Our RoadKitchen
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
2 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A gorgeous garden flat with its own private entrance only 2 min walk from Clapham North tube and 2 mins from Clapham High Street Overground Station! Oxford Street is only 15mins away on the tube! Sleeping space for 1-4 people so we can tailor the booking to your needs... we'd love you to stay!

ที่พัก

Our stunning cosy Victorian flat has 2 large bedrooms (one is ours and not part of the listing) and a large sofa bed in the living room.

The guest bedroom has a double bed along with a double wardrobe and chest of drawers. There's a TV DVD combi which can be enjoyed from bed.

The living room is spacious and open plan, combining a large comfy corner-sofa and armchair, dining space with big dining table, and light-flooded kitchen with breakfast bar.

There is a stunning marine aquarium in the living room which sets this flat apart from all others...

The dining area opens onto a private garden with seating area and a small pond which offers a rare slice of nature in the heart of the city.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Guests will have full access to the open plan living room, kitchen, double bedroom, bathroom and garden. There is plenty of wardrobe space in the bedroom which can be used as required.

At the front of the flat is our own bedroom. We will keep this closed and it is not part of the listing.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be happy to meet on arrival/leaving to give keys and to explain anything as required. We will not be in the property during your stay and you will not be interrupted (on the rare occasion this could happen, we'd let you know in advance of the booking).

We will be contactable via phone and email for the duration of your stay. Should you need assistance during your stay we will endeavor to be accessible to visit and help with any potential issues.

Although highly unlikely, on a rare occasion we may also be in the property and would stay discretely in the front bedroom. You would be made aware of this in advance of booking.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Up to 2 additional guests can stay (on the large sofa bed) at extra cost. The living room doesn't have curtains so in the summer you would be woken to natural light, this hasn't been a problem to date.

The flat has Sky sports, WiFi, dishwasher, washing machine, microwave, bluetooth sound system, smart wave central heating... you are welcome to use all of these and we will provide instructions if required.

The aquarium and pond are self-contained, fish are fed on timers. Please do not under any circumstances feed the fish of put any objects in the water.

We also have two very friendly lizards in terrariums in our own bedroom (this room will be closed and kept private), as well as a cheeky hamster who will most likely be left with a friend so as not to disturb our guests.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $56 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $56
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $278
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 20%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคู่
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คอินได้ทุกเมื่อ
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

We really want you to enjoy our flat and haven't got any unreasonable requests. We simply wish to return to our flat in the same state as we left it for your check-in.

We would welcome replacement or a financial contribution at your discretion for food/drink used.
- Do not access our own bedroom (it will be closed with a Private sign)
- No parties or gatherings.
- Smoking outside only.
- Please do not under any circumstances feed the fish, tap the glass or put any objects in the water...look but don't touch :-)

Thank you.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Other pet(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

29 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Charlotte
สิงหาคม 2017
Our stay at Alex and Lisa's place was great. Communication from the beginning was fantastic, always replying to our messages in good time. They have such a lovely flat, very well set up for hosting guests. Their outdoor space is beautiful and we got to take full advantage of it in the sunshine! They have an informative guide for when you arrive and sent us some good tips before we had even set off! Couldn't have asked for a better location in Clapham, 5 min walk to the tube and 2 minutes to the high street. Check in/out was so easy and alex and Lisa were really flexible with times which made our Sunday much more laid back. The flat was spotless and had clean towels and spare bedding for the sofa bed. It really felt like we were just staying at a friends house for the weekend. We will definitely look to book again next time we come to London

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rashad
พฤษภาคม 2017
This place goes in my top 5 of airbnb's. I loved it.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Emma
พฤษภาคม 2017
Alex's place was everything we could have asked for and more. The place is absolutely stunning, very cute and comfortable and we felt right at home the minute we walked in. Everything was there that we needed and the quaint garden outside was a glorious place for breakfast. I would highly, highly recommend staying here if you value homeliness, comfort and ease of getting to and from central London.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
มีนาคม 2017
We had a great stay, really hands on & informative hosts, flat was very comfortable, excellent location and everything they said it was!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Rob
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Alex and Lisa's place is wonderful. Close to a cool neighborhood with great bars and restaurants. Spitting distance from tube station. The garden is a lovely place to have a coffee in the morning. Alex was very communicative, friendly and flexible. Pics don't do the fish tank justice!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Claire
พฤศจิกายน 2016
Alex and Lisa's flat is lovely, so convenient to get to and a great base for a weekend of exploring London. There is even a pretty outside area for if the weather is nice. Thank you!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kate
สิงหาคม 2016
We were only at Alex's place for a short and sweet stay but it was perfect! Great location, beautiful apartment and a lovely outdoor area to relax. Alex was always quick to respond and was a great help. Being a fellow welsh person he went to the extra effort and put some Welsh cakes on the bed for me and my partner. Couldn't fault a thing and would love to return!

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ AlexAlex คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi I'm Alex, I live in Clapham, London with my fiancée Lisa.

I am from Cardiff with a French mum and English dad, and Lisa is German. We love sports, nature and animals and do our best to travel as much as possible to see the world! We love being active and are keen scuba divers.

We share a similar passion for music and art, fitting it into our busy lives when possible.

We're very easy going and want to make our guests feel as comfortable as possible. As previous Airbnb guests, we have a good idea of how we can make things convenient for our guests without intruding. We are delighted to share our flat with you and really hope your stay is as good as it can be!

ภาษา: Deutsch, English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน