โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Includes light breakfast in price. Nice friendly family home. 15 minutes walk to city centre via a picturesque nature trail along the river, direct bus to city 5mins.

Norwich is a historic city with lots to do including;
* Castle, gardens and museum
* Cathedral and close
* Nature walks
* Ghost tour around historic tombland, with its many cafes, old book and antique stores.
* Magdalen street thrift area.
* Forum library
* Biddys famous tea rooms
* Shopping at chapelfield mall
* tea dances.

ที่พัก

We have a newly decorated room. It can be prepared as a single, twin or double bed. With an internal lock for privacy. Room facilities include tv, DVD player, hairdryer and fresh towel and bedding.

The home is a family home so you can feel fully part of the community when u visit the city, with lots of friendly tips.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The home is fully secure with key pad entry. The area is generally quiet but is in a city location.

Guests have sole use of their own private room. They can also feel free to use the lounge diner, kitchen and sit outside in the garden.

On road parking is available free. Secure parking is also available for £10 more for the duration of the stay.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

We are happy to give our guests their own space or for lone travellers or more social guests we are available to chat and give helpful information.

Breakfast/ dinner options are available with advance notice.
Also collection from train station can be arranged at £5 extra.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

The area is in an urban location however the local neighbours are friendly and safe.

This area of Norwich was developed to house war hero following world war 2, when Norwich was extensively bombed due to its historic value and us military presence.


ที่พัก
พักได้: 2
ห้องน้ำ: 1 (ห้องน้ำรวม)
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
เช็คอิน 14:00 - 22:00
เช็คเอาท์ 12:00
ยินดีต้อนรับ: สัตว์เลี้ยงบางชนิด
ประเภทห้อง: ห้องส่วนตัว
เช็คอินด้วยตนเอง คีย์แพด

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 7 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 7
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เวลาเช็คอินคือ 14:00 - 22:00

การยกเลิก

ยืดหยุ่น

Cancel up to 24 hours before your trip and get a full refund. Cancel within 24 hours of your trip and the first night is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 1 คืน

4 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ P
สิงหาคม 2017
Amanda and family were brilliant hosts. Amanda is a good communicator, well-organised, kind, caring, and very pleasant to deal with. Her home is very welcoming and friendly, and well-situated for visiting Norwich itself and the surrounding area. Amanda provided details of interesting places to visit and was always very helpful. I felt very much 'at home' at Amanda's; my room was very comfortable, and I was made to feel very welcome, just like one of the family. This was my first experience of Airbnb and I am very pleased it was such a lovely experience. I certainly hope to visit Amanda's again, and now feel encouraged to try other venues on the Airbnb list after such an enjoyable stay with her. Thank you, Amanda and family!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Denise
กรกฎาคม 2017
We recently spent a week at Amanda's place and she was a great host. She is very talkative and friendly and her son is a really kind little man who got along very well with my daughter. The room is clean and tidy, and Amanda was so thoughtful to put nice brochures about the city and the activities to do in and outside Norwich, on the bed as a welcome. She was very available to give advice and information about places to visit and restaurants to go to. I liked the house in general, and my daughter had good time jumping on the trampoline in the garden. I also like the house location because is in between two main roads (Aylsham and Drayton) so it's well connected with buses that take you into the city in about 10 minutes, so is actually at a walking distance from the city centre. There are also 2 parks with playground for kids nearby and 3 supermarkets (Aldi and Lidl) near the house, which are very handy. The staying was great and I would recommend Amanda's place to everyone!!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ D. Alejandro
กรกฎาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
คำตอบจาก Amanda:
This booking was made by instant booking 5 mins after i agreed to accommodate a student. I message the couple within 15 mins to offer alternative dates and apologised. I will now ensure I change my calendar before agreeing as I was penalised over £77 for this cancellation!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Robin
กรกฎาคม 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

นอร์วิช, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Amanda
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน