Added opaque curtains to support the previously added shades per customer feedback! ( Cellphone picture )
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 5 คน
2 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง

Central downtown location
Free covered gated parking
Laptop & Printer
Free snacks & beverages

Proximity to:
Austin Convention Center
Business District
Nightlife - 6th & Rainey St
Lady Bird Lake
Restaurants & Museums
UT Campus/Stadium


Enjoy a really cool open floor plan condo in one of downtown's best locations! A fully furnished modern kitchen, an elegant loft, 2 queen size beds, 1 twin bed, a business center (laptop & printer), and vaulted ceilings are just a few of the perks this condo provides. Condo also has a smart tv so you can connect your Netflix or Hulu account if you please.

The location also provides proximity to the following:
- Austin Convention Center
- 6th Street entertainment district.
- Over 50 restaurants and bars within a four block radius
- The Airport Flyer stops one block away and costs just $1.
- The new light rail is just a block away
- About 20 bus routes within walking distance.
- The Lady Bird Lake Hike and Bike trail is three blocks away

Property Details:
2 bedrooms (queen bed in each)
1 twin bed
1 bathroom
1 plush leather sofa
Across the street from the Austin Convention Center
New kitchen appliances (stove, fridge, dishwasher)
Washer/dryer in condo


Guests will have access to the following:

• The condo and surrounding complex
• Free covered parking in a gated lot
• The swimming pool
• Cable TV & Wifi
• Laptop & printer in condo


I am always available to guests as much as necessary (24/7). I do respect guest privacy so I will keep interactions to a reasonable extent unless you prefer more interaction!


• The condo uses a code entry system so you never have to worry about losing your keys!
• I provide free snacks, chocolates, and beverages for your convenience
• I also have a laptop and printer in the condo for convenience and emergency printing needs.



คนเพิ่ม: $30 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 2 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด $60
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $250
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb

ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงควีน
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงควีน
1 เตียงคู่, 1 เตียงเดี่ยว, 1 โซฟา

ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับเด็ก (0-12 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 12:00

***Very important: Please read the house manual upon confirmation of your reservation. It contains a lot of key information that will make your arrival seamless. It also includes instructions on how to access the key amenities amongst others.

In regards to house rules, the key ones to note are below:

• Check in is at 3pm. Check out is by 12pm (These times can be flexible depending on occupancy expectations that day - no guarantees, however)
• Please be mindful of the property in general, this is my home not a hotel :)
• No smoking indoors
• No parties allowed inside the condo
• Be mindful of my neighbors. The condominium HOA will assess a fee of $250 for noise complaints - this will subsequently be charged to you.
• No trash outside the unit or in common areas. Again, the HOA will assess a fee of up to $500 per violation - this will subsequently be charged to you.
• No pets

Liability: By agreeing to stay at my place, you agree to being responsible for your safety and relinquish the right to pursue any legal action against me in relation to anything that happens during the duration of your stay. If you do not agree to this, kindly cancel your reservation. Thank you.



พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

160 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sarah
ตุลาคม 2017
Michael's place is in the perfect location for exploring downtown or like we were doing, attending a conference at the convention center. You couldn't be any closer to the convention center, just a half block walk every day which was awesome. The apartment itself was perfectly clean and had nice amenities like an ironing board, hair dryer, and washer/dryer. Michael was very kind to provide snacks and drinks for our stay. We also loved the keyless entry. Just fyi to everyone, you have to walk through the bottom bedroom to get to the bathroom but wasn't a big deal at all for our stay. Also the beds were really comfortable!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
กันยายน 2017
Very nice place in a great location.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kent
กันยายน 2017
Location...location...location. I was there for a conference at the convention center. The only way to be closer to the entrance of the convention center is to sleep on the sidewalk in front of the convention center. Although I had my car from the drive down I didn't need it once I got there. Every vendor sponsored event was within walking distance. Great bars and food in every direction. The Town Lake jogging/bike path is just a few blocks away (so you can return to the bars and food with less guilt). Bats on Congress Ave. Bridge. Music everywhere. I would definitely stay there again whether for a conference or just to explore Austin.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Kasey
กันยายน 2017
Close to downtown and other fun areas that you can walk to. Michael was always available if I had questions.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Julie
กันยายน 2017
This was a great spot!! Perfect location, super cute and cozy studio apartment. Perfect for a fabulous friends weekend in Austin!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Geoff
กันยายน 2017
Great location! Very clean when we got there.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Jamie
กันยายน 2017
It was "ok." The entire complex is an air bnb. We heard (and saw) people pulling suitcases all day and all night. Everyone we talked to said they were renting an airbnb and they didnt think anyone really actually lived in the complex either and stated all the people they ran into as well were also airbnb renters. It was creepy. Host says in listing he changes the code with every guest, but it didnt look like it as the 2 numbers in our door code were the only 2 numbers worn off on the code entry device on door. Calling this a 2 bedroom is a stretch as one of the "rooms" seems to be part of the community space. There are 3 beams separating the room from the living room and only 1 curtain divided the spaces, leaving the other 2 openings completely open to the living room. The snacks and drinks provided were not as shown on the listing and instead of what is shown, were 2 expired Luna bars and a used (open) jug of water. The ice machine in the fridge didnt work, which is fine but a heads up would have been nice so we would have known to buy ice or bring ice trays. The place is more worn than the pictures portray. It didnt feel clean and looked like the cleaning has been rushed between guests. There were still sheets and towles in the laundry facilities. There were only 2 coffee cups so we had to share during our morning coffee. We have used airbnb in the past and used it for the remainder of our vacation and never had an ecperience like this. It wasnt horrible, but it wasnt great either. Micheal did say he was going to be out of the country during our stay, so it is possible that the cleanliness and lack of attention to detail was just a one off
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MichaelMichael คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Michael:
Hi Jamie, I am sorry you feel as described. I do take guest complaints very seriously and I will discuss these issues with my house keepers so as to remedy any areas for improvement. I do wish you mentioned your issues while we communicated over chat during your stay. That would have allowed me to resolve things while you were there as best possible. However, I am not sure why the building being an airbnb building is an issue inherently as we are all professional hosts and this is the only building downtown where the Condo association permits airbnb usage. As such, guests do not have to get checked-in in sneaky ways like other places downtown. I actually perceive this to be a positive as the building is gated, monitored and secure. Thank you for the feedback.
กันยายน 2017

ออสติน, เท็กซัส, สหรัฐอเมริกาเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กันยายน 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ MichaelMichael คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
ภาษา: English
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง