ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 2 คน
1 ห้องนอน
1 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 2 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Newly decorated beautiful airy room/living with double/twin bed & lounge area, simple stylish decor/seagrass flooring in ground floor flat of period Mansion house in leafy upper Camberwell, mins walk from Kings College London & easy 24hr transport

ที่พัก

Beautiful newly decorated very large (4.25/4.5meters) double/twin & lounge room. Very comfy king size bed, period oak wardrobe - lots of hanging space - & chest of drawers/dressing mirror.

Divan & low sitting area which can also transform to a raised Futon single bed (very comfortable one !) so possibility to make the room a twin room, or on occasion, for a couple with well behaved child !

On request, there is off road parking with a visitors pass - hence deposit required as it is like the Willly Wonka golden ticket!

There is no TV in the room but we have an Internet connection for you to download your favourite film and TV programs.

For those booking for a month or more we will provide you with the first 3 days of breakfast, after which we feel you might prefer to make your own. There is a large supermarket & lots of shops within 3 minutes walk & plenty of lovely cafes just on our doorstep for a frothy cappuccino, fresh juices and delicious breakfast!

We have a lovely little terrace area around the back (smokers welcome to use) and there is a big communal garden/lawn - nice to have a little lie out on a rug in the sunshine or in the shade of mature trees.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

Alongside large shared bathroom (with power shower & deep bath), feel free to use the Moroccan snug seating area in the large hall and the kitchen for breakfasters - For longer stays, there's a lovely well equipped kitchen - vegetarian only please and as it is a shared space, nice and clean and tidy afterwards:) Thanks!

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

Interaction is really led by the guest. Some guests like to hang out in the room and do their own thing. Other guests like to chat and have a cup of tea together. I've lived in the area for 14 years and am happy to give advice about the local area and London.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

Flat is nice and cozy and warm in winter months and on hot summer days, stays cool as it's a period building with well built and insulated walls!


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ต
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย
อาหารเช้า

ราคา
คนเพิ่ม: $21 / คืน หลังผู้เข้าพักคนแรก
ค่าทำความสะอาด $14
เงินประกันความเสียหาย: $139
ส่วนลดรายสัปดาห์: 10%
สื่อสารผ่าน Airbnb เท่านั้น
เพื่อเป็นการปกป้องการชำระเงินของคุณ อย่าโอนเงินหรือติดต่อสื่อสารผ่านช่องทางอื่นที่ไม่ใช่เว็บไซต์หรือแอพ Airbnb
เรียนรู้เพิ่มเติม

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

No smoking please inside any area of the flat but you are most welcome to use the front outdoor steps or back patio.

We like to do a shoes-off-at-front-door; the seagrass & natural lino floors feel good underfoot & we like to leave the pavements outside :)!

This is a home-sweet home and at times I work from home too. Usually we work on weekdays and so ask that you respect a reasonable level of noise after worker's bedtime.

No visitors or guests please.


การยกเลิก

คุณลักษณะด้านความปลอดภัย
เครื่องตรวจจับควัน
เครื่องตรวจจับคาร์บอนมอนอกไซด์
ชุดปฐมพยาบาล
เครื่องดับเพลิง

สถานะที่พัก
พักขั้นต่ำ 2 คืน

31 ความคิดเห็น

ความถูกต้อง
การสื่อสาร
ความสะอาด
ตำแหน่งที่ตั้ง
เช็คอิน
ค่า
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Larissa
สิงหาคม 2017
Belle and Charlie were great hosts for my stay - friendly and with the right amount of connection (not too much, not too little). They welcomed me upon arrival and had lots of tips for me throughout my time, about London, travel, and life in general. I felt very welcome and comfortable in the space and would definitely stay again!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Alex
กรกฎาคม 2017
Belle & Charlie host in such an effortless manner, communication was easy & their knowledge of London is accurate & wide-ranging - clearly grounded in a love of living there. My stay was perfect in giving me a base to catch up with friends, explore south of The river & relax after flying in from Asia the day before.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Shuweta
กรกฎาคม 2017
Amazing place to stay !!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Mark
พฤษภาคม 2017
A great stay. Room is large and bright with comfortable bed. Isabelle is a good host; very friendly and caring. She provided a good breakfast suited to my needs.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Susanna
ธันวาคม 2016
I stayed at Isabelle and Charlie's place for three months while I was interning in Soho. The flat itself is incredibly lovely (lots of storage space and a well-equipped kitchen) and beautifully decorated. Isabelle and Charlie were both wonderful hosts from picking me up at the station, helping me navigate the London transport system, removing a spider from my room, and generally being on hand with a cup of tea or a chat to ease me into the madness which is London life. Camberwell itself is a great base to stay, with Love Walk cafe just next door and a cute pool round the corner. Co-op was also a ten minute walk down the road so that was useful. In theory the transport links are really straightforward, but the overground over winter was quite unreliable and Victoria station as a connection is definitely something I will not miss having to do every day. This tube connection aside, I would thoroughly recommend staying with Isabelle and Charlie again as they are lovely considerate hosts who will always go the extra mile to make your stay lovely.

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Aysim
ตุลาคม 2016
Our first Airbnb stay. And it was Lovely. Actually straight from the get go, When I booked Isabelle was prompt on responding and very helpful in advising how to get to their home. So welcoming. Walking in on the smell of burning incense just made us feel right at home.. Cuppa tea waiting.. just wonderful. I didnt have a frame of reference for Airbnb. But I think my standards are set quite high now having had Isabelle and Charlie as hosts for our first experience. Warm, caring couple, down to earth people. Lovely home, spacious room, conveniently close to public transportation. We bought an oystercard for a week. Easy way to roam around. We could not imagine a better first experience in London. Belle, Charlie, You guys are fantastic. We left way too soon. But hope to see more of you and London next time. Thank you. X

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Ellen Wang
ตุลาคม 2016
Jeg hadde et veldig hyggelig opphold hos Isabelle og Charlie og følte meg veldig velkommen. Flott stort rom med god seng. De fikk med til å føle meg hjemme og kom med gode tips om restauranter, steder/bydeler jeg burde se, utstillinger og offentlig kommunikasjon etc. Her kan jeg tenke meg å bo igjen.

ลอนดอน, สหราชอาณาจักรเข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ มกราคม 2015
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ IsabelleIsabelle คือเจ้าของที่พักดีเด่น

Isabelle is a yoga therapist, musician/singer & practicing Buddhist. Charlie works as a part-time carer & in an art gallery & is a classic bike connoisseur ! We enjoy travelling near & far, heading out on our bikes on a sunny day into the city or to the Green for picnics with friends & music, camping and listening to the birds & bees !

ภาษา: English, Français
อัตราการตอบกลับ: 100%
เวลาตอบ: ภายใน 2-3 ชั่วโมง

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน