ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Big Sky Resort, Moosecreek Lodge, Living, 4Big Sky Resort, Moosecreek Lodge, Bedroom 1, 2
บ้านทั้งหลัง

Large Home With Private Apartment! Great For Family Gatherings. Ski Access! (Moose Creek Lodge)

Big Sky Vacation Rentals

Large Home With Private Apartment! Great For Family Gatherings. Ski Access! (Moose Creek Lodge)

ผู้เข้าพักอายุมากกว่า 16 ปี
6 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 6.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพักอายุมากกว่า 16 ปี
6 ห้องนอน
10 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 6.5 ห้อง
HOME HIGHLIGHTS
Big Sky Vacation Rentals เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือ เจ้าของที่พักที่มีประสบการณ์และได้รับคะแนนสูง และเป็นผู้ที่ทุ่มเทเรื่องการให้เช่าที่พักเพื่อให้ผู้เข้าพักได้รับประสบการณ์อันยอดเยี่ยม

Nestled in the pines at the base of the Big Sky Resort, this beautiful private home has full Lone Peak Views and abundant opportunities for wildlife viewing. This mountain oasis boasts nearly 6300 sq ft. and has 6 spacious bedrooms and 6.5 baths.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

เคเบิลทีวี
เครื่องอบผ้า
สิ่งจำเป็น
เตาผิงในร่ม
เครื่องทำความร้อน
ทีวี

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินได้ตลอดเวลา หลังจาก 16:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

สถานะว่าง

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maryann
Maryann
กรกฎาคม 2017
We loved our time in Big Sky and Elmer was a fabulous host! The house was perfect for our large party. We enjoyed seeing wild life from our balcony including a bear. The house was clean and well stocked. We had a great time.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Brock
Brock
เมษายน 2017
Moose Creek Lodge is a wonderful venue. The lodge easily slept the 15 people we had with us. Massive kitchen and living space. Hot tub was great. Many comforts of home are included and more!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nathan
Nathan
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
This was a fantastic house! Our group of 10 enjoyed our stay and felt we all had a private space to go to. We skied out several times, but did not try to ski in. Skiing out was easy.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Daniel
Daniel
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
If I had to describe the Moose Creek Lodge in one word, it would be "sloppy." The house is beautiful, but our disappointment grew as we discovered each new flaw. The biggest disappointment was the non-working hot-tub for the first two days (despite the sign stating that it had …
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Big Sky Vacation Rentals
คำตอบจาก Big Sky Vacation Rentals:
Daniel, Thank you so much for the honest feedback. We value our guests experience over everything and always use constructive criticism to improve our services. The hot tub is less than a year old and it was drained and refilled the day of your arrival as Montana law requires. At the time the service was performed all seemed fine and the it seemed to be re-heating as designed. We do not ignore problems if we know about them. When you called to let us know their was a problem we reacted as quickly as possible by sending our hot tub company, getting the needed assistance with the repair to get the tub up as quickly as possible as we understand what an important amenity this is to our guests. As a local company with local employees we could have remedied any of the minor issues you mentioned immediately so that your stay was as perfect as possible. We only provide a starter supply (5) pods for the Keurig, but would have been happy to drop a box for you if our arrival team missed putting those out. We do not purposely leave things like light bulbs out in the garage, but their is a huge stash of bulbs in the home and if the bulb needed our maintenance team to correct we would have sent them in a heartbeat to make this better. Same with housekeeping. If there was a problem they missed then we could have immediately remedied. Unfortunately when people wait until a review to tell us things we have no opportunity to correct the issues or explain a situation. As far as the refund, per the terms of our contract we refund $50 per day for a mechanical issue with a non-essential item, but again it was never mentioned that you felt this was unacceptable. We had to give you a Visa gift card because of our software limitations with AirBnB. It wasn't "begrudgingly", but rather the only way we could give you the $100 was to provide a Visa giftcard. Again, my sincere apologies that you felt we missed the mark. All of the minor items you noted have been reported to our maintenance department. We appreciate your candor and future guests can rest assured that they will have an amazing stay in this fantastic home. Best, Kirsten
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 179 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Big Sky Vacation Rentals

Big Sky, มอนแทนา, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Big Sky Vacation Rentals
183 รีวิว
Big Sky Vacation Rentals เป็นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่นคือผู้ที่มีประสบการณ์ และได้รับการจัดอันดับด้วยคะแนนที่สูง เป็นผู้ที่มุ่งมั่นจะให้ประสบการณ์สำหรับการเข้าพักของผู้เข้าพักดีเยี่ยมที่สุด
We are a premiere vacation rental company based in Big Sky, Montana. We are local experts who live here and play here. Managing 85 homes, cabins and condos only in Big Sky qualifies us as your premiere vacation rental company. Endless natural splendor, 5,570 acres of downhill …
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 96%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

ที่พักคล้ายกัน