Giardino privato con possibilità di noleggio biciIngresso dal giardino privato su salone
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A two-bedroom apartment in Bellariva, situated in residential area really quiet and well served, next to a wide parking area. The flat has been renewed; it is well groomed with a private entrance and its own garden, and it is 1 km far from the sea and almost 2 km far from historical Rimini centre.

ที่พัก

I have restructured this small jewel with the purpose of living in, but then my life has vastly changed and I haven't really had the opportunity of enjoying it; anyway, I love its garden (I take care of it every day) and I love the whole apartment. In fact, 50% of the house was "built" by my hands! I ask to my dear guests to take care in using every thing. Linen, towels, tablecloths, cleaning clothes, sea-towels are available and included in the rate.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entrance is independent and the private garden is equipped with a small relax corner, with garden chairs and a sofa. It is also possible to use a BBQ.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We (me and my boyfriend Andrea) are always available to advise our guests about Rimini secrets spots and nice place to visit.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

My house can host up to 4 people, as in the wide leaving room we have a comfortable sofa bed; please note that you can enter into the bathroom only crossing the bedroom. You will find two tv, one in the leaving room and one in the bedroom. Upon request, it is also possible to have a complete baby bed and a baby bottle warmer.


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 2
เช็คอิน 15:00 - 19:00
เช็คเอาท์ 10:00
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง เจ้าของที่พักต้อนรับคุณ

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $31 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $37
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $123
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 19:00

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
ในวันศุกร์และวันเสาร์ จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 2 คืน

7 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
สิงหาคม 2017
Thank you very much Christina for such a wonderful experience we had staying at your cozy home. We are a family of 3, two adults and our 2 year old son who traveled from Canada to Rimini to experience the beach life. I would highly recommend this cozy home. The location is perfect, very close to everything that you need. We had a car so drove to the sea, which is a 2 min drive. Christina is a very gracious host, she was available for anything when we needed it. She greeted us when we arrived and explained where everything was. She's a very lovely, sweet person with a daughter of her own. The house is very comfortable, with a little garden out front where we had our daily breakfast and our son could play. It's located on a residential street away from Rimini noise so very quiet, which was perfect for us. Thank you again! Che esperienza meravigliosa!!! Abbiamo trascorso con la mia famiglia Canadese 5 giorni stupendi presso questa autentica e romantica dimora nel cuore di Bellariva. A 5 minuti dalla spiaggia circondati da un ambiente e da gente meravigliosa e ospitale. Cristina, la padrona di casa una ragazza splendida. Ci ha apparecchiato la casa con tutti I I comfort possibili ed immaginabili. Una Chicca di casa pulitissima e attrezzatissima. Arredata con tanto gusto ed eleganza , ci ha fatto ambientare subito dopo pochi minuti che ne eravamo all’interno. Cristina ci ha aspettato e accolto come fossimo di famiglia. Mai in un AIR bnb ho ricevuto cosi tante attenzioni. Che dire adesso come diceva un grandissimo : PROVARE PER CREDERE Evviva la Romagna e chi ci abita!!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mario
สิงหาคม 2017
Vi abbiamo soggiornato dal 12 al 19 Agosto, l'appartamento è ancora più bello che in foto. In posizione tranquilla e vicino alla spiaggia, raggiungibile in bici in 2 minuti. Cristina è stata un'ospite eccellente, seria, puntuale e sempre disponibile. Ha riempito la casa,e di conseguenza il nostro soggiorno, di tanti accessori e di tante comodità. Consigliato sicuramente. Grazie ancora Cristina!!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Artur
สิงหาคม 2017
Кристина очень гостеприимная и доброжелательная. Квартира уютная, светлая и чистая, есть все необходимое для проживания. Если возникали какие то вопросы, Кристина всегда была на связи. Спасибо большое за гостеприимство. Римини прекрасный город, всем рекомендую!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Dennis
กรกฎาคม 2017
Sehr schöne Wohnung, alles was man braucht schnell zu Fuß erreichbar

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lars
กรกฎาคม 2017
We travelled to Rimini to discover the old roman city and the nice beaches. We were searching for a nice place close to the spot but still quiet to relax from the long days. Christinas flat has met all our expectations. Being exactly as described with the pictures, we found a lovely proper place to stay. Free car park close to the flat, short ways to beach and grocery store and a five minutes drive by car to a big shopping center, the flat has all the aside comfort needed during holidays! Christina is a very gentle host, putting love in the detail, which has been much appreciated by us. Here girlfriend welcomed us warmly on our arrival, explaining everything we need to know and we stay in touch with Christina during the week we spent there. Thanks for the opportunity to stay there and the "Welcome" Piadine!!! For us really a 5 star acommodation strongly recommended.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Francesco
เมษายน 2017
Super host, flessibile sugli orari di check-in e disponibilissima per un late check-out. L'alloggio l'abbiamo trovato perfetto, pulitissimo e con tantissime comodità. La cucina è ben attrezzata e molto fornita di qualsiasi accessorio. Abbiamo trovato inoltre il bbq con annessa carbonella e accessori, tante altre piccole chicche che hanno reso questo soggiorno perfetto! Super consigliato. Grazie Cristina!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Loris
เมษายน 2017
Poche parole casa come da foto è perfetta , pulita e zona tranquilla. 5 stelle meritate .

ริมินี, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Cristina

Sono una grafica pubblicitaria, innamorata del bello e dell'arte in tutte le sue forme. Mi definiscono un "animale sociale" e penso che mi calzi a pennello. Mi piace stare in mezzo alle persone, conoscere e chiacchierare.

อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน