the bedroom, view from the terrace - la stanza vista dalla terrazzathe bathroom with the shower - il bagno con doccia
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A small, bright penthouse on top of a building in the historic district of Garbatella. The location is very good and well served, not far from the Pyramid, Caracalla Baths, the Basilica of St. Paul, the Catacombs of St. Callisto, Appia Antica road..

ที่พัก

Room with private bathroom in a nice apartment on the top of an elegant building, ideal for single or couples visiting the city. Equipped with every comfort it’s the ideal place to spend a wonderful holiday in Rome.
Free WiFi available.
Bed sheets and towels will be provided.
The bed is Pakistan, make by wood (long 185 and large 115)
From the door/window guests can go out and enjoy the tranquility of the terrace which, at any time of the year, is green and well-kept.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The guests from their room can get out on the terrace, use it, appreciate the sun, the view of St Peter's Dome and the lighthouse of Gianicolo. The guests can use also the kitchen and visit the rest of the house.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

I will be pleased to suggest the best way to enjoy Rome!
Since I was born here, I can also show this district called "Garbatella" so named for the presence, a long time ago, of a kind girl who worked in a tavern selling wine in this area. I know very well the history of this beautiful area built in 1920 also known as "Garden City" made of popular houses with beautiful communal gardens not far from the historic center of Rome.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

In the apartment lives "Birillo" a very quite, discreet and affectionate cat :-)


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ลิฟท์
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 11:00 - 20:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

House rules are the same of you own house :-)
The most important thing is to respect the apartment and not disturb the other tenants living in the building, whereas under your bedroom it corresponds another bedroom.
We do not smoke, so if you can't avoid smoking a cigarette, you can do it on the terrace outside.
I would like my hosts to be serene, to have fun and feel home.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
กลอนประตูห้องนอน

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

27 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Andrea
กันยายน 2017
Non potevo chiedere di meglio da questo soggiorno in uno dei quartieri più affascinanti di Roma. Paola è un host molto accogliente, attenta ai bisogni dei suoi ospiti, disponibile a piacevoli conversazioni ma rispettosa della privacy, oltre ad essere una splendida persona, solare e familiare sin dal primo messaggio che ci siamo scambiati. E il suo appartamento rispecchia in pieno il suo animo, profuma di arte e offre un rifugio perfetto sia per chi vuole trascorrere il suo tempo alla scoperta di questa città, sia per chi, come me, cerca un luogo tranquillo per i viaggi di lavoro. Tornerò sicuramente!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Verginiya
พฤษภาคม 2017
If you want to feel the real Rome spirit this is the right please! Paola is amazing, the apartment is beautiful and very comfortable, you will have all necessities and a privet bathroom. We stayed for 4 nights, and we were walking to the center of Rome every day. However if you want to use public transport the bus stop is near by, and also the metro station. Good news - you just need to go out of the block entrance and you are right next to the best Gelateria ever. Plus there is an amazing place with DELICIOUS pizza very close, that Paola told us about. Garbatella is amazing part of Rome and you will def. enjoy it! We are big fans of AirBnb and we use it very often, but this was definitely the best experience so far! As Paopla said - we were truly in a Home, not just a house, like we were with a family. <3

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mikhail
พฤษภาคม 2017
Paola and her lovely cat Berillo are certainly the best hosts in Rome) First we had a warm Italian greetings and hugs and at that moment my girlfriend and me realized, that we are just like at home here at Paola's nest. Paola settled us in a room with it's own bathroom and a way to the roof. The bed was very comfortable and we could make it even more comfortable with an extra pillows and blankets, which Paola offered to us. Than Paola gave us some useful advises how to spend our time in Rome the best way and how to save money on the transport. After all, there was a dessert - in the room came in a beautiful cat Berillo) Berillo also gave us warm greetings and hugs) Paola's flat is good located, you can easily reach all the sightseeings in Rome and the train station (you have a choice between bus and the subway). Also there are some good Italian restaurants near. Summing up - the best choice!) P.S.: Paola and Berillo, we hope to visit your nest again, thanks a lot, Ciao)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Matteo
เมษายน 2017
Paola is a very lovely person with a high level of hospitality. She gave us all the informations we needed and also some tips to visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. The attic gives you a beatiful view of Garbatella roofs. It was our first experience with Airbnb and it couldn't be better!! We surely reccomend Paola and her wonderful location to those one who want a quiet, lovely and cozy place where you can feel at home after a day spent visiting the beautiful Rome. Thank you very much Paola!!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PaolaPaola คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Paola:
E' stato un vero piacere ospitarvi! Siete una coppia solare e gaia. A presto!
เมษายน 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julia
เมษายน 2017
Paola's "nest" was sooo lovely and pretty! Both my friend and I instantly fell in love with it. Especially the roof terrace is just amazing. Garbatella is a very pretty part of the city, and the distance to the city was good to walk (or to go by metro). Paola herself is an amazing host. She told us everything we needed or wanted to know and was very open-minded and interested in us. She and her son (and Birillo, of course) are really kind and sweet. We definitely reccomend chosing this Airbnb and hope to meet again some day! :)

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Patricia
เมษายน 2017
C'est notre 2ème séjour chez Paola. Nous avons choisi d'y retourner pour le charme du "nid de Garbatella" et la gentillesse extrême de son hôtesse. N'hésitez pas à réserver votre séjour chez Paola, vous en reviendrez enchantés. Merci Paola pour ces moments précieux! Patricia et Emma

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Maelle
เมษายน 2017
Paula is typically someone you could call "une pépite"! We spent a really nice time at the nest, Paula gave us super advises to visit her peaceful garbatella district. We can feel that Paula really like to receive people at her place and share experience and feelings. Enjoy!

โรม, อิตาลีเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ PaolaPaola คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Sono un'assistente sociale che ama lavorare con le persone utilizzando la creatività. Mi piace aiutare adulti e bambini a scoprire le proprie capacità manuali e creative rendendo le persone più sicure e felici. Condividendo il mio sapere, le mie scoperte, le mie emozioni imparo sempre dagli altri tutto ciò che ancora non conosco.
Nella mia vita ho fatto molti lavori diversi: l'orologiaia , la decoratrice d'interni, coordinato servizi di aiuto per anziani, ragazzi e bambini. In questi ultimi anni ho anche aperto un asilo nido privato a Roma.
Mi piace camminare, soprattutto nella natura, nuotare e andare in bicicletta. Dipingo, lavoro il legno, rilego libri con la tecnica giapponese, mi piace il cucito e soprattutto creare con fantasia manufatti utilizzando materiali non più in uso.

I'm a social worker who likes to work with people using creativity. I like to help adults and children discover their handicraft and creativity, making people safer and happier. By sharing my knowledge, my discoveries, my emotions I always learn from others what I still don't know.
In my life I have done many different jobs: the watchmaker, the interior decorator, coordinated services to help seniors, teens and children. In recent years I have also opened a private day nursery in Rome.
I like walking, especially in the nature, swimming and cycling. Painting, wood working, japanese book binding. I like sewing and above all creating with fantasy artifacts recycling materials no longer in use.

ภาษา: English, Italiano
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 วัน

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน