Our Scandinavian home
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
4 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 8 คน
4 ห้องนอน
4 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 3.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 8 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Beautiful, newly-built contemporary house on the edge of Loughborough.

Our stylish family home is ideally located for access to beautiful Charnwood countryside. It would make an ideal holiday home and a great base from which to explore other areas of the UK. The following are approximate journey times by car from the house:

Peak district: 1 hr
London: 2 hrs (1 hr 15 by train)
Leicester: 20 mins
Nottingham: 30 mins
Cambridge: 1hr 45
Oxford: 1hr 45
Bath: 2 hrs 40
Bristol: 2 hrs 20

ที่พัก

This is a beautiful, light and airy, newly-built, contemporary home, with large, open-plan rooms, wooden and polished concrete floors with underfloor heating throughout downstairs.

The house has 4 bedrooms available as follows:

- Stunning master bedroom suite with a view across fields. Ensuite bathroom with huge walk-in shower and dressing room.

- Lovely sunny double bedroom with TV, comfy armchair and desk

- Twin bedroom. This can have a cot and a single bed or two single beds side-by-side. Ideal for children. Changing table also available.

- Downstairs double bedroom with ensuite shower room. TV, desk and wooden floors.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

This listing is for the rental of our whole home. With the exception of our study, the whole house and garden is available to you during your stay including:

Large open-plan kitchen/dining/family room with dining table to seat 8 (high-chair available), 2 x sofas and coffee table. Dishwasher and large range cooker. Bi-fold doors looking out across fields and opening onto the deck.

Private Driveway(s) with parking for 4 cars

Separate living room with comfy corner sofa and smart TV

4 bedrooms (to sleep up to 8 people, see above for details)

2 x ensuite bathrooms

1 x family bathroom with freestanding bath and separate shower

1 x downstairs WC

Utility room with washing machine, drying rack, fridge and pantry area.

Lovely, open hallway, stairs and gallery landing

Outside - huge deck, good sized rear garden with lawn, tree swing and side patio. *please note, at present the garden is not enclosed so children should be supervised at all times when outside

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We will be delighted to offer advice to all guests on good local restaurants and pubs, walking destinations and routes and all the highlights of the area.

Check in is after 3pm. Because AirBnB is different to a hotel we aren't here all the time so we do need to know in advance when you're coming. We would really appreciate you letting us know if you're delayed/lost so that we can be here when you need us to be.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

**We have a lovely cat called Billy who comes with the listing. He shouldn't bother you except for food (and cuddles if you're willing!). We ask all guests if they would be willing to feed Billy twice a day during their stay. If this is a problem, please let me know upon booking and I will arrange for someone to come in twice daily to do that**

Please note that the house is newly-built and some of the landscaping, driveway and garden are yet to be completed. It is a lovely home but it is still a work in progress!


เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
1 เตียงคิงไซส์
ห้องนอน 2
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 3
1 เตียงคู่
ห้องนอน 4
1 เตียงโซฟา, 1 เตียงนอนเด็ก

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
ห้องครัว
อินเทอร์เน็ต
ทีวี
สิ่งจำเป็น

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: ไม่มีค่าธรรมเนียม
ค่าทำความสะอาด $112
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $140
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 15%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 15:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

This is our family home we are really happy to share it with you, but we ask you to treat it with care, as we're sure you would your own home.

You're welcome to use our things (we'll tell you about any we'd rather you didn't) but we'd appreciate it if you put the house back as you found it when you leave.

Recycling is important to us so please make an effort to rinse out and sort your rubbish while you're here.

Please remove shoes indoors

Be considerate of the neighbours and keep noise levels down in the evenings and at nighttime.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Cat(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
บัตรความปลอดภัย

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

8 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Caroline
กันยายน 2017
Brilliant location to get to Leicester, Loughborough or Nottingham. We had a wonderful family weekend celebrating a birthday and the indoor space was perfect for our birthday dinner! We would love to come back and stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Sally
สิงหาคม 2017
An absolutely amazing family home, which is just perfect for families with young children. Rhiannon couldnt have been more helpful, from regular communications all the way through the trip to the gorgeous welcome basket on arrival. High chairs, travel cots, copious amounts of toys were supplied. We will definitely be back

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Carla
สิงหาคม 2017
Rhiannon's home is simply wonderful. A beautiful family home with everything you could possibly need for a trip including lots of extras! My daughter was delighted that there were some toys and books to enjoy and as it is a family home there was everything you could possibly need including lots of little extras like a guide book and little labels helping us throughout our stay. The bedrooms were all very spacious with very comfortable beds and bathrooms were all fantastic. The house is stunning and beautifully decorated - it deserves to be featured in many more magazines and our family spent the weekend searching for similar dining chairs and gaining much interior design inspiration! Billy the cat was very friendly and we enjoyed spending time with him although he wasn't intrusive or a nuisance at all - a very well behaved cat! We hope to be back very soon and thanks again for your brilliant communication and for being a perfect hostess!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mohamed
กรกฎาคม 2017
The place is as described with plenty of space around and the outdoor space was wonderful in the sunny weather for the kids to play with the toys.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catriona
พฤษภาคม 2017
Myself and 7 work friends had a fantastic stay in Rhiannon's beautiful home. The house was immaculate and absolutely beautiful. We loved meeting Billy the cat and he enjoyed spending time with us in the evening too! The space is fantastic for socialising in and there are plenty of bathrooms and toilets so that 8 people being in the house was absolutely comfortable enough. The location was also serene. Very peaceful and calm. We would absolutely come back in a heartbeat and would like to thank Rhiannon for allowing us to stay in her lovely home and being very quick with answering any questions that we had.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Katie
พฤษภาคม 2017
We so enjoyed our stay at this stunning home. Our family was able to enjoy the expertly done decor as well as the impressive views. Our thanks to the generous hosts for their care of us during the stay.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shona
เมษายน 2017
Rhiannon's home was the perfect home from home for a weekend away with the family. The house was stylish, cosy and clean, with great space for large families. It was well equipped and ideal with a downstairs bedroom and bathroom for my grandparents. The house is situation within a 2 min walk from The Priory pub which was a great drinking and eating spot for the whole family. Rhiannon was a lovely host meeting us on arrival and trusting us with their family home. Billy the cat became another member of our family for the weekend and the topic of conversation! We would highly recommend Rhiannon's home for a relaxing, quiet weekend away! Shona & Family
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RhiannonRhiannon คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น
คำตอบจาก Rhiannon:
Thank you for your kind review Shona - it was a delight to have you all. Billy is especially grateful for all your affection!
เมษายน 2017

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 89 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
Loughborough, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กุมภาพันธ์ 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ RhiannonRhiannon คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Hi, I'm Rhiannon. I'm married to Joel and we have a brilliant little boy named Huckleberry (but you can call him Huck) We enjoy life with our cat Billy, living in the Scandinavian-inspired home we designed and built for ourselves in Loughborough. I run a little design consultancy for a living, as well as teaching Illustration at Loughborough University and Joel works from home running a song publishing agency. Huck loves tractors, diggers and screwdrivers.

We love to visit interesting places and have interesting people to stay with us in our home.

ภาษา: English, Español
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน