Beautiful view up the valley from your private garden.The bedroom opens out onto the garden where you can hear the Baviaanskloof River coming down off the mountain.
Peaceful, Private & Secure Self Contained Flat
Peaceful, Private & Secure Self Contained Flat
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
ผู้เข้าพัก 4 คน
1 ห้องนอน
3 เตียง
ห้องน้ำ 1.5 ห้อง
โปรดระบุจำนวนผู้ใหญ่
ผู้ใหญ่
1
โปรดระบุจำนวนเด็ก
เด็ก
อายุ 2 - 12 ปี
0
โปรดระบุจำนวนทารก
ทารก
อายุน้อยกว่า 2 ปี
0
จำนวนผู้เข้าพักมากสุด 4 คน ไม่รวมทารก
คุณจะยังไม่เสียค่าใช้จ่าย

Serendipity@no19, on the banks of the Baviaans River, is a charming, fully equipped flat in a quiet suburb in Hout Bay. It is an ideal base from which to explore the wonders of The Mother City. Private entrance with garden & barbecue area. Free on street parking. Fully equipped incl dishwasher and washing machine, wireless internet, lovely mountain views & fairly extensive DVD collection (over 120 movies to choose from)

ที่พัก

Lovely fully equipped flat. Set up either as twin or king in the bedroom, depending on requirements. Lovely open plan living area with TV with DVD player (and a range of movies to select from) and wifi. We have a high quality sleeper couch in the living area (Double bed size) and if you prefer to lie on the day beds along the windows and relax, that too is an option.

The space is great for a couple (king size setup downstairs) or a family of 4 with children older than 5.

ผู้เข้าพักใช้อะไรได้บ้าง

The entrance to the flat is private and you can enjoy a private garden with a barbecue area and outdoor furniture should you wish to soak up the mountain views and watch the abundant bird life in the area. Free parking is available on the street outside the property.

การสื่อสารกับผู้เข้าพัก

The flat is on the main property, so I am just a doorbell ring away. I will make myself available as needed. I will be there to meet you and show you around, thereafter, it is up to you. I take a walk out into the mountains above Hout Bay on a Friday morning. Should you wish to join the group, you are very welcome.

There is a map of the city in the flat, and I have a list of the places we enjoy most around the city. If you are looking for recommendations, I'd be happy to discuss your requirements with you, either before you arrive via messages, or once you are here.

สิ่งอื่นที่ควรรู้

There are wonderful hikes nearby; the beach is a 15 min walk away; there are grocery stores within easy walking distance of the flat, although the walk back home is uphill; You may want to consider hiring a car in Cape Town as public transport is limited, that said, if you are looking to move between Hout Bay and the Waterfront, the My City Bus Stop is at the bottom of the hill. By car you are 25-45 minutes from most tourist areas depending on traffic and road works. Also, it is well worth considering making use of Uber if you are travelling around town. I use the Uber service often and find it efficient and cost effective.


สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวก
มีที่จอดรถฟรีบริเวณที่พัก
อินเทอร์เน็ตไร้สาย

เกี่ยวกับที่นอน
ห้องนอน 1
2 เตียงเดี่ยว
พื้นที่ที่ใช้ร่วมกัน
1 เตียงโซฟา

กฎของที่พัก
ห้ามสูบบุหรี่
ไม่เหมาะสำหรับสัตว์เลี้ยง
ไม่มีงานสังสรรค์หรือเหตุการณ์
ไม่ปลอดภัยหรือไม่เหมาะกับทารก (ต่ำกว่า 2 ปี)
เช็คอินได้ทุกเวลาหลัง 15:00
เช็คเอาท์ก่อน 10:00

No smoking in the flat flat please. If you do smoke, please smoke outside, and please dispose of your cigarette butts appropriately, not in the garden.

No pets.

We ask you to respect the privacy of the neighbours. We live in a quiet neighbourhood and would request no excessive noise after 10pm.

Where possible we recycle in Hout Bay.

Please leave the flat in the condition in which you find it. This is an extension of our home and we hope to make your stay as enjoyable and comfortable as possible.

คุณยังต้องยอมรับ
Dog(s) live in the house

การยกเลิก

2 ความคิดเห็น

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Iris
ตุลาคม 2016
Catherine and Graham were amazing hosts. They were very warm and welcoming. They helped me organize a very cheap rental car, they showed us the best places to visit and where to eat. Best place for a honeymoon retreat!

โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Tracey
พฤษภาคม 2016
Catherine was very warm abd welcoming. She even bought some pastries for us for our anniversary celebration. There was no DSTV only DVDs so when my husband wanted to watch rugby we live streamed it on wifi. We loved Hout Bay and cant wait to get back.

เจ้าของที่พักรายนี้มี 10 ความคิดเห็นสำหรับที่พักอื่น

ดูรีวิวอื่น
เคปทาวน์, แอฟริกาใต้เข้าร่วมตั้งแต่ กรกฎาคม 2014
โพรไฟล์ผู้ใช้ Catherine
I am an equine practitioner and photographer living in Cape Town. I love to travel and to meet people from other places.

บริเวณใกล้เคียง

ที่พักคล้ายกัน