ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Alrededor inmediato
อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

Apartment with sea view - Casa Michalski

Annette

Apartment with sea view - Casa Michalski

ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง2 ผู้เข้าพักเมื่อเร็วๆ นี้บอกว่าที่พักนี้สะอาดเอี่ยมอ่อง

Beautiful apartment overlooking the sea and the mountains. Just a step to the beach! It has 1 bedroom, living room / kitchen, bathroom and large terrace. You can hear the sound of the sea.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

WiFi
ห้องครัว
เคเบิลทีวี
สระว่ายน้ำ
ทีวี
เครื่องซักผ้า

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน

ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก

ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 14:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

สถานะว่าง

10 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nicolas
Nicolas
เมษายน 2018
Un joli appartement plutôt bien agencé, au calme et avec une jolie vue. Malheureusement pour nous, la propreté du lieu laissait à désirer, et la communication avec notre hôte a été inexistante malgré les problèmes rencontrés (personne qui devait nous donner les clefs pas présen…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
คำตอบจาก Annette:
Dear Mr. Bauen, on 23/03 we have send this message to you, telling you who to contact for your entrance:Dear Mr. Bauen, we contact you for your arrival on saturday 31/03. Please let us know your arrival time at airport for our planing. When you got your luggage and your transport, please call to Michele to (Phone number hidden by Airbnb) , so he can be by time at entrance to complex Aguycan Beach in Playa del Aguila. Please consider our arrival and departure times: From 10.00 am to 7.30 pm - Arrivals and Departures Monday to Saturday, out of hour and Sundays / feast, supplement 15.00 € in cash max. departure time 12.00 o`clock, changes only with prior arrangement Waiting for your reply. Kind regards Barbara Dienesen Dept. de reservas Giusan Gestiones S.L. 23 de mar. de 2018 You confirmed message, and told that you would call him. Unfortunately you did call to Annette instead of him ! He was informed about your arrival and he was waiting for your call. Annette has been in a reunion in a place without telephone signal, and when she got your message she informed Michele about your call. We are sorry about this delay of 45 minutes, but unfortunately you did not follow our instructions of arrival. During your stay we never got any claim about cleaning, you had the possibility to contact us, to make a control immediately and order a extra cleaning in case this circumstance would has been confirmed in this control. We regret that these circumstances are presented differently by you. Kind regards Barbara Dienesen Dept. de reservas Giusan Gestiones S.L.
เมษายน 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie
Katie
มกราคม 2018
We had a fantastic stay. Very clean, very near beaches and short walk to restaurants and more amenities.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Roar
Roar
มกราคม 2018
Very nice apartment!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Douglas
Douglas
ธันวาคม 2017
The apartment and beach were exactly what we were looking for and we had a wonderful stay.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gitana
Gitana
พฤศจิกายน 2017
Very good place for calm vacation, nice surroundings. The apartment is new and stylish, there is everything you need for a confortable stay. We recommend this place for sure!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Wendy
Wendy
สิงหาคม 2017
Annette's apartment is without a doubt a good place to stay in the South of Gran Canaria if you are looking for a relaxing vacation. The decoration is tasteful and cozy (the only downside being the bedroom which tends to get quite hot at night), the view from the balcony is nice…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
คำตอบจาก Annette:
Wir bedanken uns für Ihr positives Feedback. Die gesamte Badinstallation ist neu, und es handelt sich um ein modernes neues Ablaufsystem. Danke für den Hinweis dass dies leider nicht richtig funktioniert, wir werden uns darum kümmern. Leider wurde im Schlafzimmer soweit nichts verändert und ausser dem Deckenventilator steht leider kein anderes Medium der Kühlung zur Verfügung. Allerdings befanden sie sich auch gerade in einer sehr heissen Phase mit Calima hier. Wir werden Ihre Bewertung dem Besitzer mitteilen um eventuelle Verbesserungen zu erreichen.
สิงหาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christine
Christine
มกราคม 2017
Vi var något besvikna. T.ex. fick vi inte inloggningsuppgifterna till wifi förrän efter några dagar. Det var svårt att komma i kontakt med värden. Lägenheten var sliten och ofräsch. Dessutom visade sig ett avloppslekage som orsakade dålig lukt. I skåpet med matrester fanns det ma…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
คำตอบจาก Annette:
Dear Guest, we understand the problem with the wi-fi, but as we told, it was because we started recently with rent of this object and the owner was out of reach for us to get codes. We are sorry, but there is only equipment what the owner considers as necessary. We will tell him about hair dryer and iron, but it is his decision. We thank you for your comment and will take it serious to make better service. Kind regards
มกราคม 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Annette

สเปนเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Annette
110 รีวิว
ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน