โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

A typical apartment right in the centre of one of the most typical neighborhoods of old Lisbon - Graça. Just next to the famous 28 tram stop, the Castle and two of the best viewpoints of Lisbon (Santa Catarina and Nossa Senhora do Monte).

ที่พัก

This charming apartment, totally restaured and renewed, hosts 4 people. Equipped kitchen, 1 LCD HD TV with cable and high speed wireless internet in an excellent location close to the best part of the city!

Lisbon is an old city but full of energy. Either to climb to 'Castelo de S.Jorge' or to visit the old 'Torre de Belém', literally on the Tagus River, you can enjoy fine walks making the best Lisbon's weather can offer. With mild winters and warm to hot summers, Lisbon is know for its unique light!

If you want to spend a day at the beach, take the train and go to Estoril and Cascais, a picturesque and cosmopolitan old village. If you prefer a more romantic escapade, try Sintra with its enchanting views and palaces!

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

All the guest have full Access to the whole apartment, one bedroom, living room, kitchen and one full bathroom.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Me or a friend will be checking you in and welcoming you to the apartments and Lisbon in general!


ที่พัก
พักได้: 4
ห้องน้ำ: 1
ประเภทเตียง: เตียงจริง
ห้องนอน: 1
เตียง: 1
ประเภทห้อง: บ้าน/อพาร์ทเมนท์ทั้งหลัง

สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: 18 / คืน ถ้าเข้าพักเกิน 3 คน
ค่าทำความสะอาด: 12
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 5%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก

As an easy going host, I don't have many rules. All I ask is that you treat the flat as if it were your own. We want you to have a good time in Lisbon and if you need any help we're available and as such there is only one rule: please leave the flat as you found it! Please note that late check in fees after 21h00 may apply.


การยกเลิก

เข้มงวด

Cancel up to 7 days before your trip and get a 50% refund. Cancel within 7 days of your trip and the reservation is non-refundable.


คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน
ตั้งแต่วันที่ 28 กรกฎาคม 2017 - 16 กันยายน 2017 จำนวนคืนขั้นต่ำคือ 3 คืน

88 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Natalie
กรกฎาคม 2017
Typische kleine Stadtwohmung mit moderner Einrichtung. Sehr gepflegt und sauber, tolle Lage

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lesley
กรกฎาคม 2017
This was an average stay, quite unorganised, and not as nice as I expected from the photographs and description. The apartment was in fairly good location, but on a very steep hill, so I wouldn't recommend for anyone with poor mobility. Although the apartment was generally clean, there was a dead cockroach in the living room, and a LOT of dust on the fan. The facilities weren't all available as described, for example the kettle didn't work in the kitchen, and we needed to buy a lighter to use the cooker, there were also no towels on arrival, we had to remind Lourenco and he got them from his car! He did however replace the kettle on the third day. The wifi and TV were both not working on arrival, and he had to call the internet company, but it was fixed within an hour. There was only 1 roll of toilet paper for a 5 day stay for x2 people. Also, make sure you read the small print there is a 25 euro charge for arrivals after 9pm!
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lourenco
คำตอบจาก Lourenco:
Hello Lesley, Thank you very much for your feedback, it is really important for us and help us improve every day. It is a pity that you didn't mention these aspects while you were at the apartment and waited for the review to detail them. Regarding the cockroach and being in a historical area with typical buildings that is something that we fight fiercely. It happened once in 2 years, we have a very effective system and that is why it may have appeared dead. Also we had a long stay from February, till the end of June just before your arrival and not a single complain. I am really sorry that happened and again you could have told us before so that we could have made it up to you. The internet and tv technical problem it is not our fault as you can imagine but I am glad it was immediately solved. About the fan we are sorry and will definitely take care of it. The kettle was delivered the day after you complained since you complained on the second one in the afternoon. Those things can happen too and are beyond our power. About the toilet paper we provide first day amenities and then all the guests buy what they need for their stay, depending on the number of days that they are staying, it is how most of the airbnb and apartments work. The towels were not put at the bed on your arrival but were there to be delivered and the late check in is not on a small print, it is on the house rules that you always have to read and accept before booking as I said on the messages when you complained about it. You should always read them so that you can make a more informed decision before staying with any other airbnb host. As you could see, this is a very rare review fortunately since the huge majority of the guests really like the apartment, the people and the stay. The photographs and the descriptions are totally accurate as you can see on the stars we have in the add and other reviews. Fortunately all the guests are different and most of them are really happy with our work. I wish you all the best!
กรกฎาคม 2017

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Viktoria
กรกฎาคม 2017
I stayed in this flat long term when I first moved to Portugal. I was very comfortable there and had all I needed. The neighborhood is lovely. A quiet street but right by Graca square with tons of restaurants and shops to walk to. I would recommend this place. The host was very friendly and easy to work with if I needed anything.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Will
กุมภาพันธ์ 2017
Appartement tres propre et cosy. Je vous le conseille à tous.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Meike
มกราคม 2017
Die Wohnung ist perfekt um Lissabon zu entdecken. Sie ist sauber, für zwei Personen sehr geräumig und hat eine gute Lage.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Elvira
มกราคม 2017
El apartamento está muy bien ubicado, en la Plaza de Craça, junto a la parada del mítico tranvía 28. La zona es muy tranquila y cercana a tiendas y restaurantes. El apartamento no es muy grande pero perfecto para dos; la cocina bien equipada; horno y fuegos de gas. Tenía lavadora y plancha, pero no friegaplatos. El baño limpio y completo. LA CAMA COMODÍSIMA y los armarios amplios. Salón-comedor amplio, sofá cómodo y buena TV. El único problema la temperatura, el piso se calienta con dos estufas y al dejarlas puestas a la vez podían saltar los plomos. Fresco para el invierno. La escalera de acceso es empinada y estrecha. Al ser un primero no es problema a menos que seas alguien con movilidad reducida o graves molestias al subir escalones. Anfitrión accesible. Fuimos en pareja y lo recomendamos.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Corinne
มกราคม 2017
Lourenco et Thomas sont à l écoute Le quartier est tranquille et l appartement est conforme à la description

ลิสบอน, โปรตุเกสเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ พฤษภาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Lourenco
Hosted 8 guests from สหรัฐอเมริกา
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 1 ชั่วโมง

เกี่ยวกับที่พัก

เมื่อคุณพักกับ Airbnb คุณกำลังพักอยู่ในบ้านของใครบางคน


สถานที่นี้เป็นของ Lourenco
Lourenco
Tomás ช่วยเหลือเจ้าของที่พัก
Tomás
คุณจะได้รับข้อมูลเกี่ยวกับที่ตั้งอย่างละเอียดเมื่อเจ้าของที่พักยืนยันการจอง
ที่พักคล้ายกัน