โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

It's a very brightly double-bed room with a large sofa -bed which could be used to host two persons more.
two large balconies give access to sea view terrace.
bathroom is placed at next room, possibility to be in sharing with "sea fish" room guest.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The guest can access to common spaces ( terrace/ Kitchen) for breakfast only.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

i will be available at any time for info since living upstairs.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

my place being in the historic district is located in a hill, so we recommend comfortable shoes :)


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน, 1 โซฟา

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 18:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 18:00 - 22:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

43 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Steffen
สิงหาคม 2017
Great apartment, fantastic hosts

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anna
สิงหาคม 2017
Everything was really nice and we really enjoyed our stay. The view form the balcony was just breathtaking
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmen
คำตอบจาก Carmen:
thank you so much
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mathew
สิงหาคม 2017
Very nice place to stay while visiting the Amalfi coast! The apartment is close to the train station with regular trains to Sorrento. Carmen and her husband were amazing hosts and made the stay very enjoyable! The room is very spacious and has an amazing view.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmen
คำตอบจาก Carmen:
thank you so much :)
สิงหาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gav
สิงหาคม 2017
We had a great stay. The area is quiet. Very handy for the station to both Sorrento and Naples. The view from the balcony was simply stunning and we spent each evening simply gazing out over the bay, eating and drinking wine. The sea is bath water temperature and the beaches in castellammare had virtually no one on them. We will return. That's for sure. Thank you Carmen and Dario for your hospitality and help.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Paris
กรกฎาคม 2017
A brilliant spot for exploring the Sorrento area. Castellamare is a great location if you want to be away from the tourist crowds. Carmen and Dario are great hosts, and the apartment is very good value for money. Walking to the train and bus is simple and the pizza 20m away is delicious! Highly recommend.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elizabeth
กรกฎาคม 2017
Diffently would stay at Carmen"s again. Hospitality was great. Her husband Dario was great as well. BnB was centally located easy to access public transit. Also an amazing pizza shop down the street. Carmen and her husband made us dinner two nights that we were there and it was the best Italian meals ever. Thank you Liz and Stev

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Vera
มิถุนายน 2017
Carmen è una donna meravigliosa. Impossibile non creare una connessione empatica con lei. La casa è splendida e le camere sono luminosissime, pulite e grandi. Il terrazzo vista Vesuvio incornicia il b&b, dal sapore più autenticamente partenopeo. Raggiungere il resto del Golfo da lì è facile, con la circumvesuviana. Castellammare deve ancora crescere per ospitare i turisti in un certo modo, ma forse anche per questo si può realmente assaporare la genuinità e il carattere aperto e generoso del popolo campano.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmen
คำตอบจาก Carmen:
Grazie di cuore Vera anche voi siete fantastici..ho empatizzato proprio come hai detto tu...e non mi capita sempre.. contaci verrò a trovarti un abbraccione immenso a voi due :)
มิถุนายน 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 74 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Castellammare di Stabia, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carmen

Amo l'arte a 360° dipingo da quando ero in culla.. Sono una pseudo artista.. sono laureata all'Accademia di belle arti di Napoli.
Amo svisceratamente gli animali ma prediligo i cani, guai a chi li tocca...quando sono con loro sento che mi comprendono più di noi bipedi :) ...ho un amore peloso Frida ,amo il mio lavoro, ho un B&B , adoro avere ospiti e coccolarli e farli sentire come a casa ..ho un marito che mi sopporta ;) mi aiuta con le lingue ,sono una testona ;) ma con la mia simpatia (almeno spero) mi faccio capire facilmente. amo il teatro,cantare,adoro cucinare e mangiare.,e se vorrai potrai assaggiare i miei piatti nel mio Social Eating :D ti aspetto!!
I love The Arts and i have a full-scope concept of that. I started to paint when a toddler.
i consider myself a pseudo -artist graduated at Naples Academy of Fine Arts.
I love passionately the animals but dogs are my preferred ....hand off them!! When i'm surrounded of pets i feel to be in touch more than bipeds... my furry sweetheart is named Frida.
i love my job , my B&B and i adore to host people and make them feeling at home..
ops ..i have an husband who support me into my work activities.
We are pleased also to deal with home cooking and prepare traditional dishes using seasonal products raised in our hill garden. Additionally i will suggest some typical restaurant placed in my town to taste Neapolitan Pizza or sea food.

ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน