Living room with formal dining table for eightLiving room with very comfortable sofas
Kensington lovely 2-bed Garden Flat
Kensington lovely 2-bed Garden Flat
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
2 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 2 ห้อง
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Elegant Kensington garden flat in period building; good transport; spacious Master Bedroom with ensuite shower room; Double Bedroom incl. alcove with kids' sofabed; Large living room w' French-doors to large private garden; Bathroom; brand new Kitchen breakfast room.

ที่พัก

The flat is ideal for two couples; one in spacious master bedroom with king-size bed & ensuite shower-room, the other in 2nd comfortable double bedroom. There is a large elegantly furnished living room with 2 sofas and other seating, mahogany dining table for eight people, and french doors to lovely, large private garden. Brand-new kitchen breakfast room, with all new appliances. 2nd double bedroom has an extra alcove area with kids sofabed & TV. Large, beautifully-planted private garden with many flowers and mature trees, two tables & chairs and barbeque.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Some of my personal things (including the photos & bits and pieces seen in the pictures!) will be stored in a small study room (not photographed), which will be locked. Otherwise, guests have full access to flat and garden.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be out of town much of the time, leaving my two London-based daughters and sons-in-law to take care of any guests' needs as necessary.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Security: Flat fitted with burglar alarm, smoke alarms, CO alarm, video entry, fire extinguisher and fire blanket.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $109
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $340
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

I expect guests to respect my home and my neighbours.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 21 คืน

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claudette
มิถุนายน 2017
We have just ended a month long stay at this home and could not have been happier!! It was fully equipped and had everything we needed. It was close to the tube and a bus stop so we had no transportation problems! There were also restaurants, pubs and grocery stores within walking distance. The owner could not have been more accommodating and helpful! She was out of town for a while and even gave us the names and numbers of her adult children in case we had any problems! Would not hesitate to recommend this home to other travelers!! Wonderful first Airbnb experience!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katherine
มกราคม 2016
I loved that Fay understood that this was to be a special Christmas celebration with family coming from three different counties and two different continents. She went out of her way to help make it a special holiday by having a live Christmas tree and decorations ready to be put on. Besides this special accommodation, the flat is very well stocked: laundry, laundry soap, dishwasher, enough dishes and pots to cook and serve a Christmas meal, and a small kids play area stocked with toys and TV/DVD. Besides the ementiies the flat is really the quintessential English flat with a garden so it felt homey and inviting. Beyond the flat, the neighborhood is excellent for families. Holland Park is less than a 10 minute walk. The park features a Japanese Garden with Peacocks (remember to take peanuts or bread), two parks (one for the younger set and another for the older kids), and the park has walking trails for adults. The flat is situated between two tube stations and a bus station. It also has two buses that stop down the street that are excellent choices for sightseeing. For groceries and shopping, Westfield Shopping Mall is a 15 minute stroll as is West 12 (which has a Wetherspoon's pub). Between the two, there is all the shopping one could want and more.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Fay

Retired international school teacher and dedicated grandmother. I have lived abroad since the 1970s. New to airbnb, looking forward to my first guests!

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน