Your own private deck overlooking backyard and pool
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
Studio
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Newly renovated studio apartment with private access and private deck overlooking the backyard and swimming pool.
We are a stones throw from Marist Brothers College with nearby bus stop. Fabulous delis and cafes can be found just up the road in Ashgrove Village along with three supermarkets, chemist, and butchers.

ที่พัก

The studio is fully screened and has a ceiling fan to move the air on those balmy nights or for those extreme winter / summer conditions, a reverse cycle air conditioner to make life comfortable.

The Studio boasts a very comfortable King Size bed which can be split into two single beds. Please let us know when you make your booking which bed configuration you prefer.

The kitchenette has a small fridge, microwave and portable induction cooktop together with an under bench washing machine. Clothes line is mounted on the outer deck area.

Own private bathroom with shower is situated just off the kitchenette.

The studio has been tastefully decorated and contains everything you would want for a short stay. If there is anything lacking, all you have to do is call out to us and we will accommodate you if at all possible.

Beach towels, games, bbq facilities, inground pool, free wifi. free to air TV.

The undercover deck is a great spot to relax and read a good book or you can sun yourself by the pool or sit in your own private shady courtyard.

Books and games are available to keep you amused.

Please note that the studio is not suitable for children / toddlers.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

You have your own private access down the side of the house and you can come and go as you please. Inground pool area and backyard bbq facilities are provided for your comfort.

Off road parking can be made available. Please let us know at the time of your booking

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be available to provide information about the area or any issues you may have but we will respect your privacy at all times.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

All linen is provided including beach towels for use around the pool.
Internet password will be made available upon check in.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงคิงไซส์

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
ห้องครัว

ราคา
ค่าทำความสะอาด $33
ราคาช่วงวันหยุดสุดสัปดาห์: $70 / คืน
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 13:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

We welcome you into our home, and request that you treat it respectfully.
Please smoking only outside and no large gatherings.
A bbq, garden table and chairs and of course the pool are all available for use. Please leave these areas in a clean and tidy condition with all rubbish removed.
Definitely no banjo or bag pipe playing.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

12 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ David
กรกฎาคม 2017
Jan's place is clean and tidy. It is small but has everything you need for a short stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kaccey
กรกฎาคม 2017
I booked this property for my parents whilst they were visiting Brisbane. I did not personally meet Jan but heard wonderful things from my parents. They very much enjoyed their stay and have now joined the air bnb community as they want to be able to stay at this place again. It was great and very convenient for our needs.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kelly
กรกฎาคม 2017
The property is a great little home away from home with all of the amenities you need. Jan was wonderful to deal with and went above expectations by proving wine, milk, bread, cereals and fruit. I would very much recommend this property it was great value for money.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Adam
มิถุนายน 2017
Jan is very friendly and the studio is nice with all mod cons with a lovely verandah outlook to a bushy backyard and pool. Recommended!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Belle
เมษายน 2017
Lovely clean and cute place that's been renovated with style! We'd come back again :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ann
เมษายน 2017
Jan's place whilst small is extremely well equipped and well set out. The bed is wonderful and it is especially good now with the wire door on the front so you can get the breezes. We discovered public transport this time and the great cafe within walking distance - and the playground.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lorraine
มีนาคม 2017
PROS Very comfortable bed and location not far from shops and restaurants – car required. CONS Communication could have been better – both verbal and written. No directions given re operation of fan. Property description needs to more accurately reflect what is on offer, eg. Apartment shares ground floor with another unit and the veranda divider does not provide total privacy. Parking is not available directly outside the property – rather outside the next door property. Space more suitable for a single traveller rather than a couple. Bathroom cramped and sink provided only suitable for hand washing. Basic breakfast supplied. Very small fridge and kitchen work space provided.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jan
คำตอบจาก Jan:
Dear Lorraine - thank you for your comments. To be honest Im a little surprised that you had so many negative things to say about your stay with us and wish that you had voiced your concerns to us. Re your comment about communication, I would have taken the time to show you around and give you a proper introduction had you not been rushing off to an appointment so I think it is a little unfair to say that there was a lack of communication on my part. Re your comments about the property I think that the add clearly states that it is a small self contained apartment suitable for a couple for short stays and we believe that it is priced accordingly. The add clearly states that there is no on site parking. We have taken board your comments regarding the bathroom sink, and will endeavour to get something more suitable installed as soon as possible.
มีนาคม 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 5 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Ashgrove, ออสเตรเลียเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jan

I moved to Brisbane in 2010 from Agnes Water / 1770 where I lived for 18 years.
I started my own business in the Body Corporate Industry in 2011 .

I bought my house in January 2016, did a major renovation, raising it, building a two bedroom apartment and a Studio apartment underneath, ripped out walls, ceilings - you name it. A very exhausting experience but well worth the exercise. I now have a great home which I share with a flat mate and my Son.

I Like good food with a great wine and just relax in and around the pool on the weekends.

I do a bit of interstate travel to visit family and friends however my work commitments are such that I cannot get away for any length of time for overseas travel -that will have to wait for my retirement in a few years (hopefully not too far away)

I like to see the odd sad soppy movie and I have just purchased an electric bike to get that exercise thing going. So far so good. I will give anything a try at least once.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน