โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 6 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

We will be pleased to welcome you in our two apartments, made out of a recently restored old barn, located in a large farmstead dating back to 1600.

ที่พัก

The second apartment is called “Il Fienile” and it is located on the first floor. From its windows you will reach the hills running down to the river Arno. It is made of 2 double bedrooms, bathroom with shower, kitchen, a dining-sitting room and a solarium overlooking the swimming pool, for a number of 6 beds.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The estate is surrounded by a huge garden with swimming pool, among the vineyards and olive trees which cover the hills around Fiesole, just a stone throw from the city centre of Florence.


การเดินทางเพื่อธุรกิจ
   ที่พักนี้มีสิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกการเดินทางที่สำคัญ 

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

ที่พัก
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 2
เตียง: 4
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ 11:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $18 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 4 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $49
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $616
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 19:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

35 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elisabeth
กันยายน 2017
Eine sehr schöne und ruhig gelegene Unterkunft mit schönem Ausblick aus dem Garten. Das Appartement lässt sowohl von der Größe als auch der Ausstattung keine Wünsche offen. Der Pool wird regelmäßig gereinigt, ebenso wird der Müll regelmäßig entleert. Jederzeit wieder!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Michael
สิงหาคม 2017
Our family had a great time staying in Compiobbi. It is a very peaceful and beautiful place and is surrounded by olive trees and grape vines. We also managed to catch site of a wild boar, deer and a peacock all close to where we were staying. We found the air conditioning was very useful in the heat of August. We also enjoyed the terrace and while we were there we were given an umbrella for additional shade when using the table and chairs. There was a place to park our car and we also found the train a very good way to visit Florence by parking in the station's free car park. Be aware that trains run once an hour and sometimes less. The apartment is one of three and they all share the communal gardens and swimming pool. The apartment ‘Il Fienile’ itself was spacious and clean. Eugenio kindly gave us a list of restaurants that he liked and we particularly enjoyed Artimide in Molino del Piano. La Torre in Pontassieve was also a great place to have pizza. He was a gracious host and keen to help. For travellers visiting in August be aware of the mosquitos which are particularly active at that time. Also we found many restaurants were closed for the holiday. There are some things travellers visiting should be aware of. The swimming pool is very small and turned out to be a temporary one that had been built in, which we didn’t expect. This meant it could be crowded if more than 4 people try to use it from the 3 apartments. The pool water seemed to be very cloudy and when something fell to the bottom it couldn't be seen even when wearing goggles. Also, some of the chairs by the pool were broken and need replacing. In the apartment, the shower cubicle also contained the toilet, which was unusual. The apartment was a barn conversion using cupboards and bookshelves instead of walls. Therefore there was minimal sound insulation between the bedrooms which could be an issue for some people who want privacy in their bedroom. The only issues we had with the apartment were with the water pressure occasionally dropping to the point when the toilet would not fill and the shower could not be used. We also found the water did not drain very well from the shower. Although we experienced a few issues, we had a great holiday and enjoyed staying at Eugenio's apartment.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nadja
สิงหาคม 2017
Wir reisten mit unseren 3 Kindern ( 10, 3, 1) und fühlten uns sehr wohl. Gemütliche Unterkunft mit tollem Garten und kleinen, feinen Pool. Der Empfang war herzlich und die Atmosphäre sehr heimelig. Sehr ruhig gelegen und trotzdem ein super Ausgangspunkt um Ausflüge nach Florenz oder Vallumbrosa etc. zu machen. Wir würden auf jeden Fall wieder kommen, wenn wir in die Toskana fahren.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annamarie
สิงหาคม 2017
A very comfortable spacious home in a great location very easy to catch a train in to Florence . I would highly recommend .

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Birgir
สิงหาคม 2017
Great location in beautiful countryside, although the walls in the apartment are thin. Easy and convenient for Florence by train.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Guillem
กรกฎาคม 2017
L'apartament està situat en la part alta de la muntanya de Compiobbi. És més ampli del que sembla en les fotos i està ben decorat al temps que té tot allò que es necessita. El lloc és molt tranquil i relaxant. A la part baixa en el poble hi ha una pastisseria, una cafeteria, un supermercat i una trattoria que permeten aprovisionar-se abans d'anar o en tonar de Florència. L'estació està a 15 minuts caminant o 3 en cotxe, però com que la casa està en la part alta de la muntanya i l'estació (amb pàrking gratuït) en el fons de la vall és només aconsellable agafar aquest apartament si s'hi va en cotxe. El tren tarda uns 15-20 minuts en arribar a Florència i el preu del bitllet és de 2,6€. L'amfitrió és agradable, atent i cult.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jette
กรกฎาคม 2017
We loved This place as it Was pieceful and in a beautiful areal. Eugenio made our stay excellent, as he had time to show us around in The beautiful Chianti area nearby. We only went to Florence halv a Day, as it Was to hot and crowdy for us. We loved The lokal restaurants recommended by Eugenio.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 23 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
ฟลอเรนซ์, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ สิงหาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Eugenio

vivo a Firenze in una stupenda casa colonica immersa tra le colline.
nella vita faccio l'ingegnere, sono specializzato nella progettazione di opere architettoniche e civili.
sono un tipo sportivo e molto dinamico, mi piace molto la musica, soprattutto le percussioni, la creatività è la mia forza.
mi sento un cittadino del mondo, ho avuto la fortuna di visitare molti paesi con il mio lavoro e amo conoscere culture diverse.

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español, Français, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน