ข้ามไปยังเนื้อหา
Pool, Children Pool and Jacuzzi of CompoundStudio Rooms
ห้องส่วนตัว ใน อพาร์ทเมนท์

Luxury Studio Perfectly Located

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
Anand

Luxury Studio Perfectly Located

ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
จุดเด่นที่พัก
เช็คอินด้วยตนเองเช็คอินกับพนักงานเปิดประตูได้ง่ายๆ
ตอบกลับรวดเร็ว4 recent guests said this host responded quickly.
การต้อนรับที่ดีเลิศ3 recent guests said this host offered outstanding hospitality.

Luxury Studio in Brand New Building, most with hill views and ocean views. Perfectly located in the heart of Flic en Flac 100 meters from the beach. Restaurants, bars and Supermarket nearby, yet the building is located in a tranquil area.

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ลิฟท์
WiFi
ห้องครัว
อ่างน้ำร้อน
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
เคเบิลทีวี

ดูที่พักนี้

กฎของที่พัก

เช็คอินด้วยตัวเองโดยใช้ เจ้าหน้าที่อาคาร

สถานะว่าง

38 รีวิว

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Nina
Nina
มกราคม 2017
I left disappointed, as I submitted a request to alter my reservation and Anand accepted it. When I arrived, he informed me that he had no space left. I don't understand why he accepted my request if there was no availability. He did, however, accommodate by allowing me to add a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bernard
Bernard
มีนาคม 2018
appartement confortable situé à 100 m de la plage de Flic en Flac accueil et environnement sont très agréables. personnel disponible et toujours prêt à nous rendre service. le séjour a été parfait
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
คำตอบจาก Anand:
Merci Bernard pour votre appreciation de nos services "a Fortuna Beach.Nos employe's sont forme's pour faire le maximum pour rendre le se'jour de nos clients agre'able.Notre motto sera toujours :Always Give Your Best and make sure our customers leave with a big Smile.
มีนาคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Christian
Christian
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
Anand ist ein Gastgeber aus dem Bilderbuch. Er antwortet super schnell bzw. sein Office ist immer besetzt und die Mitarbeiter (inklusive Putzfrau und Securtiy) sind super nett! Transfer vom und zum Flughafen waren super und auch die Möglichkeit einen Mietwagen über Anand zu miete…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
คำตอบจาก Anand:
Thank you for your appreciation Christian,I am happy that you loved the place.We cater for cleaning once a week free and May give an additional one at request of customers.Unfortunaly we do not provide spices including salt,Sugar etc as you mentioned they are very cheap for hygienal reason and not to take any risk as far as food products,Spices are concerned.Anyway most people on holidays tend to eat outside.I have offered you a big Apartment for the price of a small studio which I am sure you did appreciate.Look forward to see you again.Anand
กุมภาพันธ์ 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Bojan
Bojan
มกราคม 2018
It was a really nice stay. First I got a small room - but the next day Anand provided me a bigger one. I would recommend Anand's place to stay in Flic en Flac especially because of the nearby market and the beach.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
คำตอบจาก Anand:
Thank you Bojan,though you booked the 1 bedroom studio,I gave you a big apartment with balcony,lounge,Kitchen.I always try my best to give maximum comfort to my clients subject to availability.Look forward to have your friends and close ones.Anand
มกราคม 2018
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Marrit
Marrit
ธันวาคม 2017
This was a really nice place to stay. Very near to the center and very clean. Anand also provided us with tips when needed. We even got a little upgrade for free which was really nice :)
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
คำตอบจาก Anand:
Hi Maritt,I am happy that you enjoyed your stay at Fortuna Beach,I thank you for your kind appreciation.I have given you a bigger apartment andalways make sure that my customers are happy.Will look forward to see you again as well as your friends.Best Wishes for a Happy New Year.
ธันวาคม 2017
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Gabriela
Gabriela
ธันวาคม 2017
Good apartment with everything you need. Would not call it luxury thoug, it's more normal standard. Location is 5 minuter to beach, close but The besch is really tiered. Verk close to spar supermarket- great! We where happy with our stay since We where mostly working from the sps…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Blanca
Blanca
พฤศจิกายน 2017
We had some problems on the arrival. When we got to the appartment we were told that there had been a problem (the guest that was supposed to leave was going to stay an extra night)and therefore we couldn't sleep in the appartment that night. They suggested taking us to another a…
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
คำตอบจาก Anand:
It Just happened that one of our client had a heart surgery and had to change her flight,In such cimcumstance Blanca was offered a refund and I paid the hotel of her choice though it was more expensive.Customers are aware that we are selling a self Catering Apartment,We provide towels,Bedsheets,Soap and toilet rolls on arrival.There is a big Supermarket next door which is very convenient for shopping from tea,milk eggs,bread etc.Blanca mentions that the south is more beautiful than the west coast which she describes Charmless but yet the most popular in the island.I leave her personal views to be judged by others as we dont have to agree and each one must have his or her own choice.Regarding Us to Supply Sugar,Salt,Oil etc,unfortunately we cannot do shopping for people and most of the time people on holidays tend to eat out.I am sure that had Blanca mentioned to me that she wanted some groceries for free,i would not hesitate to give her.We are offering a good service at a reasonable price and have an occupancy of 90 % throughout the whole year.Many of our customers are repeaters and sometimes we do have customers who look for petty things and are not prepared to spend any extras.We will always make sure that our customers are happy and are taken care of.I look into matters personally and try to assist them to have a nice holiday and will continue in the same path.
พฤศจิกายน 2017

ให้เช่าที่พักโดย Anand

มอริเชียสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ ธันวาคม 2013
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Anand
152 รีวิว
35 YEARS FLIC EN FLAC APARTMENT RENTAL AND CAR RENTAL EXPERT
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 93%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้นเพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คอิน

กดคีย์ลูกศรลงเพื่อตอบโต้กับปฏิทินและเลือกวันที่ กดคีย์เครื่องหมายคำถามเพื่อรับทางลัดคีย์บอร์ดเพื่อเปลี่ยนวันที่

เช็คเอาท์
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Similar listings