you do for a living? What brings you to the city? Have you read through the strict flat policies? Requests will not be considered without a photo.*

1st Arrondissement Louvre Apartment

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เครื่องอบผ้า
สถานที่ทำงานที่เหมาะกับแล็ปท็อป
เคเบิลทีวี
เตารีด

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
ห้องนอน 2
เตียงใหญ่ขนาดเล็ก 1 หลัง
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

16 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emily
Emily
กรกฎาคม 2018
This was a fine, barebones stay for 2 nights. Would not recommend more than 4 adults, but ultimately the neighborhood was lovely and it met our needs.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Bonjour Emily, Thank you for taking the time to express your opinion on the apartment. We are glad you enjoyed the central location of the flat and that it met your needs. If there was something preventing you from giving a higher review, we would like to be able to discuss with you more on how we can improve. We look forward to hosting you again in the future and will be glad to give you a special discount for your second visit. A la prochaine fois.
กรกฎาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Laura
Laura
ตุลาคม 2017
Be advised that this apt is dingy and not up to expected standards of cleanliness. The sofa bed is very uncomfortable and the ceiling is falling off. In fact a big chunk of the ceiling fell on top of my son while we were sleeping. Its a shame the apt is not well kept because the…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Dear Laura, thank you for your feedback. We are happy to know you enjoyed the great location of our apartment. We would like to apologize that the level of cleanliness and maintenance of the flat upon your arrival did not meet our own high standards. We have given the flat a thorough cleaning and performed some general maintenance works and we believe you would be pleased with the end results. We do hope you will give us a second chance on a future visit so that you may see the improvements we have made.
ตุลาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jason
Jason
เมษายน 2017
Great location and communication but the flat itself had some issues. There was renovations going on in the building they were very loud and inconvenient. There is a loud clicking noise in back bedroom that goes off and on all night as you sleep. Main shower head did not work and…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Bonjour Jason, thanks a lot for taking the time to submit such constructive feedback. We are sorry about the renovations that took place during your stay, we were not aware that they were going to be taking place while you were there. We have addressed the other maintenance you mentioned above and do wish you had brought them to our attention during your stay so we could have assisted you and ensured a more pleasant stay. You will always be welcome to stay with us so please do not hesitate to get in touch for your next visit, we will be happy to give you a discount. Merci et au revoir!
เมษายน 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gordon
Gordon
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Nice Location, Nice view.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Thanks for the nice review, Gordon. We are glad you enjoyed the central location by the Louvre as well as the views. We appreciate you recommending us to friends and family and look forward to welcoming you back again one day so we can provide you with special rates for returning guests. Until next time!
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Curtis
Curtis
มกราคม 2017
The apartment was perfect for what we needed. Location, size, cost. The check in communication was great as well as the process to get into the apartment. Would for sure stay at this location again
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Curtis, merci beaucoup, for taking the time to submit a review. We are happy to have met your expectations for your special trip to Paris. It was a pleasure to host you and we look forward to welcoming you again one day. Please do be in touch so you may receive a special discount for our returning guests. Merci beaucoup!
มกราคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie
Katie
กรกฎาคม 2016
Great apartment and location - the place is very large by Paris standards and completely modern. I stayed here 4 nights for work and had an excellent stay. Quiet building and mostly quiet street. The apartment could use a few more plates and cooking materials, but it was a good l…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Merci beaucoup, Katie, for taking the time to write such a nice review on our apartment. We are glad to enjoyed the very central location close to everything you need to fully enjoy Paris. We are sorry you found the kitchen to be lacking in few materials and we have fully stocked it now for the next guests. We do hope you will be in touch for your next visit to Paris and would be pleased to give you a returning guest discount. Merci beaucoup et à la prochaine!
กรกฎาคม 2016
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gaelle
Gaelle
กันยายน 2018
Appartement près du Louvre très bien situé mais état global lamentable. Canapé-lit bas de gamme offrant un couchage minable. Traces de vieux dégât des eaux au plafond dans la chambre. La peinture est à refaire dans l’ensemble de l’appartement. Rideau du couloir accroché sans trin…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
คำตอบจาก Alexandre:
Chère Gaelle, nous sommes heureux que tu aies apprécié l'emplacement exceptionnel de notre appartement. Nous sommes désolés d'apprendre que vous avez trouvé le canapé-lit inconfortable. S'agissant d'un canapé-lit, le niveau de confort ne peut être comparé à celui d'un lit normal. Il est cependant presque tout neuf et d’autres clients l’ont trouvé très agréable. Nous cherchons à savoir si nous pouvons trouver un surmatelas pour un peu plus de confort.Nous tenons à nous excuser pour l’entretien de l’appartement à votre arrivée ne correspondait pas à nos propres normes. Nous avons effectué quelques travaux généraux. Nous sommes convaincus que vous serez satisfait du résultat final. Nous espérons que vous nous donnerez une seconde chance lors d'une prochaine visite afin que vous puissiez voir les améliorations que nous avons apportées. Nous vous souhaitons le meilleur.
กันยายน 2018

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Alexandre

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alexandre
364 รีวิว
ยืนยัน
Hello! My name is Alexandre (you can call me Alex). I am renting out some fully furnished, fully equipped flats in Paris, London, Malta and Morocco. Wherever your destination may be, you are sure to love my apartments. Please feel free to send me a message if you have any quest…
ภาษา: English, Español, Français, Italiano, Polski
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 99%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย